Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.51 Rating 170 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service , quick delivery and on time . Will be purchasing again
Posted 1 week ago
Awful. Never got the items. The pre 10.30 delivery turn up at 6.15pm we was not around obviously.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased at being able to line the floor of the garage with lightweight, effective floor covering. Really good product and delivered as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
absolute joke, delivery for pre 12.30 called at 12 they said we was next, called at 2pm said we 3rd drop, called again at 4.30 and was told there was 4 in front of us? then said just cancel and refund and they said they wont even process the refund for a week. 2nd time iv use them and 2nd time its happen.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stanley, thank you for your comments. We’re sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us here at Sitepro Direct, and your feedback is very important to us. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us by email at sales@siteprodirect.co.uk or by phone on 0800 999 2429 where a member of our Customer Service team will be happy to assist with resolving your issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast very good service will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
All ok a1 service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service – arrived quickly. Good quality materials.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered one day, goods arrived following day V Good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone and very prompt delivery. Was kept up to date throughout the purchase and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, good price, no hassle with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
I have great pleasure to highly recommend SitePro Direct, I had a problem with my order, not by SitePro but the courier, sitepro’s customer service was outstanding (Danielle ) Not only did Danielle replace my Correx, she upgraded to fire retardant sheets, and refund me my courier charge! What more can you ask for, absolutely brilliant, it’s not often you get such brilliant company, and when you do, you stick with them. Thank you all at SitePro, especially Danielle, what a lovely lady she is. Thank you so much. Finishing Touches Decorators Norwich
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered £160 worth of floor protection. Arranged for delivery so my wife would be in. Now 3 days late. So far 1 star, let’s see how customer services do.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
No next day delivery but that was expected being in Aberdeenshire. However 6 days later and following 3 expediting calls courier did arrive but half of the order was missing
Posted 2 months ago
They let you place the order and pay. Then they tell you you have to provide documents and if you don't have the documents you have to get a refund and they charge you £4 to get your money back. They trap you first and then take your money avoid this company
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great place to buy materials from. Quick and excellent responses to any queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasure to do business with a company that cares for its customers, polite and helpful when contacting them, order was on time. Will definitely use the company again. Many thanks Sitrpro Direct.
Posted 4 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.51 based on 170 reviews