Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 337180

Email:
info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John Liddell
"good product. Speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Neil Gridley
"Fantastic advice over the phone, the best price by far anywhere on the internet and super quick free delivery. All in all what more could anyone ask??"
Posted 11 months ago
IAN CLARKE
"Once ordered I was surprised as to how quickly I had received the merchandise. The goods arrived in pristine condition. Not having owned or used a cut throat razor it took me a while to workout how to install a blade ready for use. It might be an idea just to put a diagram with the package to show how to install a blade. Overall I am very pleased with the product. Thought I would be cutting myself to pieces using this and to my surprise this is not the case. Thank-you again for such prompt delivery, and to be kept informed about its delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"good product. Speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"My husband likes a really good shaving brush so I bought it for his birthday next week. I am sure he will be delighted."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price product delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"good service of excellant goods"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy order processing and excellent delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick and well packaged Perfect Father’s Day gifts"
Posted 9 months ago
"Had dry skin under my beard before, now I have no beard dandruff and feels much better!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast efficient service , would recommend and use again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Found the razor I wanted easily and it was at my house in no time."
Posted 9 months ago
"From ordering to delivery, first class service, i have used all my products and are very happy with what i have, i will be ordering again from smooth and gromed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a shaving kit for my husband and it’s beautiful absolutely delighted with it. Quality wise is second to none"
Posted 9 months ago
"Second time I've used Smooth & Groomed, quality products and excellent service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and I am loving my new razor."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product at an excellent price"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional, large choice of products, reasonable price I wish they'd ship to France so I wouldn't have to wait to go to London before ordering something. Wishing them to grow bigger great customer care!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The product came quick, no fuss and just as it was explained in the info....spot on!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I experienced fast and reliable service, with good communication during dispatch and a great product"
Posted 10 months ago
"The product smells great! My partner hasn't used it yet (as it's a birthday present) but I'm sure he'll love it. They came in a neat tin and came very quickly :D thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and prompt delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support