Solid State Security Reviews

4.81 Rating 194 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always excellent company and engineers who are excellent in there technical knowledge.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid state alway do a good and professional job. I have never had any negative issues with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service always turn up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid State continue to carryout thorough services and upgrades within our buildings and have done for well over a decade. Their continued support and expertise within their field is second to none. They strive to be the best and you can be certain their wealth of knowledge is a blessing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic correspondence throughout the works completed on site. Would fully recommend Solid State Security to anyone looking for and fire and security works.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid State staff are very reliable people and are very prompt at resolving problems we have at our residential home
Posted 4 weeks ago
work carried out as requested with no complaints, Matt was very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, professional and friendly engineer, completed our fire alarm service with no issues at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Josh kept us informed all through and was very polite.
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional and always polite
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, great service & a job well done.
Posted 1 month ago
A great company who off my business a fast and reliable service. Always very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant staff member
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and fast service of our 3 sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company with excellent communications before commencement of works, whilst onsite and at the conclusion of works.
Attention to detail always evident and excellent empathy within the Care Home setting whilst undertaking works.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Your operatives are always considerate, polite and get on with the task in hand with no dramas 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.81 based on 194 reviews