Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 146 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The overnight delivery did not happen due to I was told the delivery being damaged in transit. They said they would sent some more overnight which were duly delivered as well as the original order and no damage. Now I have to dispose of the unwanted boards. Should have used hardboard from the local builders merchant.
Posted 1 month ago
Sheets were damaged on arrival and 5 were folded in half
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered goods on line , I had to phone them twice to get a confirmation

Delivery came two days after , and no red envelope 😥
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart
Really sorry about the multiple issues you experienced and for the delayed reply. We had an issue with our courier which unfortunately delayed your order. Please do let us know if you are still awaiting a confirmation email as we can resend. We're also popping a red envelope out in the post to you.
Apologies once again.
Kind regards
The Sitepro team
Posted 2 years ago
Confirmation did not arrive
Had to make two phone calls
Delivery came late
No red envelope
Posted 2 years ago
The items themselves were as expected but I paid £9.50 for next day delivery and they took 3 days to arrive (UK mainland address). I had to spend time chasing the delivery and Sitepro promised to get back to me about the issue but never did. I would not recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Joanne,

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your delivery.
Unfortunately, next day delivery is not available to this part of Scotland - we're really sorry this was not clear when you ordered, we will be making changes to the website to make it clearer.

Apologies for the inconvenience cause.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for remainder of order. Ordered protective floor covering and tape. Covering arrived but no tape.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear James,
We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with deliveries. We double checked with the carrier and they appear to have been lost, therefore we have reissued replacement tape today, which we very much hope arrive with you tomorrow. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 2 years ago
The invoice has come but the product hasn't..
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Chris, We're sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery. We double checked with the carrier and they confirmed they had attempted to deliver twice but as no one was home, and with a lack of safe places to leave the products, they got returned to us. We have issued a full refund to you. Please accept our apologise for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 3 years ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.56 based on 146 reviews