Spread Co Ltd. Reviews

4.11 Rating 83 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Spread Co Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Spread Co Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 078 9398

Write Your review

Tell us how Spread Co Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pretty good platform. I've been using for few years now and things seem clear and transparent.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use mobile platform although can be difficult to access on some WiFi connections. Fast execution and clear pricing.
Posted 3 years ago
no real problems, and if there are 90% of them are sorted by the dealers.
i would like more small caps,AIM markets, then i could use one platform,and not have other accounts..
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with Spreadco. They don't offer metatrader which I've used before but their platform is reliable and I've had no problems with requotes or anything. I can't say that I'm making a profit but the 2% that they pay on balances is a definite help and very reasonable.
Posted 3 years ago
Like the no financing for shorts. Like the tight spreads. Charts could be better and go back future in time too.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company to use, platform very simple and quick
Posted 3 years ago
Like the no financing for shorts a lot and interest on non-margin amounts deposited (and the 0.8 spread as opposed to 1) but the platform is very 'clunky' and unsophisticated compared with my previous market leader broker (chalk and cheese really). If they invest in the usability of the platform to make it as good as the rest they will be a real force in this market.
Posted 3 years ago
Their haphazard and illogical platform contributed to my loss. I contacted them about it but would not agree to partially compensate. They have since fixed the platform. Would you not agree that they realised there is a problem and fixed their own platform? Why not resolve the issue with the person who found the problem? Their inconsistent behaviour is proof that they cannot be fully trusted.
Posted 3 years ago
Great platform and love no financing for holding short positions. Excellent customer services.
Posted 3 years ago
Low spread for GBPUSD
Posted 4 years ago
Fast execution with tight spreads.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice easy system that calculates profit when adding a Stop Loss.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick. and very good broker
Posted 4 years ago
Allow trades in smaller amounts than £1
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to place order
Posted 4 years ago
Good all round service
Posted 4 years ago
Love the fact that financing not needed for shorts. This is a superb feature, that helped me decide to move from my previous spread betting platform.
Posted 4 years ago
No advice given on stop loss etc, ended up losing £42,000 in 24 hours, wow, should the risks not be fully highlighted and protection from losses discussed and explained properly
Posted 4 years ago
1. Can trade with volume 0.01 lot.
2. I have deposit 800 USD but no bonus any. Pls give me bonus 50 pound
Posted 4 years ago
tutto ok manca il fmib 30 italia
grazie
Posted 4 years ago
Spread Co Ltd. is rated 4.11 based on 83 reviews