Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 224 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always carry out a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your engineer who attended site was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant. 'Very refreshing'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , installation completed on the agreed date and at the agreed cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response to enquiry, attended on time, with the minimum of fuss and forward the required report the following day - Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was who attended our call out was very professional and very helpful in fixing out door and also telling us what the issue was. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly service, had all service parts with him preventing the need for a return visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't do all the work in 1 visit, had to chase, then returned next day to complete the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from a competent company and a competent engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt was very helpful, was able to explain exactly what was needed and provided options regarding the install. He is a credit to Solid State.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer provided a good service, he was polite and respectful with staff and service users. He explained any issues he found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick to respond to call outs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid state security provide RMBIcc Ecclesholme with a prompt reliable service.Ensuring that all our residents live in a safe environment.Dealing with any issues in a prompt polite manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they maintain our fire and intruder alarms, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys that attend our site are always prompt, polite and helpful, which is a must for our type of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer arrived on time. Carried out the repairs swiftly and efficiently with excellent knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 224 reviews