Sitepro Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 147 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Sitepro Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sitepro Direct Reviews

About Sitepro Direct:

Sitepro supplies the construction industry with protection solutions.

We aim to assist you in “protecting your image” as a professional, caring and conscientious company by offering a wide range of temporary protection, personal protection and site welfare products. Delivered where you want them and when you want them - direct to site, next day, timed delivery…according to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 2429

Email:

sales@siteprodirect.co.uk

Location:

Kemp House
152 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sitepro Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Apart from the order not being delivered on time,I received the day after and all was fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is if very good quality and was delivered promptly
Posted 3 months ago
1. The dirt trap mats were folded and creased which now doesn't allow them to sit flat on the floor even if the taped at the edges. I've had to remove them as it's causing a trip hazard!

2. The outer four sheets of the translucent protection board (2 on each bundle) were damaged and extremly dirty
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent - speedy delivery. Website simple to use. Very impressed with driver polite and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Items arrived quickly except one which had been put on the wrong route. However customer service tracked this and it arrived the following day. Products could have been packaged better as they were delivered in the item’s cellophane wrapping only which was torn exposing the products. The products should have had additional wrapping for protection.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product. Delivered quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything I needed and delivered next day. Got us out of a hole!
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of useful products and very prompt delivery. The hard floor protective covering is not that easy to apply and unfortunately refused to adhere to my Porcelanosa floor tiles making it extremely frustrating. Probably wouldn't buy again. Tapes and other products like window film however much more successful.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Great site- great product - great price - email confirmation kept me updated until delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, all items in stock and delivered straight away, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery good quality products
Posted 6 months ago
Product was delivered on time as per order. Used the film to cover windows and upvc frames prior to painting. No issues with installation but when the film was removed it left, what can only be described as, a water mark on the frames which I was unable to remove using basic cleaning materials. Where ever the film touched the frame it left a mark on removal.
Posted 6 months ago
Simply very good product and service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
good stuff, easy ordering, quick delivery, even in these challenging times!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and great product.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! I was contacted to be advised that an item I had enquired about, had unexpectedly returned into stock and was now available to purchase. Great personal service rather than auto-generated email. Thank you Sitepro Direct.
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery and fair prices. Good quality too.
Posted 7 months ago
Sitepro Direct is rated 4.56 based on 147 reviews