Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.55 Rating 78 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct

About Sitepro Direct: Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 2429

Email:
sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House
152 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Ease and prompt delivery . Packaging of rolls of masking tape / packing tape , a few liquid hand soap dispensers rattling around with a heavy 5litre container of soap in a large box was never going to end well ! Especially without any foam or bubble wrap to pack voids in the box ."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, quick delivery. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quick delivery and good communication."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prompt delivery. Would of got a 5 star only the items were a bit damaged when they arrived, luckily they were still useable. They just weren't packed very well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and turned up when you said it would.... that rarely happens!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery. However, one item I ordered was not delivered as it was not available in stock anymore. I had to call to ask what was going on. They were very helpful and supplied an upgraded product (at the cost of the original) and free next day delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant prices, brilliant service, been using Sitepro Direct for the last 5 years, added bonus is if you call them you talk with very helpful customer services, would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service generally good. However the delivery date requested arrived 3 days early which caused some issues."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service good communication great value. Fast delivery. What's not to like"
Posted 3 months ago
"Slight delay in delivery of the items but arrived eventually well packaged. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Really sorry about the delay in your order coming to you, but glad that it arrived in the end.

The Sitepro Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"just wish packaging smaller! But thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Rapid keenly priced service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Decent selection of goods presented well on an easy to use Website backed up with great delivery service. First rate company."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service,delivered on time and a great product.what more could you ask for."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to order delivery was fast and product does a good job for what we use it for Well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product + on time delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered goods on line , I had to phone them twice to get a confirmation Delivery came two days after , and no red envelope 😥"
Posted 7 months ago
Stuart
Really sorry about the multiple issues you experienced and for the delayed reply. We had an issue with our courier which unfortunately delayed your order. Please do let us know if you are still awaiting a confirmation email as we can resend. We're also popping a red envelope out in the post to you.
Apologies once again.
Kind regards
The Sitepro team
Posted 6 months ago
"Confirmation did not arrive Had to make two phone calls Delivery came late No red envelope"
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything was well described on the website and delivered the next day as promised."
Posted 7 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.55 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support