Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Softub Midlands Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 220 2025

Email:

info@spasandhottubs.co.uk

Location:

Palmers @ Ullesthorpe Garden Centre
Lutterworth Road
Ullesthorpe
Nr Lutterworth
Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Softub Midlands Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, friendly service
Sensible price.

Good response when fault occurred & was promptly repaired.
Posted 3 days ago
We can not fault the service we received from Softub Midlands Ltd. We had put a 2k deposit down on a tub just a couple of weeks before lockdown began. There was then a lot of uncertainty of when we would be taking delivery of our purchase, and therefore they refunded our deposit without any hesitation. Once the restrictions of COVID-19 started to ease we were then in a position to hopefully receive our hot tub, and so Steve and his team (and the help of an electrician) did brilliantly in delivering and installing it without any fuss...whilst keeping safe during these testing times. We have now had the tub around 4 months and continue to use it 3 to 4 times a week...it’s definitely the best toy we ever purchased. Thank you Steve.
Posted 3 days ago
We love our Softub. It gives us a place to chat and come together as a family whist feeling like we have been transported to a holiday destination!
Posted 3 days ago
Great to deal with, agreed a delivery date and stuck to it.
Installation of our Artesian Hawaii was professional with comprehensive advice given on everything involved in the day to day running of the hot tub, offering honest opinion on the huge range of accessories/chemicals and advising which were necessary and which were maybe not so necessary.
Posted 4 days ago
My wife and I spent a lot of time researching the hot tub before purchase, we used one on holiday last year. we chose Softub Midlands as the website was very clear on what they had to offer.
Having emailed and then spoke to Steve we chose and ex display model and surround. The price was right. Tub ordered in January we received in June however this was down to Covid-19!!

When it arrived it was installed and stet up in no time, so pleased with our purchase and the after sales. You can contact Steve and he will give you any help or advise you may need.

10/10 all round.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
We were very pleased with the service we were given when buying our soft tub.
Communication was good and the information given when the tub was installed was comprehensive.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service form start to finish would highly recommend this company
Posted 4 days ago
Overall we are very pleased with the Softub T220. The set up and installation was very thorough. The Softub had mostly been refurbished as described.
Only downside was the motor had not been replaced with new as per the website statements / claims.
Softub Midlands Ltd 4 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with the purchase I made, it looks great in my garden. Steve was very helpful and they arrived on time and set it all up for me. Just waiting for the warmer weather to fully enjoy it.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, great understanding of our requirements for a hot tub.
Posted 7 months ago
Steve has made the process of buying this dream purchase easy and straightforward, we couldn’t ask for better service.
We now live near Cardiff but this did not pose a problem to this Ullesthorpe firm. Thank you from two very satisfied customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a refurbished Softub from Softub Midlands. Service was superb and delivery, despite challenging access, all we needed including good tutorial. What has been most impressive though is follow up. Whenever we have needed care advice it's been willingly and helpfully given. Great guys, glad we bought from them.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Always stays in touch and let’s you know what time for delivery and collection. Very thorough in making sure you understand how to maintain the water so you get the best experience. Great product - the soft tub is fantastic.....we’ve hired one at least 4 times and never been disappointed.
Friendly and informative service from start to finish. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
We have hired a tub for Xmas for several years now and have always been pleased by the service from Softtub Midlands. The tubs are always pristine, delivered and collected when they say with cheerful efficiency and are easy to keep dosed to maintain hygiene.
Posted 8 months ago
Steve made my Christmas, realised I needed a filter sleeve for my Softub, rang the 23rd December thinking it was a very long shot! Not only did Steve make a special journey to the post office he paid for special delivery before 1pm on Christmas Eve to make sure I could have my Christmas day soak! Exceptional customer service, really went the extra mile!!!! Thank you Steve.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. Super thorough guidance on installation. Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a hot tub.
Posted 9 months ago
The tub is nice to look at and although it is strange to go into the garden in your swimwear on a cold grey day, you soon relax in the hot bubbling water. You could be anywhere as you lay back and relax.
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t recommend Softub Midlands Ltd enough. Having moved into a property with a hotub, and no previous experience with one, the team at Softub Midlands Ltd went above and beyond to help us. I have no hesitation in recommending Softub Midlands Ltd, and we’ll be using them again in the future - very efficient, very professional, fantastic communication throughout, affordable prices and excellent results!
Posted 11 months ago
Steve at Softub Midlands is a very helpful no pressure salesman.Everything from sale to delivery and installation was spot on.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with both the soft tub and service in providing it. A very satisfied customer, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Softub Midlands Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews