Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 225 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The work cant be faulted but would have like the engineers competence certs for my ISO14001
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Solid State are a great company to deal with and are very professional. However, i find their cost to be quite expensive. Overall a good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thet=y respond quickly to any issues you have, they have been reliable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
work carried out as requested with no complaints, Matt was very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have had dealings with Solid State for a number of years and always found there communication and back up excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They came to site and knew their subject matter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have made our experience with security much more professional and reliable. Our previous supplier was not as good, and an early encounter with an electrician who did not understand the system was awful So thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State are a great company to work with. They provide an excellent service. Our only concern is the quotes for additional works can be quite high. Overall good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer provided a good service, he was polite and respectful with staff and service users. He explained any issues he found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick to respond to call outs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they maintain our fire and intruder alarms, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid state good commuication engineers who attend the school are very good and up with technology
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Technician who came out to our premises was very good, could not fault his service. However, it took over a week to get anyone out to look at the problem and I was given a very strange excuse when I chased up the call out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, turn up when they say and a friendly service with knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good & mostly thorough though stated on report that he couldnt get into some of the rooms which we are puzzled about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Service was fine and explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 225 reviews