SimplySeed Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SimplySeed
4.9
Based on 4,485 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Great service and seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website , good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent the wrong seeds out. Tried to contact the company via email, nothing heard. They then sent an electronic satisfaction survey out, doesn't send. Tried to ring them, no phone number on their site. Googled the Simply Seeds, got a phone number, tried that, "Not currently connected". Worst company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with. DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Simple for years great company! Great products! and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They live up to their name, with simple online ordering, simple delivery and simple packaging. Long may they continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SimplySeed seeds have always germinated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service & quality of the potatoes we ordered. They are already in the ground. So we will let you know what they taste like! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very quick and the seed potatoes were in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
simply seeds live up to their name, good value, fast delivery and excellent germination of all the seeds I have ordered from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, swift delivery. Would be happy to use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
an extremely good service. Packaging was environmentally friendly,the delivery was quick and the products were of a high quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, packaged well and sent promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process, quick delivery and very very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products, sensible pricing, prompt despatch. All-in-all a very good supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had not heard of this company when I came across them. On this occasion I wanted only a few packets to top up and replace some failed seeds and did not want to pay over the top for delivery. The website did not always give as much info as I wanted eg regarding blight resistance but a little research remedied this. They arrived with no problem. Simple, plain packets but with all the growing info required and seeds packed in separate envelopes inside each packet. The seeds are now germinating well and I expect to use the company again with no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery received next day as promised. Item wrapped satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
cannot fault service, quality or price. no plastic at all so everything can go on the compost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was not delivered as advertised. However, after some persistent correspondence on my part, the situation was remedied satisfactorily. Disappointing service none the less.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice of seeds and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Seeds sprouting already!! Exciting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SimplySeed is rated 4.87 based on 4,485 reviews