Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.11 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its good when the market goes the way you expect!
Posted 4 years ago
Clear ,easy to understand platform and order tickets.
No overnight financing charges on short positions .
Better rates of interest than any bank on your spare cash.
I would certainly recommend Spreadco when compared to other SB companies..
Posted 4 years ago
So far I am very pleased with the information that has been given to me, Every question I have asked has been answered in a timely manner by Louie Pascual, good work Louie. Hope my account manager is just as good. Demo account was easy to use. After looking into MANY brokers I have now made my choice. This is mainly down to Louie and the confidence he has given me to choose Spread Co. Lets hope the future with a live account is just as good.
Posted 4 years ago
Zero financing charges on short index positions is helpful in times of low interest rates, and the 2 percent interest received on balances is good.
Posted 4 years ago
good demo account
Posted 4 years ago
always excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
good dem account
Posted 4 years ago
1; Excellent, easy to use platform, with everything one needs available.
2; Tremendous range of products, including best-in-class for UK and US Equities.
3; Prompt and transparent payment of Dividends.
4; Modest charges, with no cost-of-carry on US and UK short positions.
5; Very good spreads, and very modest Margins.
6;Best-in-class Customer Service Team, and Back office Team inspire confidence.
7; "Such nice people to deal with"
Posted 4 years ago
Very competitive spreads across major indicis (some work needed on adrs). No financing on short positions, attractive 2% interest available and simple easy to use app. I also love the unbiased (to the point write-ups) published but most of all I like the almost 24 hour ability to ammend or change overnight positions on gold, currency, and FTSE/DOW many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very good rapid interactive interface.

Extremely easy to trade with more information and options than any competitors.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent,
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to follow platform, all the function I want plus friendly staff on call when needed.
Posted 4 years ago
For me, no financing charges on short index positions is the clincher.
Posted 4 years ago
From start to finish the account set up was excellent. Help on hand if you needed it and done in a professional and timely manner. Highly recommend if you're interested in Spread betting.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for all your help with getting the account set up great service, walking me through the platform.
Posted 4 years ago
Great team !
From day 1 team has been excellent with help and till proper functioning of account .

All thanks to the great person Shoiab Ali who helped me in each step and took care of everything .

I just liked it. Thanks .
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response times. Friendly helpful staff! Web application and mobile Apps are easy to use.
Posted 4 years ago
I am yet to use Spreadco services as I am a novice in trading the markets. I have been a client of Spreadco for about a year now and I have to say the level of customer service I have received from my account manager Shoaib Ali has been to the highest of standards. His knowledge of the markets is exceptional and always resolves my questions and queries.

I would recommend anyone who is new to trading to start with Spreadco as they really know how to make you feel comfortable and help get your head around things.
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional trading company, with tight spreads and very fast execution. It is a lot better than Plus 500, which has delays on executions , and at times suspends trading on various instruments with no clear reason for doing so. Also better than www.markets.com which has larger spreads. I found the staff i've spoken to at SpreadCo to be very professional, friendly , and are willing to talk about trading. I would like to see SpreadCo expand the equities tradable on their platform, especially on the UK and US markets, as I will be looking at trading these more in the future, rather than trying to scalp the DAX, other indices and currency pairs.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using spread co for over a year now and am satisfied with the spreads on offer, especially for Gold, and the top class customer service provided.

In particular, my relationship manager (Akeel Ahmed), Is always on hand when needed and the research reports have helped me make robust decisions on my trades.

Thank You.
Posted 4 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.11 based on 83 reviews