Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.22 Rating 79 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.

How would you rate Spread Co Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

I Like Your Team
Unverified Reviewer
"Good job I like your team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you like the team here at Spread Co. Did you know we also offer £50 for you and your friend when you refer them and they open an account with us.

Best wishes
The Spread Co team
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"great people make a great company. the dealers are helpful and suraj in customer services is always helpful, been with them for 9 years,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good platform that enables you to utilise both long and short positions at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good trading platform and easy to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice platform for managing stop losses."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The spreads are competitive with other spread companies and the execution is instant, much better than some other firms. They also pay interest on unused funds."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peter Reid Acc No Scd11501
Verified Reviewer
"your spreads are first class, especially the dow and the ftse, and your platform set up is second to none, I have told 2 brokers, so I hope they spread the word"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Spread Co has a very good trading platform, fast execution of trades, good news, great website design, FCA regulations, simple deposit and withdrawal money, wide portfolio of uk and us shares for trading, very good e-mail communication, great statement, great trade history."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Is very easy to use and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good trading platform. It is reliable, options are reasonable and account manager is responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simon Bowyer
Verified Reviewer
"I like the fact that there is no separate commission so that you can see immediately your exact profit or loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have seen a few bad reviews for Spread Co but I have used them since 2016 not had any problems with them, the trades have always worked as expected. It would be useful if they provided MT4 as an interface but the web platform is pretty good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It is always clear to understand and staff are always on-hand for any of my quearies"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"EAST SYSTEM TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"lowest spreads in the industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Trustable company for trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Pretty good platform. I've been using for few years now and things seem clear and transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Christopher Cassidy
Verified Reviewer
"Easy to use mobile platform although can be difficult to access on some WiFi connections. Fast execution and clear pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bob Edwards Account Holder 9 Years
Verified Reviewer
"no real problems, and if there are 90% of them are sorted by the dealers. i would like more small caps,AIM markets, then i could use one platform,and not have other accounts.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm very happy with Spreadco. They don't offer metatrader which I've used before but their platform is reliable and I've had no problems with requotes or anything. I can't say that I'm making a profit but the 2% that they pay on balances is a definite help and very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.22 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This