Solid State Security Reviews

4.81 Rating 149 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many thanks for the prompt attention and rectification of the issues.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Solid State for many years now. We always find them to be very professional. Staff always very helpful and polite.
Job always carried out to perfection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
reassuring to know they are on your side
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very competent company with vast experience and knowledge.
Have used them for the past 15 years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellant service and very proffesional engineer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
very professional
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks works completed . Documentation sent through next day.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Solid State for a quite a few years and find them very professional. They are very supportive and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just started using your company since I spoke to Rob Traynor. He has assisted me with various callouts and hopefully we can continue to work together.
Posted 1 month ago
John was very efficient when attending site and carried out the requests expected of him
Posted 1 month ago
good reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Solid State is a professional organization that provide a high level of Service. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new Service Provider. Quotations are completed quickly and the admin team are always very helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Communication from start to finish the engineer is all 100% good at is job . When he come through the door you are Confident the job is done
Posted 2 months ago
From any initial call for service the response is excellent and communication and updates are of the highest standard.
Always excellent presentation and empathy of the environment by all staff when on premises.

Geoff Manifold
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient at the supported housing site, needed very little input from staff
Posted 2 months ago
Even during the corona virus pandemic the engineers are still smiling and as normal produce a excellent professional service. I would highly recommend Solid State Security to anyone looking for the most professional service. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer arrived on time, was thorough and efficient and, as always, very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Always very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.81 based on 149 reviews