Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 67 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct

About Sitepro Direct: Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 2429

Email:
sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House
152 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"just wish packaging smaller! But thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Rapid keenly priced service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent selection of goods presented well on an easy to use Website backed up with great delivery service. First rate company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service,delivered on time and a great product.what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order delivery was fast and product does a good job for what we use it for Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product + on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered goods on line , I had to phone them twice to get a confirmation Delivery came two days after , and no red envelope 😥"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart
Really sorry about the multiple issues you experienced and for the delayed reply. We had an issue with our courier which unfortunately delayed your order. Please do let us know if you are still awaiting a confirmation email as we can resend. We're also popping a red envelope out in the post to you.
Apologies once again.
Kind regards
The Sitepro team
Posted 1 month ago
"Confirmation did not arrive Had to make two phone calls Delivery came late No red envelope"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was well described on the website and delivered the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a very prompt delivery - all items as described on the website, will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website offered next day AM delivery, however it was a further 24 hours before goods were received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items themselves were as expected but I paid £9.50 for next day delivery and they took 3 days to arrive (UK mainland address). I had to spend time chasing the delivery and Sitepro promised to get back to me about the issue but never did. I would not recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joanne,

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your delivery.
Unfortunately, next day delivery is not available to this part of Scotland - we're really sorry this was not clear when you ordered, we will be making changes to the website to make it clearer.

Apologies for the inconvenience cause.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 3 months ago
"The product I ordered was as described and delivered promptly, what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time order placed Sunday evening delivers made before 8 am on Tuesday bags good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering easy on website, delivery next day, my customer happy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website, fast delivery and timely responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On time, product was just what we needed. Will definitely use them again. Ps somebody nicked the sweets ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We won't have our customer's missing out on their sweets so we've sent you some more. Hopefully they won't fall into the hands of a hungry postman this time!
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered 10 half ton builders bags. Arrived quicker than I expected, which was perfect. This size of bag is ideal for storing or moving debris from the garden to the recycling centre. The bags are very robust and look like they will last for years. Very pleased with the service and product from Sitepro Direct. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good quality,customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.60 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support