Snow Finders Reviews

4.97 Rating 376 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Snow Finders
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snow Finders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01858 466 888

Write Your review

Tell us how Snow Finders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Angie
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st January 2017
Pam
Snow Finders 5 star review on 12th January 2017
James
Snow Finders 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Skier
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Iain
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Stephen
Snow Finders 5 star review on 23rd November 2016
Robbie W
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are very easy to do business with and always seek out the best deals
Posted 9 months ago
The customer service from the team from arrival to leaving was great. can not fault it. the hosts in the chalet were great to with good home cooked food and lots of wine. Wine was not amazing but by day 3 you can't tell the difference anymore - ha!
Only thing i would grumble about is the dusty shelves in our room on arrival... had to clean them before putting clothes out!
Posted 1 year ago
Snow Finders made the process simple - we gave details of our group, budget and and an idea of which resorts we were interested in, and Nick came up with a good list of options all of which fitted the bill. Chose Hotel Totem in Flaine and had a great time. Rooms a bit small, but food, facilities and location were perfect. Really enjoyed the enormous outside hot tub with a view over the slopes and really was ski-in, ski-out so very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic holiday in Alpe d'Huez with VIP Ski, organised by Snowfinders.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service to ease the search and booking process of your next trip. Very friendly, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great 'One Stop Shop' for ski holidays
Posted 4 years ago
Competitively priced, well organised, I have traveled with snowfinders before so I knew what to expect and they have not let me down, very helpful people I have found.
Posted 4 years ago
Very experianced helpful and friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Snow Finders is rated 4.97 based on 376 reviews