Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good product. Speedy delivery.
Smooth & Groomed 5 star review on 9th July 2018
Posted 3 years ago
My husband likes a really good shaving brush so I bought it for his birthday next week. I am sure he will be delighted.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price product delivery
Posted 3 years ago
good service of excellant goods
Posted 3 years ago
Easy order processing and excellent delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and well packaged Perfect Father’s Day gifts
Posted 3 years ago
Had dry skin under my beard before, now I have no beard dandruff and feels much better!
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast efficient service , would recommend and use again
Posted 3 years ago
Found the razor I wanted easily and it was at my house in no time.
Posted 3 years ago
From ordering to delivery, first class service, i have used all my products and are very happy with what i have, i will be ordering again from smooth and gromed.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a shaving kit for my husband and it’s beautiful absolutely delighted with it. Quality wise is second to none
Posted 3 years ago
Second time I've used Smooth & Groomed, quality products and excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and I am loving my new razor.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product at an excellent price
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, large choice of products, reasonable price I wish they'd ship to France so I wouldn't have to wait to go to London before ordering something. Wishing them to grow bigger great customer care!
Posted 3 years ago
The product came quick, no fuss and just as it was explained in the info....spot on!!!
Posted 3 years ago
I experienced fast and reliable service, with good communication during dispatch and a great product
Posted 3 years ago
The product smells great! My partner hasn't used it yet (as it's a birthday present) but I'm sure he'll love it. They came in a neat tin and came very quickly :D thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews