Solid State Security Reviews

4.82 Rating 224 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, professional and friendly engineer, completed our fire alarm service with no issues at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, Josh kept us informed all through and was very polite.
Posted 5 months ago
Always professional and always polite
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, great service & a job well done.
Posted 5 months ago
A great company who off my business a fast and reliable service. Always very helpful and friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleasant staff member
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and fast service of our 3 sites.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company with excellent communications before commencement of works, whilst onsite and at the conclusion of works. Attention to detail always evident and excellent empathy within the Care Home setting whilst undertaking works.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Your operatives are always considerate, polite and get on with the task in hand with no dramas 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Solid state have all ways been responsive the engineer who all ways services our building is of a high standard .
Posted 6 months ago
Have had dealings with Solid State for a number of years and always found there communication and back up excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Solid State have undertaken all aspects of work relating to our fire system for over 10yrs. Their engineers technical experience are exceptional and customer service relations with ourselves as a client are impeccable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful quick to respond and resolve issues
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
A professional organisation, prompt and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Think its a mistake we never had a call out
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't have issues with the engineer, but it did not take 2 hours, and the problem was a tripped switch in the fuse box which could have been sorted very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
As always excellent communication within all departments within the company which gives an excellent service for us the client. This allows us to have the safest environment possible within our Care Home.
Posted 7 months ago
this last tech who came to site was excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.82 based on 224 reviews