Slam City Skates Reviews

4.70 Rating 638 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Slam City Skates
Visit Website

Phone:
02072400928

Email:
shop@slamcity.com

Location:
Unit B4 Valley Link Trade ParkMeridian WayEnfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Slam City Skates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great selection of products, great prices, and the free next day delivery is awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Great, efficient and prompt service. Shoes are great, as expected and well-made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Owner helped me personally with some issues and made sure everything was handled! Good selection of product as well so go buy something and support these guys. Thanks again Marshall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been a customer since 1986, the products and service just keeps getting better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order received very quickly, overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and received properly packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was excellent. Item shipped immediately and was with me the next day. Will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived within 3 days from ordering and their customer service team was quick in replying enquiries .????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fastest delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Securely packaged product with next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good cervise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order came when due and everything was great and as expected ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sxc shoes. Next day delivery. No hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Biggie T-shirt = GREAT. Delivered quickly, and very happy to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service, ordered Saturday arrived Sunday. Fastest delivery I have ever had. Great kicks too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slam City Skates is rated 4.70 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This