Solid State Security Reviews

4.79 Rating 139 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only just started using your company since I spoke to Rob Traynor. He has assisted me with various callouts and hopefully we can continue to work together.
Posted 4 days ago
John was very efficient when attending site and carried out the requests expected of him
Posted 1 week ago
good reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
The engineer who came had not got the part and would have to return, but sent through to the office that the job had been completed and an invoice was sent out. I have called and expressed our disappointment not only for the engineered attitude but also not saying when he would return so that we could mark down for health and safety so that we are covered insurance wise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid State is a professional organization that provide a high level of Service. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new Service Provider. Quotations are completed quickly and the admin team are always very helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Communication from start to finish the engineer is all 100% good at is job . When he come through the door you are Confident the job is done
Posted 1 month ago
From any initial call for service the response is excellent and communication and updates are of the highest standard.
Always excellent presentation and empathy of the environment by all staff when on premises.

Geoff Manifold
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient at the supported housing site, needed very little input from staff
Posted 1 month ago
Even during the corona virus pandemic the engineers are still smiling and as normal produce a excellent professional service. I would highly recommend Solid State Security to anyone looking for the most professional service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer arrived on time, was thorough and efficient and, as always, very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very professional
Posted 1 month ago
As always first class service
Posted 2 months ago
Great and in professional way
Posted 2 months ago
John was very thorough and did a service. Not all problems were resolved and we will be in touch regarding this before final payment.
Posted 2 months ago
Solid State have been visiting our home for many years. We always find them to be very helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Always carry out a good job
Posted 2 months ago
Your engineer who attended site was courteous, knowledgeable and very pleasant.
'Very refreshing'
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , installation completed on the agreed date and at the agreed cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.79 based on 139 reviews