Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 701 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 337180

Email:
info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smooth & Groomed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Neil Gridley
Neil Gridley
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic advice over the phone, the best price by far anywhere on the internet and super quick free delivery. All in all what more could anyone ask??"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
IAN CLARKE
IAN CLARKE
Verified Buyer
"Once ordered I was surprised as to how quickly I had received the merchandise. The goods arrived in pristine condition. Not having owned or used a cut throat razor it took me a while to workout how to install a blade ready for use. It might be an idea just to put a diagram with the package to show how to install a blade. Overall I am very pleased with the product. Thought I would be cutting myself to pieces using this and to my surprise this is not the case. Thank-you again for such prompt delivery, and to be kept informed about its delivery."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zeeshan Uddin
Zeeshan Uddin
Verified Buyer
"Wide product range Good quality products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product came quick, no fuss and just as it was explained in the info....spot on!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I experienced fast and reliable service, with good communication during dispatch and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss R Parsons
Verified Buyer
"The product smells great! My partner hasn't used it yet (as it's a birthday present) but I'm sure he'll love it. They came in a neat tin and came very quickly :D thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Butcher
Verified Buyer
"Great price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Holtham
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful quality products at fair prices. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There was a slight problem with delivery but as soon as I sent an email the problem was resolved, with apologies given. I am very pleased with the product, the shaving soap container looks and feels of very good quality; please with the smell of the shaving soap. Will use this company again and will highly recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What I ordered arrived safely and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Rees
Verified Buyer
"Total quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gemma Axton
Verified Buyer
"Perfect great quality products, my husband is very pleased. Quick delivery and great customer service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greg Samuel
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process, great prices and delivery was fast. Couldn't really be any better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr IG Watson
Verified Buyer
"As always fast delivery and products sold at a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Great product and exceptionally fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr B Timms
Verified Buyer
"I found the shaving cream good but not as good as the Edwin Jagger premium Shaving Cream which is what I expected to receive? I do not know how that occurred B.Timms"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Quality stock. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoff Billson
Verified Buyer
"Quality products, competitive prices, good communication, and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good communication, good dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 701 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This