Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Softub Midlands Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Softub Midlands Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07793988123

Email:

info@spasandhottubs.co.uk

Location:

62, Lilac Drive, Lutterworth

Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Sam S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Andy S
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We brought a softtub after many years of using several cheaper versions. The leap to this seemed to be a bit steep until we looked into it. It arrived on time and was set up and a in-depth lesson on how to maintain it was given. First class service, first class company and far beyond service by all involved. We purchased a lid lifter To go with it, it makes life so easy and looks after the lid by reducing handling and putting on the floor. I’ve attached some photos to show how simple to use with no lifting. We have the tub on all the time as it is so cheep to run. The power is perfect for the jets, filter easy to clean and love the built in light to the tub. Thank you so much Andy (Leicester)
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020 Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2020
5* stars all round
Communication, proactive, Steve always kept me updated on my order, I’m now using my spa, bliss! I can’t recommend it enough a real quality unit. Thank you Martin for your patience in explaining how to set up and maintain my spa......more than once 🤪 Btw it’s really easy to look after 👍 Great company to give my hard earned money to!
We purchased a hot tub 18 months ago. The service has been excellent and the initial set up by the staff was friendly and informative. We continue to enjoy our hot tub.
We would highly recommend softtub midlands
Having had our softtub for some 6 weeks now we are very pleased the softtub. So far it’s been very easy to look after with the advise given by the installation man. Steve was very helpful in the shop with advise on various softtub he sold the tub it self is very comfortable once in the hot water which surprisingly stays hot over along period of time so far we are really pleased with both running costs and performance we love our softtub
Every home should have one.
Absolutely love our Softub and the guys are really helpful. A very happy customer.
Delighted with our Portico Plus, we’ve used it 3 to 4 times per week since we bought it 6 months ago. Very easy to use and maintain.
Great service from the start. Lovely softub and Steve was very patient as I deliberated for a while over which tub I wanted.
Very pleased all round and would highly recommend Softub Midlands and Steve.
Amazing service from start to finish.
A tailor made listener who delivers exactly what was asked..
Would recommend
very good; great communications and very good installation where we were given excellent instruction about how to look after the soft tub water with all the chemicals and cleaning. The installer stayed with us until the tub was completely filled to give us instruction and I very much appreciated it. The Soft Tub itself has transformed our winter lives! It's a brilliant addition to our lives! Highly recommended.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Great company
Friendly and informative. Delivery and installation service was excellent.
Helpful after sales service.
Steve was very informative and friendly. He sorted out a time to deliver to suit us and delivery was free. (Unlike others who charge quite a bit) As we live in the north west that was really good. Martyn made the delivery, keeping in contact to let us know when he was nearer. He managed to place it in our garden unaided. He stayed until the softtub was working. He gave a lot of helpful advice of the use of the softtub, and said if there was a problem to get in touch.
I can highly recommend both company and softtub.
Very good to deal with
After many years without a hot tub we decided to buy another softub
We had forgot how much we enjoy the experience And are in it every night
We found softub mildlands ltd
Helpful knowledgable and well priced
Extremely helpful and friendly service from showroom through to final instalation, very highly recommended.
We purchased our hot tub just before lockdown and have been extremely pleased with the after care advice Steve has offered, who went above and beyond to help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others!
Personal service, we bought our refurbished without seeing first, very happy (and now chilled) customers. Excellent customer service from sales to installation, would highly recommend.
Softub Midlands Ltd 5 star review on 1st October 2020
We have enjoyed owning a Softub for 20+ years. When moving to a new house we decided to sell our existing unit and buy a new one once we were settled and ready. There are dealers who offer Softubs more local to us, but Softub Midlands was the ideal choice for service and price. We did not require installation, just delivery, and we were obviously looking for a good price and prompt availability!
We got exactly what we wanted, at a good price and with first class service. The original arrangement was for delivery late March 2020, but with 'lockdown' looming the delivery was brought forward at our request, beating the deadline and allowing us to enjoy a brand new Softub during the wonderful weather this spring.
Quick, friendly service
Sensible price.

Good response when fault occurred & was promptly repaired.
We can not fault the service we received from Softub Midlands Ltd. We had put a 2k deposit down on a tub just a couple of weeks before lockdown began. There was then a lot of uncertainty of when we would be taking delivery of our purchase, and therefore they refunded our deposit without any hesitation. Once the restrictions of COVID-19 started to ease we were then in a position to hopefully receive our hot tub, and so Steve and his team (and the help of an electrician) did brilliantly in delivering and installing it without any fuss...whilst keeping safe during these testing times. We have now had the tub around 4 months and continue to use it 3 to 4 times a week...it’s definitely the best toy we ever purchased. Thank you Steve.
We love our Softub. It gives us a place to chat and come together as a family whist feeling like we have been transported to a holiday destination!
Softub Midlands Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 45 reviews