Snowfinders Reviews

4.97 Rating 170 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Snowfinders
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Snowfinders ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Angie
"Thanks you Snowfinders , I've just had the most amazing time in Vald'isere thanks to Nick who organised everything 👍 Super efficient as It was last minute desision. I would definitely recommend Snowfinders ."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Pam
"We were very pleased with the service overall, Alison really listened to our requirements and delivered a fantastic package. Resort was just right for our varied needs from very nervous to totally competent, the hotel was fantastic (although need to clean the rooms earlier than 16:30 every day!), the equipment was great and the ski instructors restored our faith in the ESF. We have just come back from what is our favourite ski holiday to date, we loved it and I will definitely recommend Snowfinders to anyone who asks. One piece of advice I would like to offer though from an admin point of view is when you email all the various documents and invoices, it would be helpful if they were named in a relevant way, e.g. "hotel", "ski school/equipment", etc. I thought I had printed all the relevant documentation off but had forgotten to print the hotel voucher then found it difficult to find among the "document", "begg inv" labels, etc. (Once found, the hotel insisted on a hard copy even though they could see it on my email). Thank you, we had a great time and no doubt will be contacting Alison in the future ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have booked with Snowfinders on numerous occasions and am yet to be disappointed. The insightful expertise provided by Nick and his team not only adds a level of comfort to the booking process, but most importantly delivers first hand knowledge of resort and accommodation options to help you make the right choice for your skiing holiday. Could not recommend more highly!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There is no better company to book your ski holiday through than Nick and his team at Snowfinders. They are extremely knowledgeable on all ski resorts and most accommodations within these resorts. They put a lot of time and effort into recommending and pricing ski holidays to suit your groups requirements.....a service you don’t get from most of the bigger ski companies. I wouldn’t even consider going elsewhere to book our annual ski holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"From first contact to the day before we left, everyone we dealt with at Snowfinders was wonderful. Every question (no matter how ridiculous) was answered in full and personal experience of the resorts was very much in evidence. We've just stared to think about our next trip, and we wouldn't dream of going to anyone else for advice and great prices! (family of 4 plus Nana, skiers beginner to instructor)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lisa from Snowfinders couldnt be more patient and helpful person. i was booking for first time trip to Aspen and it took a time to sort and discuss flights, accomodation options, dates , prices. we are regular skiiers and normally we use Crystals or Ingham but never again ! from now on I would only use Snowfinders as the customer service was outstanding. (we just hope the entire trip will be as succesfull as the booking) keep up the good work snowfinders - and what a great name for a website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Snowfinders could not have been more helpful! They saved me hours of searching on the internet, were familiar with the resorts and transport arrangements. They found me and my two children a great deal and we all had a lovely time on holiday. Will be using Snowfinders again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service to ease the search and booking process of your next trip. Very friendly, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest price. Did I mention cheapest price? Cheaper than any other travel agent, including the big names, for a Club Med trip. Nick at Snowfinders was extremely helpful, and very quickly provided prices and a range of options and destinations. Exceptional service, exceptional price. Then... One of our group decided to mix things up by getting pregnant. At best this dictated a change of resort (below 2000m) as well as different accomodation requirements. Again, Snowfinders were excellent in quickly providing a range of options and answering lots of questions. Unbeatable service. Nick turned a tough situation around, and even managed to reduce the overall cost of the holiday! In summary, Snowfinders provided the cheapest price on the market, combined with unbeatable customer service. We will be using Snowfinders again for our next holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service with the option of providing an overall brief in the confidence you will get back options that hit the target."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great to be able to speak to such a helpful team. We have always enjoyed our holidays booked by Snowfimders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Snowfinders over several years to book group ski holidays. They have been helpful and responsive and always found a suitable chalet. We have never been disappointed with the accommodation or the service Snowfinders have provided. We would recommend Snowfinders to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After searching tirelessly for suitable hotels in our chosen resorts in vain we contacted Nick at Snowfinders and he managed to, not only find that which alluded us but also a hotel that exceeded our expectations both in its charm and location. Customer service plus plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nick, Imogen and the team have always looked after us and listened to our holiday requirements. We have used them to book our ski holiday several times and we are not always the easiest customer they always manage to make sure we have as many options possible and work really hard to ensure we get the best holiday. I would always recommend them to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We've used Snowfinders to book our ski holidays for the last 5 years or so. This year they arranged our trip to Whistler and accommodated lots of non-standard requests - e.g. different members of the party returning to the UK on different days etc. Accommodation was great and as promised, useful pointers on where to hire skis, and an idea of what to pay which allowed us to negotiate around £100 off per person. Nick and Hayley are always great to deal with, and it never seems too much trouble to deal with yet another variable that we throw at them. We have recommended to many people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was our first ski holiday as a family, from start to end snowfinders were on hand to offer friendly impartial advice about pretty much everything from where to hire skis from to where to ski when you’ve fallen over and need a confidence boost! We had an amazing time, the chalet was lovely and it was such a treat coming in to yummy cake and coffee after a busy day skiing. We are already planning our next trip and we definitely be using snowfinders again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After trawling through countless family ski companies one year I stumbled across Snowfinders. We travel as two families with varying needs regarding tuition and child care and tend to book late. After a call to the ever patient Hayley, she managed to find us our perfect holiday and for much less than I could find. We have even booked our summer holiday through Snowfinders with Neilson. Superb, friendly and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Organising a ski holiday is hassle free with Snowfinders. Over the last 6 years , they have always found the best deal to suit our requirements. Initially with 5 year old children, we chose a catered chalet, including ski lessons, ski hire, then onto a Club Med all inclusive and 2018 Hayley recommended flights and self catering - Brilliant. The Snowfinders team are all really helpful and informative All the options have been fantastic, only problem the children are now faster than us and have to wait at the chair lift!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a fantastic holiday staying at Chalet Le Rabel in La Tania. The organisation by Hayley and the Snow Finders team was fantastic and exceptionally easy for us. We were emailed with all of our itineraries quite some time before our holiday - all we had to do was the packing! The Chalet itself was fantastic and the food exceptional. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be using Snow Finders for our future ski holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alison always finds what suits our groups needs and provides us with good advice and information which makes our holiday most enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Snowfinders for nearly 10 years consecutively for my annual snowboard trip and can highly recommend them. Very helpful and competitively priced. Keep up the good work😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service throughout, had excellent knowledge of the resort and accommodation, would 100% use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been booking our holidays through snowfinders for 4 years now and we have always found them great, a really well run company. Snowfinders definitely put a great deal of emphasis on finding exactly what our family likes and requires, we have never been disappointed with their recommendations. We have recommmeded many of our friends who have been equally as happy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Snowfinders is rated 4.97 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This