Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 337180

Email:
info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smooth & Groomed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Superb service, super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
MR J G VOELCKER
Verified Buyer
"The shaving soap gives me a really smooth cut. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr M G Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Mike is amazing with his customers goes above and beyond to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steven Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Great service from Smooth and Groomed. Ordered on a Sunday, despatched the next day and I received the razor on Tuesday. Can't ask for much more. Great service, great product, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
IAN CLARKE
Verified Buyer
"Once ordered I was surprised as to how quickly I had received the merchandise. The goods arrived in pristine condition. Not having owned or used a cut throat razor it took me a while to workout how to install a blade ready for use. It might be an idea just to put a diagram with the package to show how to install a blade. Overall I am very pleased with the product. Thought I would be cutting myself to pieces using this and to my surprise this is not the case. Thank-you again for such prompt delivery, and to be kept informed about its delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order was on time, well packed, just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Dawn Dolman
Verified Buyer
"You had what I wanted for a present and serice was great and it arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Watson
Verified Buyer
"Really great service from Mike. Will be using smooth and groomed again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made a order on Friday morning and paid extra for Saturday delivery. Smooth and groomed was quick to send a email confirming my item was packaged and dispatched but the courier service that they use are a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David A Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rodney Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and speedy delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs J Y Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great service high quality product. Packed well, prompt service. Many thanks, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Catrin J Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service with an excellent product received. My husband used the shaving set I bought that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Cotterell
Verified Buyer
"everything arrived on time and was nicely packaged. the website had a decent amount of information to help me choose and the pricing was good. A deciding factor was that Smooth & Groomed (TMM) took Paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PT MIDDLETON
Verified Buyer
"Very quick to respond and resolve my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Rachel E Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices, quick dispatch and delivered in time. A well received Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and kept informed throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 668 reviews