Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 35 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 292 2200

Email:
Fittedwardrobes@aol.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4,Gethceln Yard,Dawley RoadHayes

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Horrendous experience. The guy who came to inspect was rude, unprofessional and not at all helpful. And they asked for 50% advance deposit. Stay away guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Thankyou 🙂... Happy with my new wardrobes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very nice work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"NICE WORK! THANKYOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love their work! THANKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"THANKS FOR GIVE ME LOVELY WARDROBES!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Would not hesitate to recommend. Great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great work, Highly recommend!""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very high quality work, very friendly and happy to help, lots of choice, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR WORK. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with Work. Thank you once again HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very Happy with the Service given by Designer RAJ. Fitters Were good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Will definitely recommend . Couldn't believe how quickly it was done and Very high quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with Work. Thank you once again HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very high quality work and i have recommended them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thank you for the fitted wardrobes, Very Happy with the Service given by Designer Daljeet. Fitters Were good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with Work. Thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and workmanship, with brilliant customer service. If you want a good job done then use Smith wardrobes. We had our bedroom wardrobes fitted a year ago and have now called them back to do more work downstairs as we know we can rely on them. Smiths offer original and customised designs with a wide choice of colours and materials. You will not be disappointed with the outcome of your wardrobes, Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent work,good finish. Love their work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd is rated 4.66 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support