Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 214 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
contractors were punctual, efficient and helpful. Resulting documentation was received promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Very good.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt and very efficient. The operative was also nice and courteous.
Posted 6 days ago
Enginner came on time and reviewed the issue worked out what was needed ready for the next stage. Very Happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and quick service to replace a detector head.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reported fault and agent came out next day. Reliable service, friendly engineer and the fault was explained to me very clearly
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service
Posted 1 month ago
Solid State are a great company to deal with and are very professional. However, i find their cost to be quite expensive. Overall a good company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful
Posted 1 month ago
polite and courteous to the staff and residents
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Engineer was super-efficient, thorough and pleasant.
Posted 1 month ago
All done and control company now knows who we are
Posted 1 month ago
Thet=y respond quickly to any issues you have, they have been reliable and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
A very reliable company, we have been with them for 4 years now. Prompt efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dan and the solid state team are brilliant. Fast efficient and professional
Posted 1 month ago
We found Dan to be extremely competent and capable of managing our sites complex security and fire detection needs. Would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending Solid States Services.
Posted 1 month ago
Mike the commissioning engineer very well spoken and great help and great work
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found Solid State Security to be an excellent organisation. We are always kept up to date with all works that are undertaken on our sites, quotes are very quick and the service we receive is second to none. Great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive
Posted 1 month ago
We have a good relationship with Solid State they are very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 214 reviews