Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Softub Midlands Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07793988123

Email:

info@spasandhottubs.co.uk

Location:

62, Lilac Drive, Lutterworth

Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Sam Stent
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy Silver
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We brought a softtub after many years of using several cheaper versions. The leap to this seemed to be a bit steep until we looked into it. It arrived on time and was set up and a in-depth lesson on how to maintain it was given. First class service, first class company and far beyond service by all involved. We purchased a lid lifter To go with it, it makes life so easy and looks after the lid by reducing handling and putting on the floor. I’ve attached some photos to show how simple to use with no lifting. We have the tub on all the time as it is so cheep to run. The power is perfect for the jets, filter easy to clean and love the built in light to the tub. Thank you so much Andy (Leicester)
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Amazing service from start to finish.
A tailor made listener who delivers exactly what was asked..
Would recommend
very good; great communications and very good installation where we were given excellent instruction about how to look after the soft tub water with all the chemicals and cleaning. The installer stayed with us until the tub was completely filled to give us instruction and I very much appreciated it. The Soft Tub itself has transformed our winter lives! It's a brilliant addition to our lives! Highly recommended.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Great company
Friendly and informative. Delivery and installation service was excellent.
Helpful after sales service.
Steve was very informative and friendly. He sorted out a time to deliver to suit us and delivery was free. (Unlike others who charge quite a bit) As we live in the north west that was really good. Martyn made the delivery, keeping in contact to let us know when he was nearer. He managed to place it in our garden unaided. He stayed until the softtub was working. He gave a lot of helpful advice of the use of the softtub, and said if there was a problem to get in touch.
I can highly recommend both company and softtub.
Very good to deal with
After many years without a hot tub we decided to buy another softub
We had forgot how much we enjoy the experience And are in it every night
We found softub mildlands ltd
Helpful knowledgable and well priced
Extremely helpful and friendly service from showroom through to final instalation, very highly recommended.
We purchased our hot tub just before lockdown and have been extremely pleased with the after care advice Steve has offered, who went above and beyond to help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others!
Personal service, we bought our refurbished without seeing first, very happy (and now chilled) customers. Excellent customer service from sales to installation, would highly recommend.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2020
We have enjoyed owning a Softub for 20+ years. When moving to a new house we decided to sell our existing unit and buy a new one once we were settled and ready. There are dealers who offer Softubs more local to us, but Softub Midlands was the ideal choice for service and price. We did not require installation, just delivery, and we were obviously looking for a good price and prompt availability!
We got exactly what we wanted, at a good price and with first class service. The original arrangement was for delivery late March 2020, but with 'lockdown' looming the delivery was brought forward at our request, beating the deadline and allowing us to enjoy a brand new Softub during the wonderful weather this spring.
Quick, friendly service
Sensible price.

Good response when fault occurred & was promptly repaired.
We can not fault the service we received from Softub Midlands Ltd. We had put a 2k deposit down on a tub just a couple of weeks before lockdown began. There was then a lot of uncertainty of when we would be taking delivery of our purchase, and therefore they refunded our deposit without any hesitation. Once the restrictions of COVID-19 started to ease we were then in a position to hopefully receive our hot tub, and so Steve and his team (and the help of an electrician) did brilliantly in delivering and installing it without any fuss...whilst keeping safe during these testing times. We have now had the tub around 4 months and continue to use it 3 to 4 times a week...it’s definitely the best toy we ever purchased. Thank you Steve.
We love our Softub. It gives us a place to chat and come together as a family whist feeling like we have been transported to a holiday destination!
Great to deal with, agreed a delivery date and stuck to it.
Installation of our Artesian Hawaii was professional with comprehensive advice given on everything involved in the day to day running of the hot tub, offering honest opinion on the huge range of accessories/chemicals and advising which were necessary and which were maybe not so necessary.
My wife and I spent a lot of time researching the hot tub before purchase, we used one on holiday last year. we chose Softub Midlands as the website was very clear on what they had to offer.
Having emailed and then spoke to Steve we chose and ex display model and surround. The price was right. Tub ordered in January we received in June however this was down to Covid-19!!

When it arrived it was installed and stet up in no time, so pleased with our purchase and the after sales. You can contact Steve and he will give you any help or advise you may need.

10/10 all round.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
We were very pleased with the service we were given when buying our soft tub.
Communication was good and the information given when the tub was installed was comprehensive.
Excellent service form start to finish would highly recommend this company
Overall we are very pleased with the Softub T220. The set up and installation was very thorough. The Softub had mostly been refurbished as described.
Only downside was the motor had not been replaced with new as per the website statements / claims.
Softub Midlands Ltd 4 star review on 22nd September 2020
I am very pleased with the purchase I made, it looks great in my garden. Steve was very helpful and they arrived on time and set it all up for me. Just waiting for the warmer weather to fully enjoy it.
Excellent service, great understanding of our requirements for a hot tub.
Softub Midlands Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews