Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.5 Rating 188 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
4.5
Based on 188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price, quick order turn round goods arrived as advertised. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I had a question regarding about my order which was answered without any problem. And delivered on time .I would definitely recommend Sitepro Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery, fast turn around on purchase, hassel free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, purchased protection door sleeves, good quality, pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered bulk bags for next day delivery and the wrong address was put on the order, delivered twice to the wrong address and took over a week to finally arrive. This had a knock-on effect and as a result, we had to let down many of our customers, terrible service and we will be looking elsewhere from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard floor film very good quality product, next day delivery all received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, competitively priced, look forward to dealing with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely first class. I placed my order at 3.40pm on my chosen day and it was delivered the next day - less than 24 hours!! Thank you for being so reliable and doing what you said you could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for the delivery of our order which was very punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery and product fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The original product we purchased online was not available, Sitepro offered and alternative product which would have been more expensive at the original order price.... fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Caroline! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you’ve received from Sitepro Direct. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always delivers what I want and when I want it, Cannot ask for better than that as a customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, great products,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Didn't have the rubble sacks I ordered so was sent larger ones at no extra cost. They are very sturdy bags and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and on time . Will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awful. Never got the items. The pre 10.30 delivery turn up at 6.15pm we was not around obviously.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.53 based on 188 reviews