Snow Finders Reviews

5 Rating 457 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Snow Finders
5.0
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Snow Finders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01858 466 888

Write Your review

Tell us how Snow Finders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Angie
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st January 2017
Pam
Snow Finders 5 star review on 12th January 2017
James
Snow Finders 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Skier
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Iain
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Stephen
Snow Finders 5 star review on 23rd November 2016
Robbie W
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always use Snowfinders to book my ski holidays, they are quick and efficient in finding a holiday that suits my requirements, they are great at communicating and keep me updated at all times, even when things were hectic with Covid. I feel like I get great value from Snowfinders and have used them exclusively over the last few years as they outperformed anyone else I had used previously for booking ski holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service we received from Snowfinders was excellent. We were travelling at a stressful time when the rules kept changing and Nick was constantly in touch helping and advising us. The holiday itself was great and exactly as described by Nick. All the arrangements ran smoothly and Nick helped us with lots of details. We will definitely be booking with Snowfinders again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MY GO-TO WINTER TRAVEL AGENT. We have used Snowfinders for 20 years for group, family & single trips. They always go above & beyond to get you on the slopes in the right place and within budget. Thanks to Nick and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sevice, knowledge and friendliness of Snowfinder’s is brilliant. Knowledge of ski areas and travel information including Swiss rail, hotels, rooms available, where to get the best lunch on the mountain, and the beer off the mountain, the knowledge the team at Snowfinder’s has is unlimited. They are brilliant. Can not fault their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the first time we had used SnowFinders and we were really impressed. They were easy and straightforward to deal with, pre-trip communication was excellent and Nick went out of his way to request we had an apartment and train seats close to our friends. Wouldn't hesitate to book with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve been using Nick for nearly 20 years now and have booked countless holidays through him, everything from group trips to just couples and now we are into family holidays. Throughout he has been helpful, professional, reassuring and the holidays have always been as expected, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both Nick and Snowfinders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Snow Finders are superb. They really know their stuff and are a pleasure to deal with. When our airline suffered a major IT failure, they went the extra mile to make sure we were looked after us and got us home quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice coupled with sorting out a late name change mean that we will only go to Snowfinders for skiing holidays. Excellent service and lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have always used Snowfinders for our ski holidays family and groups and have done for many many years and would never use anyone else. Very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable, no requests are ever a problem, they can sort and resolve any query very quickly . I have recommended Snowfinders to lots of friends and they now always use them. Looking forward to booking my next holiday with Snowfinders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found a great deal for us with Ski Famille. It was the first time we were going skiing with our son. Snow Finders were a huge help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using Snowfinders for nearly 20 years. They always match us with the resort and accommodation we need. Takes all the guesswork out and will always sort any problems so we don’t have to worry about anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A few years ago, when I enquired about somewhere different for a skiing holiday (as I was fed up with the same old resorts), Nick from Snow Finders suggested that I base myself in Ste Foy in the Tarentaise and, within half an hour's drive, I could ski Val d'isere, Tignes, Les Arcs, La Plagne, La Rosiere and Ste Foy itself. I repeated that this year and had my best trip ever. Skiing a different resort every day may not be too everyone's taste but for me it's perfect. Snow Finders organised everything efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa from Snowfinders was very helpful, quick to respond to any queries & we had a great holiday at Les Arcs. I couldn't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Alison from Snowfinders now on 2 ski holidays - she has found us great ski holidays on both occasions and in conjunction with Snowfinders, has provided us with great support throughout the whole process. The ski locations were ideal for our needs and we will definitely use Snowfinders again on our next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service and good advice. Will book again with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Snow Finders to book our annual family and friends skiing holiday for the last 8 years. Every year has been a challenge due to complicated and changing requirements within our group, but each time Snow Finders have found us a great option which works for everyone. Their knowledge of resorts, hotels and properties is extensive and their advice has proved invaluable time after time. I have had long conversations and asked loads of questions both before and after booking a holiday through Snow Finders and everyone I have spoken to has been friendly and extremely helpful. Our ski holiday last year was cancelled because of Covid and Snow Finders worked hard to get our money refunded in a reasonable time from the tour operator. They were totally professional and trustworthy throughout such a difficult and stressful time for everyone involved in the travel industry. This year's ski holiday had many complications and last minute issues which Snow Finders helped me to navigate. In the end we all got away and had a superb holiday. I did use an alternative travel agent one year but regretted doing so as they were not particularly helpful once I had booked the holiday through them. Now I would not for a moment consider booking a skiing holiday without using Snow Finders. Their insider knowledge and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second holiday booked with Snowfinders. They are my go to company, always very helpful, with prompt service and fantastic resort knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We always go to Snowfinders to help us find our skiing holidays. They listen to our requirements and don’t disappoint. It saves having to sift through pages of offerings by providing a shortlist for us to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team were not fazed by a complex booking (different abilities and different departure airports). Very helpful advice as the Covid requirements and restrictions changed multiple times between booking and departure. Not only will we book again, we already have done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
another great holiday arranged in selva Italy by nick and his team have used snowfinders for 10 years and every year they understand what I like and want and deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Snow Finders is rated 4.97 based on 457 reviews