Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 147 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
just wish packaging smaller! But thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid keenly priced service
Posted 2 years ago
Decent selection of goods presented well on an easy to use Website backed up with great delivery service. First rate company.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service,delivered on time and a great product.what more could you ask for.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order delivery was fast and product does a good job for what we use it for
Well done
Posted 2 years ago
Great product + on time delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered goods on line , I had to phone them twice to get a confirmation

Delivery came two days after , and no red envelope 😥
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart
Really sorry about the multiple issues you experienced and for the delayed reply. We had an issue with our courier which unfortunately delayed your order. Please do let us know if you are still awaiting a confirmation email as we can resend. We're also popping a red envelope out in the post to you.
Apologies once again.
Kind regards
The Sitepro team
Posted 2 years ago
Confirmation did not arrive
Had to make two phone calls
Delivery came late
No red envelope
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was well described on the website and delivered the next day as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and a very prompt delivery - all items as described on the website, will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Website offered next day AM delivery, however it was a further 24 hours before goods were received.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product great service
Posted 2 years ago
The items themselves were as expected but I paid £9.50 for next day delivery and they took 3 days to arrive (UK mainland address). I had to spend time chasing the delivery and Sitepro promised to get back to me about the issue but never did. I would not recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Joanne,

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with your delivery.
Unfortunately, next day delivery is not available to this part of Scotland - we're really sorry this was not clear when you ordered, we will be making changes to the website to make it clearer.

Apologies for the inconvenience cause.
Kind regards, Sitepro
Posted 2 years ago
The product I ordered was as described and delivered promptly, what more do you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time order placed Sunday evening delivers made before 8 am on Tuesday bags good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering easy on website, delivery next day, my customer happy 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Good website, fast delivery and timely responses.
Posted 2 years ago
On time, product was just what we needed. Will definitely use them again.
Ps somebody nicked the sweets ☹️
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We won't have our customer's missing out on their sweets so we've sent you some more. Hopefully they won't fall into the hands of a hungry postman this time!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 10 half ton builders bags. Arrived quicker than I expected, which was perfect. This size of bag is ideal for storing or moving debris from the garden to the recycling centre. The bags are very robust and look like they will last for years. Very pleased with the service and product from Sitepro Direct. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality,customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.56 based on 147 reviews