Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.11 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mr Bart Kasch helped me reclaim 780000Usd. He is the Greatest Trade Consultant and Recovery Agent I have ever seen. He deserves this. Contact him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 10 months ago
Nice platform for managing stop losses.
Posted 3 years ago
The spreads are competitive with other spread companies and the execution is instant, much better than some other firms. They also pay interest on unused funds.
Posted 3 years ago
I like the fact that there is no separate commission so that you can see immediately your exact profit or loss.
Posted 3 years ago
I have seen a few bad reviews for Spread Co but I have used them since 2016 not had any problems with them, the trades have always worked as expected. It would be useful if they provided MT4 as an interface but the web platform is pretty good.
Posted 3 years ago
EAST SYSTEM TO USE
Posted 3 years ago
lowest spreads in the industry
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use mobile platform although can be difficult to access on some WiFi connections. Fast execution and clear pricing.
Posted 3 years ago
no real problems, and if there are 90% of them are sorted by the dealers.
i would like more small caps,AIM markets, then i could use one platform,and not have other accounts..
Posted 3 years ago
Low spread for GBPUSD
Posted 4 years ago
Fast execution with tight spreads.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice easy system that calculates profit when adding a Stop Loss.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick. and very good broker
Posted 4 years ago
Allow trades in smaller amounts than £1
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to place order
Posted 4 years ago
Good all round service
Posted 4 years ago
Easy platforms to follow and very good service if you need it
Posted 4 years ago
Good app and easy web interface. Margins for indices and major currency pairs are tight and execution is smooth. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spread Co to others from my experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Seems to work very well, especially ref. FTSE 250 stocks (tight spreads)
Also impressed that going short on stocks incur no charges
Posted 4 years ago
easy screens easy site,but should be able to deal in small amounts for investors working as a mathematical mean formula.also should pay an overnight premium for holding short position similar to other sites.
Posted 4 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.11 based on 83 reviews