Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 61 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct

About Sitepro Direct: Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 2429

Email:
sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House
152 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Sitepro Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered goods on line , I had to phone them twice to get a confirmation Delivery came two days after , and no red envelope 😥"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Confirmation did not arrive Had to make two phone calls Delivery came late No red envelope"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was well described on the website and delivered the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a very prompt delivery - all items as described on the website, will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website offered next day AM delivery, however it was a further 24 hours before goods were received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items themselves were as expected but I paid £9.50 for next day delivery and they took 3 days to arrive (UK mainland address). I had to spend time chasing the delivery and Sitepro promised to get back to me about the issue but never did. I would not recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joanne,

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your delivery.
Unfortunately, next day delivery is not available to this part of Scotland - we're really sorry this was not clear when you ordered, we will be making changes to the website to make it clearer.

Apologies for the inconvenience cause.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I ordered was as described and delivered promptly, what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery on time order placed Sunday evening delivers made before 8 am on Tuesday bags good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering easy on website, delivery next day, my customer happy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website, fast delivery and timely responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time, product was just what we needed. Will definitely use them again. Ps somebody nicked the sweets ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We won't have our customer's missing out on their sweets so we've sent you some more. Hopefully they won't fall into the hands of a hungry postman this time!
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 10 half ton builders bags. Arrived quicker than I expected, which was perfect. This size of bag is ideal for storing or moving debris from the garden to the recycling centre. The bags are very robust and look like they will last for years. Very pleased with the service and product from Sitepro Direct. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality,customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came on time next day great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting for remainder of order. Ordered protective floor covering and tape. Covering arrived but no tape."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear James,
We are very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with deliveries. We double checked with the carrier and they appear to have been lost, therefore we have reissued replacement tape today, which we very much hope arrive with you tomorrow. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to navigate, helpful customer service and fast delivery with a lovely touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"NICE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD ORDERING AND REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ON PRODUCT PURCHASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great next day service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.56 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This