Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 44 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct

About Sitepro Direct: Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 999 2429

Email:
sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:
Kemp House
152 City Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sitepro Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to navigate, helpful customer service and fast delivery with a lovely touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Maurice Powell
Unverified Reviewer
"NICE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD ORDERING AND REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ON PRODUCT PURCHASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great next day service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a fabulous company! My order arrived so quickly and was great quality. They even included a little surprise bag of sweets which was a nice touch. I cannot recommend them enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impressive next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Next day delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"prompt response to e-mails and phone calls, helpful staff to any enquires, seemed more than capable to resolve any of issues should i've needed them too. received goods within the hour slot that was projected. I'm happy with the all round experience would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, items ordered and delivered exactly when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order wasn't delivered on time due to DPD, but Sitepro Direct has resolved within minutes! Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to navigate around website, the products that I purchased seemed to be much better value than others that I looked at.Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product delivered extremely quickly and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered 3pm, arrived 10am next morning. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered midday Thursday, arrived 09:00 Friday. Excellent service and good product at a good price. Definitely will recommend to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived the following day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products, at a good price, and dispatched quickly - PERFECT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The invoice has come but the product hasn't.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Chris, We're sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery. We double checked with the carrier and they confirmed they had attempted to deliver twice but as no one was home, and with a lack of safe places to leave the products, they got returned to us. We have issued a full refund to you. Please accept our apologise for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 5 months ago
Hassan
"Brilliant to be honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything as promised Price very good. Delivered as promised. Kept me informed all throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.80 based on 44 reviews