Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 147 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, next day and very well wrapped from damage.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would recommend. The rolls ideally need the dispenser though if you have a lot of covering up to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered one day, delivered the next morning, excellent product and service, I would recommend these guys.
Ascot Homes
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service & useful floor protection
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service delivery was as asked for
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived damaged. I photographed the damage and emailed Customer Services. I still have not had a reply and this is now 4 days on! I have been forced to use the damaged goods as I have had builders etc booked to do work in my house and these protection sheets were needed, but not as effective as they should be as large holes in the centre of the sheet which is a trip hazard!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Order items for next day delivery. Didn't arrive we went to site without the items needed. NoT ideal
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Ease and prompt delivery . Packaging
of rolls of masking tape / packing tape , a few liquid hand soap dispensers rattling around with a heavy 5litre container of soap in a large box was never going to end well ! Especially without any foam or bubble wrap to pack voids in the box .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian,

We are sorry that the packaging wasn't up to scratch.
We have addressed this with our dispatch team to ensure the correct packaging is used.
Please email us at sales@siteprodirect.co.uk for a full credit for the damaged goods.

The Sitepro Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Would of got a 5 star only the items were a bit damaged when they arrived, luckily they were still useable. They just weren't packed very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and turned up when you said it would.... that rarely happens!!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
However, one item I ordered was not delivered as it was not available in stock anymore. I had to call to ask what was going on. They were very helpful and supplied an upgraded product (at the cost of the original) and free next day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant prices, brilliant service, been using Sitepro Direct for the last 5 years, added bonus is if you call them you talk with very helpful customer services, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The service generally good. However the delivery date requested arrived 3 days early which caused some issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service good communication great value. Fast delivery. What's not to like
Posted 2 years ago
Slight delay in delivery of the items but arrived eventually well packaged.

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Really sorry about the delay in your order coming to you, but glad that it arrived in the end.

The Sitepro Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.56 based on 147 reviews