Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found the shaving cream good but not as good as the Edwin Jagger premium Shaving Cream which is what I expected to receive? I do not know how that occurred B.Timms
Posted 3 years ago
You order the delivery promptly, however, DPD are without a doubt the worst service I have ever had.Take a look at my e-mails. I actually took delivery for number 15 Dowgate the same day DPD had said that they had missed me.
Posted 3 years ago
Great items, fast delivery does what it says on the tin!
Posted 3 years ago
Please in future include recipients name that was not included apart from that good service
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward and effective service from ordering to supply and a great product
Posted 3 years ago
very subtle, nice after a close wet shave..
Posted 4 years ago
Little slow on the delivery but other than that fine.
Posted 4 years ago
It was a gift.
Posted 4 years ago
Good product, arrived on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Product was delayed, however probably due to the postal service. Staff were friendly and helpful when contacted, and offered to send a replacement item. Product was well packaged and as requested.
Posted 4 years ago
packaging damaged on one item, shame as it is an Xmas present .
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and very promt delivery. Only complaint is that product should have been packaged better!
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 4 years ago
The products look great and I'm happy with the quality! I'm impressed by how fast my order was processed and dispatched as well. My only issue was that because my order wasn't next day delivery the envelope was quite damaged and had a hole in it when it arrived. I know that's obviously not the company's fault, but maybe some sturdier envelopes for 2nd class delivery would be nice :) I will order again though!
Posted 4 years ago
Product seems good, though it's packaged in a horrible plastic box which devalues it. First impressions count. I would have liked to receive it in a branded natural card gift box.
Posted 4 years ago
I have received items but they are for a xmas present for my husband so cannot comment on what products will be like until he uses them! Will let you know after xmas!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service, shame that the courier (No fault of S&G) sent my items to the wrong city initially delaying delivery by a day.
Posted 4 years ago
Good value & very prompt
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived safely no problem, not that it was important but delivery time was longer than I expected when comparing with other deliveries.
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth and Groomed offered me the products I wanted at a competitive price and with free delivery. The products were ordered in the morning and despatched the same day, arriving in good time and in good condition. Who can ask for more? Thanks Mike.
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews