Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Softub Midlands Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07793988123

Email:

info@spasandhottubs.co.uk

Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Valerie C
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Valerie C
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Sam S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with excellent communications throughout purchase with regular updates..
Great advice before hand. Good service, Installation went like a dream and advise with the demo was perfect
Attention to detail was excellent. Especially how you can to survey our figment point and give sound advise. Installation was also carried out exceptionally well.
we are really enjoying our hot tub . The size of the tub is perfect for our small garden and I would recommend it for those who want a tub that doesn’t over take the garden.
Steve was always very helpful and knowledgable from ordering to installation. I would highly recommend Softub Midlands to all my friends and family. Thank you
Our 6 person Softub was delivered as arranged to replace our 12 year old Softub together with a useful in person instruction for setting it up and keep it hygienic. Service is friendly and helpful and the telephone response has always been quick and consistent.
Great service from our first visit to the show room, visit to check our site to the installation of the tub. Friendly and approachable service, no pressure to buy. Great value and we love our new hot tub. Thanks
Great service from Steve,Highly recommended
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2021 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2021
What a great company giving a first class service. Everyone was cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful which was particularly useful when Martyn came to install. Thank you
5* stars all round Communication, proactive, Steve always kept me updated on my order, I’m now using my spa, bliss! I can’t recommend it enough a real quality unit. Thank you Martin for your patience in explaining how to set up and maintain my spa......more than once 🤪 Btw it’s really easy to look after 👍 Great company to give my hard earned money to!
We purchased a hot tub 18 months ago. The service has been excellent and the initial set up by the staff was friendly and informative. We continue to enjoy our hot tub. We would highly recommend softtub midlands
Having had our softtub for some 6 weeks now we are very pleased the softtub. So far it’s been very easy to look after with the advise given by the installation man. Steve was very helpful in the shop with advise on various softtub he sold the tub it self is very comfortable once in the hot water which surprisingly stays hot over along period of time so far we are really pleased with both running costs and performance we love our softtub
Every home should have one.
Absolutely love our Softub and the guys are really helpful. A very happy customer.
Delighted with our Portico Plus, we’ve used it 3 to 4 times per week since we bought it 6 months ago. Very easy to use and maintain.
Great service from the start. Lovely softub and Steve was very patient as I deliberated for a while over which tub I wanted. Very pleased all round and would highly recommend Softub Midlands and Steve.
Amazing service from start to finish. A tailor made listener who delivers exactly what was asked.. Would recommend
very good; great communications and very good installation where we were given excellent instruction about how to look after the soft tub water with all the chemicals and cleaning. The installer stayed with us until the tub was completely filled to give us instruction and I very much appreciated it. The Soft Tub itself has transformed our winter lives! It's a brilliant addition to our lives! Highly recommended.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Great company Friendly and informative. Delivery and installation service was excellent. Helpful after sales service.
Steve was very informative and friendly. He sorted out a time to deliver to suit us and delivery was free. (Unlike others who charge quite a bit) As we live in the north west that was really good. Martyn made the delivery, keeping in contact to let us know when he was nearer. He managed to place it in our garden unaided. He stayed until the softtub was working. He gave a lot of helpful advice of the use of the softtub, and said if there was a problem to get in touch. I can highly recommend both company and softtub.
Softub Midlands Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 54 reviews