Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.1 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
4.1
Based on 83 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job I like your team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear you like the team here at Spread Co. Did you know we also offer £50 for you and your friend when you refer them and they open an account with us. Best wishes The Spread Co team
Posted 4 years ago
great people make a great company. the dealers are helpful and suraj in customer services is always helpful, been with them for 9 years,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good platform that enables you to utilise both long and short positions at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good trading platform and easy to trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
your spreads are first class, especially the dow and the ftse, and your platform set up is second to none, I have told 2 brokers, so I hope they spread the word
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spread Co has a very good trading platform, fast execution of trades, good news, great website design, FCA regulations, simple deposit and withdrawal money, wide portfolio of uk and us shares for trading, very good e-mail communication, great statement, great trade history.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Is very easy to use and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good trading platform. It is reliable, options are reasonable and account manager is responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is always clear to understand and staff are always on-hand for any of my quearies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trustable company for trading
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pretty good platform. I've been using for few years now and things seem clear and transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very happy with Spreadco. They don't offer metatrader which I've used before but their platform is reliable and I've had no problems with requotes or anything. I can't say that I'm making a profit but the 2% that they pay on balances is a definite help and very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Like the no financing for shorts. Like the tight spreads. Charts could be better and go back future in time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent company to use, platform very simple and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great platform and love no financing for holding short positions. Excellent customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the fact that financing not needed for shorts. This is a superb feature, that helped me decide to move from my previous spread betting platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
tutto ok manca il fmib 30 italia grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a client now for some years and find the trading platform more suitable foe the older client ,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
spread co has the tightest spreads and an excellent platform, which can be set up to suit your needs, and the phone is answered promptly, not much more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Spread co has excellent service and good fills . and a reliable service provider and a I am happy to be one of there customers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.11 based on 83 reviews