Spiralseven Clothing Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Spiralseven Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Spiralseven Clothing  Reviews

About Spiralseven Clothing :

Welcome to Spiral Seven Clothing!

We are a family run independent business specialising in designer fashion for men. Established in 2013 you can find us at Crown Street, Halifax or online at www.spiralseven.com

At Spiralseven, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service with consistently positive reviews from our customers daily.
Our friendly customer service team is always on hand to answer questions about any of our products, sizes or delivery information either by phone, email or our online chat.

Here at Spiralseven we work extra hard every season to offer our customers some of the best brands and products available.

With a brand portfolio including Carhartt, Pretty Green, Lyle & Scott, Fila, Marshall Artist, Sik Silk, Pre London, Jameson Carter and many more, we have an extensive range of men’s designer clothing, Plus new brands launching as we grow our collections each season, with our newest account Emporio Armani EA7.

For all the latest news, trends and collections please read our new weekly blog.

Spiralseven
#thefrontofashion

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Spiralseven Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sent me the wrong clothing lol
Posted 2 months ago
Be warned if royal mail don't make sure you get your order then spiralseven clothing won't be of any help or offer you recompense and as for their customer service well it's non existent. 👎
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor customer service. Have left three messages and still waiting for a call back to sort out a jacket. That was nearly three weeks ago.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered item on 29th august 2020 they said delivery would be 1st September 2020 still nothing contacted company no reply whatsoever needed this for children’s 1st day back at school had to buy something else and I’m still waiting for the company to get in touch to explain and rectify really disappointed and hate giving bad reviews as I was recommend to this company
Posted 8 months ago
top received on due date. Packaged well.
Posted 11 months ago
Worn the item once washed once and logo has practically fell off not very happy at all to be honest £48 for a hoodie and this happens
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed at all, ordered some socks by mistake ad although I did not even open the package when it was arrived, I was told that I could not return them for hygiene reasons.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. As our policy states and as an industry standard, items such as socks & underwear cannot be returned due to hygiene reasons. I understand you advised that you didn't wear these but we have to take precautions. All this was clear in our return policy and was advised to you by our after sales team. I hope this clears everything up and if you would like more information, please don't hesitate to call our customer service team by telephone, email or live web chat who will be happy to assist you further. Many Thanks Spiralseven
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t receive item after a month of ordering
Posted 1 year ago
You cant return an item for free unless its faulty. So many companies let you do this now, Spiral Seven will get left behind. I also feel they dont make that clear on their website. I tried to clarify, 2 online msgs, 2 emails and a phone msg and still no response
Posted 1 year ago
The product to arrived bad
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gabriel Your item has had 3 delivery attempts and on all 3 occasions no body has been in to receive it. Both email and calling card was left advising you that you now need to collect the item from your local collection office. If you need any further assistance please contact us on sales@spiralseven.com Tel: 01422 362022 And we can help and assist you further in this matter. Many Thanks Vinny Customer Services Spiralseven
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on my parcel it was a birthday present sent emails and had no reply
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kayley Our tracking shows this item has in fact been delivered and delivered on time as promised. However as you are saying you haven't received this still, we have initiated an investigation with the courier which once this is concluded over the next few days, we will be in touch with our findings and will then take the necessary steps. If you need any further assistance please contact us on sales@spiralseven.com Tel: 01422 362022 And we can help and assist you further in this matter. Many Thanks Vinny
Posted 2 years ago
I've still not got my delivery that said 'order now to receive Monday' which was on Friday and it's Wednesday tomorrow
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for delivery of coat two days after promised delivery date. No communication unless pushed. Will never use again
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark Im extremely sorry that you haven't received your item yet. I have tracked your item and can see we did ship this on time and should have been with you next day, unfortunately tracking shows that it is still with the courier. We have contacted them and we are now just awaiting an update. I can also see we have kept you updated all the way, and we did point out and hope you could appreciate that due to Black Friday, things do take a little longer. However please be assured that we are working on this and will have a further update to you shortly. Many Thanks Spiralseven
Posted 2 years ago
Vole leurs clients. Rien a ajouté
Posted 2 years ago
We are extremely sorry that you never received your item, unfortunately in this very rare occasion the courier lost your item. We did everything in possible to work with the courier to locate your item. A full refund was processed. Please accept our sincere apologies and please note 99% of our deliveries are successful and delivered on time. Spiralseven
Posted 2 years ago
Spiralseven Clothing is rated 4.81 based on 1,166 reviews