Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 54 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct

About Sitepro Direct: Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 2429

Email:
sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House
152 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sitepro Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product I ordered was as described and delivered promptly, what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivery on time order placed Sunday evening delivers made before 8 am on Tuesday bags good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering easy on website, delivery next day, my customer happy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, fast delivery and timely responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, product was just what we needed. Will definitely use them again. Ps somebody nicked the sweets ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We won't have our customer's missing out on their sweets so we've sent you some more. Hopefully they won't fall into the hands of a hungry postman this time!
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 10 half ton builders bags. Arrived quicker than I expected, which was perfect. This size of bag is ideal for storing or moving debris from the garden to the recycling centre. The bags are very robust and look like they will last for years. Very pleased with the service and product from Sitepro Direct. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality,customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came on time next day great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for remainder of order. Ordered protective floor covering and tape. Covering arrived but no tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear James,
We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with deliveries. We double checked with the carrier and they appear to have been lost, therefore we have reissued replacement tape today, which we very much hope arrive with you tomorrow. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate, helpful customer service and fast delivery with a lovely touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maurice Powell
Unverified Reviewer
"NICE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD ORDERING AND REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ON PRODUCT PURCHASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great next day service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"What a fabulous company! My order arrived so quickly and was great quality. They even included a little surprise bag of sweets which was a nice touch. I cannot recommend them enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressive next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Next day delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"prompt response to e-mails and phone calls, helpful staff to any enquires, seemed more than capable to resolve any of issues should i've needed them too. received goods within the hour slot that was projected. I'm happy with the all round experience would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, items ordered and delivered exactly when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order wasn't delivered on time due to DPD, but Sitepro Direct has resolved within minutes! Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.76 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This