Spiralseven Clothing Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Spiralseven Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spiralseven Clothing  Reviews

About Spiralseven Clothing :

Welcome to Spiral Seven Clothing!

We are a family run independent business specialising in designer fashion for men. Established in 2013 you can find us at Crown Street, Halifax or online at www.spiralseven.com

At Spiralseven, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service with consistently positive reviews from our customers daily.
Our friendly customer service team is always on hand to answer questions about any of our products, sizes or delivery information either by phone, email or our online chat.

Here at Spiralseven we work extra hard every season to offer our customers some of the best brands and products available.

With a brand portfolio including Carhartt, Pretty Green, Lyle & Scott, Fila, Marshall Artist, Sik Silk, Pre London, Jameson Carter and many more, we have an extensive range of men’s designer clothing, Plus new brands launching as we grow our collections each season, with our newest account Emporio Armani EA7.

For all the latest news, trends and collections please read our new weekly blog.

Spiralseven
#thefrontofashion

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Spiralseven Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had a few problems trying to return my item
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic lovely fit so pleased with the orders I have sent for
Posted 2 months ago
Ok, but item was ripped when I got it and there was no more in stock.
Posted 2 months ago
nice shipment
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst the deliver was quick the product was as should be. The badge was faded and bubbled and compared to another you can massively see the difference
Posted 5 months ago
shipping to germany was confusing
Posted 5 months ago
All good thanks
Posted 7 months ago
colour of hat didnt match picture
Posted 11 months ago
Despite the problem with my order that led to a huge delay, the staff were helpful. I wish there was more communication with me as i kept having to return to get updates and in the end decided to cut my losses and get a refund. However, the staff tried their best to resolve the situation and I am currently awaiting my refund
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on delivery was OK overall great.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered other items and they was delivered before our first items ordered
Posted 1 year ago
The item I purchased was not the correct size for me so I returned the item at my own cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented, communication could be better
Posted 1 year ago
Issues with delivery and limited contact capacity with yourselves, other than email
Posted 2 years ago
the track top i ordered was different to to the one i recieved
Posted 2 years ago
Use a better tracking despatch company & get more different brands in stock - e.g - Couture Club / Il Sarto / JKA Attire / Loyalti Footwear / Rags2Riches Clothing / U&I Originals Caps / vole la Lumiere / only & sons / beauxnarrow / Liquor N Poker - more variety
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there & thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I have tracked your item and I can see it was delivered on time as it was stated when you made your purchase? In reply to your feedback, we do stock IL Sarto. Loyalti footwear & JKA Attire we are going to be the first stockists in the UK of these brands next month including many more iconic and current brands. Also we stock exclusive brands that you won't find else where. Please follow all our social channels such as facebook & instagram and you will be kept up to date with all new brands etc. If you have any further queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch and will be gladly to help. Many Thanks Vinny
Posted 2 years ago
Perfection happy with the jacket would have given five stars if it had arrived next day as mentioned. It came after like ten days, couldn't track the order and when emailed spiral seven they took a few days to reply and even then the response wasn't really helpful... Other than that jacket was fab great quality,,great price. Oh and another thing whilst placing order they pop up with discount code but the code isn't valid so that was just annoying
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, this is much appreciated and I want to apologise that your jacket took a longer than expected to be delivered. I have looked into this for you and I can see that unfortunately the courier did in fact delay in delivering your item, please accept my sincere apologies regarding this, and please be assured that this is a rare occurrence and our couriers do normally delivered 99% of the time on time. The pop us discount code unfortunately is only applicable on full priced items, which I have now passed on to make sure this is more clear to going forward. Thank you again for taking time to leave feedback, should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact myself. email: sales@spiralseven.com Tel: 01422 362022 Thank you Spiralseven
Posted 2 years ago
Just what I wanted, though the delivery service was too late
Posted 2 years ago
👍
Posted 2 years ago
Acceptable so far, still waiting on delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Spiralseven Clothing is rated 4.81 based on 1,166 reviews