Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 179 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thanks for the delivery of our order which was very punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery and product fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The original product we purchased online was not available, Sitepro offered and alternative product which would have been more expensive at the original order price.... fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Caroline! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you’ve received from Sitepro Direct. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always delivers what I want and when I want it, Cannot ask for better than that as a customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, great products,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Didn't have the rubble sacks I ordered so was sent larger ones at no extra cost. They are very sturdy bags and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and on time . Will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful. Never got the items. The pre 10.30 delivery turn up at 6.15pm we was not around obviously.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased at being able to line the floor of the garage with lightweight, effective floor covering. Really good product and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
absolute joke, delivery for pre 12.30 called at 12 they said we was next, called at 2pm said we 3rd drop, called again at 4.30 and was told there was 4 in front of us? then said just cancel and refund and they said they wont even process the refund for a week. 2nd time iv use them and 2nd time its happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stanley, thank you for your comments. We’re sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us here at Sitepro Direct, and your feedback is very important to us. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us by email at sales@siteprodirect.co.uk or by phone on 0800 999 2429 where a member of our Customer Service team will be happy to assist with resolving your issue.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast very good service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All ok a1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service – arrived quickly. Good quality materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered one day, goods arrived following day V Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and very prompt delivery. Was kept up to date throughout the purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, good price, no hassle with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.53 based on 179 reviews