Solid State Security Reviews

4.80 Rating 158 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable, efficient, professional.
Posted 1 month ago
They came to site and knew their subject matter
Posted 1 month ago
They have made our experience with security much more professional and reliable. Our previous supplier was not as good, and an early encounter with an electrician who did not understand the system was awful
So thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Solid State are a great company to work with. They provide an excellent service. Our only concern is the quotes for additional works can be quite high.
Overall good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on Time , very pleasant staff Highly Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company and all engineers when on site maintain the highest levels of health and safety along with excellent communication of works in progress. They also maintain excellent empathy towards the care home and its residents when on site.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the prompt attention and rectification of the issues.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Solid State for many years now. We always find them to be very professional. Staff always very helpful and polite.
Job always carried out to perfection.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
reassuring to know they are on your side
Posted 2 months ago
A very competent company with vast experience and knowledge.
Have used them for the past 15 years.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellant service and very proffesional engineer
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks works completed . Documentation sent through next day.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Solid State for a quite a few years and find them very professional. They are very supportive and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
I have only just started using your company since I spoke to Rob Traynor. He has assisted me with various callouts and hopefully we can continue to work together.
Posted 3 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.80 based on 158 reviews