Solid State Security Reviews

4.83 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mike the commissioning engineer very well spoken and great help and great work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have always found Solid State Security to be an excellent organisation. We are always kept up to date with all works that are undertaken on our sites, quotes are very quick and the service we receive is second to none. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have a good relationship with Solid State they are very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As always excellent company and engineers who are excellent in there technical knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Solid state alway do a good and professional job. I have never had any negative issues with them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service always turn up
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Solid State continue to carryout thorough services and upgrades within our buildings and have done for well over a decade. Their continued support and expertise within their field is second to none. They strive to be the best and you can be certain their wealth of knowledge is a blessing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic correspondence throughout the works completed on site. Would fully recommend Solid State Security to anyone looking for and fire and security works.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Solid State staff are very reliable people and are very prompt at resolving problems we have at our residential home
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
work carried out as requested with no complaints, Matt was very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, professional and friendly engineer, completed our fire alarm service with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, Josh kept us informed all through and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always professional and always polite
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, great service & a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great company who off my business a fast and reliable service. Always very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant staff member
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.83 based on 238 reviews