Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 121 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product. Delivered quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything I needed and delivered next day. Got us out of a hole!
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of useful products and very prompt delivery. The hard floor protective covering is not that easy to apply and unfortunately refused to adhere to my Porcelanosa floor tiles making it extremely frustrating. Probably wouldn't buy again. Tapes and other products like window film however much more successful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site- great product - great price - email confirmation kept me updated until delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, all items in stock and delivered straight away, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Product was delivered on time as per order. Used the film to cover windows and upvc frames prior to painting. No issues with installation but when the film was removed it left, what can only be described as, a water mark on the frames which I was unable to remove using basic cleaning materials. Where ever the film touched the frame it left a mark on removal.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply very good product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
good stuff, easy ordering, quick delivery, even in these challenging times!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! I was contacted to be advised that an item I had enquired about, had unexpectedly returned into stock and was now available to purchase. Great personal service rather than auto-generated email. Thank you Sitepro Direct.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and fair prices. Good quality too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. So easy to order no hassel
Posted 2 months ago
absolutely brilliant next day service through DPD.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company and first time buyer from here. Searched the products, found exactly what the business required, ordered, paid and arrived next day as promised! Very easy navigation of items and ease of site use. Cant fault our first order and look forward to using again if the need arises.
Posted 3 months ago
Materials of a good standard.
Delivery made on time as promised.
Would recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service . Delivered fast even though we are in lockdown . Very impressed ! The descriptions great to understand what I was ordering
Posted 4 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.59 based on 121 reviews