Solid State Security Reviews

4.80 Rating 174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Solid state have all ways been responsive the engineer who all ways services our building is of a high standard .
Posted 1 day ago
Have had dealings with Solid State for a number of years and always found there communication and back up excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Solid State have undertaken all aspects of work relating to our fire system for over 10yrs. Their engineers technical experience are exceptional and customer service relations with ourselves as a client are impeccable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful quick to respond and resolve issues
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
A professional organisation, prompt and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Think its a mistake we never had a call out
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't have issues with the engineer, but it did not take 2 hours, and the problem was a tripped switch in the fuse box which could have been sorted very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always excellent communication within all departments within the company which gives an excellent service for us the client.
This allows us to have the safest environment possible within our Care Home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
this last tech who came to site was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ! good prices
Posted 1 month ago
very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Great visit carried out exactly what was required
Posted 1 month ago
Vey good engineer. Did the works proficiently and was very tidy!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted out problem quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, efficient, professional.
Posted 3 months ago
They came to site and knew their subject matter
Posted 3 months ago
They have made our experience with security much more professional and reliable. Our previous supplier was not as good, and an early encounter with an electrician who did not understand the system was awful
So thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.80 based on 174 reviews