Solid State Security Reviews

4.81 Rating 149 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick to respond to call outs
Posted 4 months ago
Solid state security provide RMBIcc Ecclesholme with a prompt reliable service.Ensuring that all our residents live in a safe environment.Dealing with any issues in a prompt polite manner
Posted 4 months ago
they maintain our fire and intruder alarms, no problems
Posted 4 months ago
The guys that attend our site are always prompt, polite and helpful, which is a must for our type of business.
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer arrived on time. Carried out the repairs swiftly and efficiently with excellent knowledge.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the fast and reliable service.
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Great engineer reporting. Knowledge base has proven invaluable on many occasions.
Reasonably priced.
Rob Traynor has become the one to call for answers to all issues fire related, with well mannered engineers that have been efficient and a great face for Solid State and for Evotech. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
A very professional service with well trained, friendly staff
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer really helpful explained in detail and very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Good professional work
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt arrival. Very helpful engineer who went out of his way to complete a job that was not on his original list. Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, especially the admin team.
Posted 6 months ago
When we contact Solid State we always have an immediate response.
Posted 6 months ago
Solid state good commuication engineers who attend the school are very good and up with technology
Posted 6 months ago
The work was completed efficiently and brilliantly. The administration team were absolutely outstanding, truly a delight to communicate with.
Posted 6 months ago
Continued excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Good Service.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable, efficient, effective.
Posted 7 months ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.81 based on 149 reviews