Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 151 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasure to do business with a company that cares for its customers, polite and helpful when contacting them, order was on time. Will definitely use the company again. Many thanks Sitrpro Direct.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompted delivery, product was just what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good product
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, friendly staff. There was an issue with the website in that I selected a before 10.30 am delivery slot, and the order apparently went through as an "anytime" delivery, but as it happened the materials arrived just in time for the builders and the person I spoke to was pleasant and apologetic.
Posted 1 month ago
Well happy with the product bought proguard card floor protection will be using them again crd delivered on time ReeDecKent
Sitepro Direct 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Sitepro Direct 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Sitepro Direct 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and easy to order and always a VAT invoice received.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent-order arrived as promised next day! Goods just as described and fair prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason I have not given 5 stars is the fact they use DPD as a courier, I never received my product just a picture of a random gateway, however the customer service I received from Sitepro was excellent and I can't fault them, just a shame I won't be able to use them again due to the courier.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ever used Sitepro and I will certainly use again in the future excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered on time and were as required.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived overnight and helpful when I phoned with a query.
Posted 3 months ago
The overnight delivery did not happen due to I was told the delivery being damaged in transit. They said they would sent some more overnight which were duly delivered as well as the original order and no damage. Now I have to dispose of the unwanted boards. Should have used hardboard from the local builders merchant.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and easy to use site. I was using the boards for cladding and quite a few were damaged but no big issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good the delivery was on time which at the moment make it even better 👍🏼
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic service from start to finish . thank you .. def use again if needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for delivering the item so promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive pricing and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.58 based on 151 reviews