Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.55 Rating 139 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived overnight and helpful when I phoned with a query.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The overnight delivery did not happen due to I was told the delivery being damaged in transit. They said they would sent some more overnight which were duly delivered as well as the original order and no damage. Now I have to dispose of the unwanted boards. Should have used hardboard from the local builders merchant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy to use site. I was using the boards for cladding and quite a few were damaged but no big issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good the delivery was on time which at the moment make it even better 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service from start to finish . thank you .. def use again if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for delivering the item so promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order at short notice. All items in stock and order delivered in full within 24 hours.
Excellent service and they don’t rip you off on price.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online and delivery arrived on time. Very impressed with the product and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product can b used over and over great service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered correx floor protection which was as described and arrived quickly, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from the order not being delivered on time,I received the day after and all was fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is if very good quality and was delivered promptly
Posted 2 months ago
1. The dirt trap mats were folded and creased which now doesn't allow them to sit flat on the floor even if the taped at the edges. I've had to remove them as it's causing a trip hazard!

2. The outer four sheets of the translucent protection board (2 on each bundle) were damaged and extremly dirty
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent - speedy delivery. Website simple to use. Very impressed with driver polite and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived quickly except one which had been put on the wrong route. However customer service tracked this and it arrived the following day. Products could have been packaged better as they were delivered in the item’s cellophane wrapping only which was torn exposing the products. The products should have had additional wrapping for protection.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product. Delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I needed and delivered next day. Got us out of a hole!
Posted 4 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.55 based on 139 reviews