Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.15 Rating 82 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Platform and app is down, losing money. No way to contact them, email, FB, live chat, reviews, all ignored.

Clearly not a serious broker, stay well clear!
Posted 1 week ago
Sometimes ridiculously slow processing of orders and you don't know if you are going to get filled at the price you placed, order cancelled or a requote. Requotes often far from original order, even if a better price or your order price has been displayed while processing.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Bart Kasch helped me reclaim 780000Usd. He is the Greatest Trade Consultant and Recovery Agent I have ever seen. He deserves this. Contact him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 5 months ago
Good job I like your team
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you like the team here at Spread Co. Did you know we also offer £50 for you and your friend when you refer them and they open an account with us.

Best wishes
The Spread Co team
Posted 2 years ago
great people make a great company.
the dealers are helpful and suraj in customer services is always helpful, been with them for 9 years,
Posted 2 years ago
Good platform that enables you to utilise both long and short positions at once.
Posted 2 years ago
Good trading platform and easy to trade.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice platform for managing stop losses.
Posted 3 years ago
The spreads are competitive with other spread companies and the execution is instant, much better than some other firms. They also pay interest on unused funds.
Posted 3 years ago
your spreads are first class, especially the dow and the ftse, and your platform set up is second to none, I have told 2 brokers, so I hope they spread the word
Posted 3 years ago
Spread Co has a very good trading platform, fast execution of trades, good news, great website design, FCA regulations, simple deposit and withdrawal money, wide portfolio of uk and us shares for trading, very good e-mail communication, great statement, great trade history.
Posted 3 years ago
Is very easy to use and simple.
Posted 3 years ago
Good trading platform.

It is reliable, options are reasonable and account manager is responsive.
Posted 3 years ago
I like the fact that there is no separate commission so that you can see immediately your exact profit or loss.
Posted 3 years ago
I have seen a few bad reviews for Spread Co but I have used them since 2016 not had any problems with them, the trades have always worked as expected. It would be useful if they provided MT4 as an interface but the web platform is pretty good.
Posted 3 years ago
It is always clear to understand and staff are always on-hand for any of my quearies
Posted 3 years ago
EAST SYSTEM TO USE
Posted 3 years ago
lowest spreads in the industry
Posted 3 years ago
Trustable company for trading
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty good platform. I've been using for few years now and things seem clear and transparent.
Posted 3 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.15 based on 82 reviews