SimplySeed Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,457 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SimplySeed
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Whist all seems very good, my order is still incomplete and I therefore don't feel inclined to complete this review or score higher then "Acceptable", however I am very satisfied with what I have received to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Caroline M
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and quick delivery! A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No I will not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My wife is the practical gardener and she was happy to use nematodes for pest control after I did some research. As a result seedlings have a much better chance of becoming mature plants. Nothing more depressing than losing young plants after all the work. Still use black cotton to keep the birds off though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product that has taken care of my slug infestation which decimated my seedlings and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an immediate acknowledgment of my order and I received the seeds by first class post within two days. I had planted what remained of the dwarf runner beans from last year and they all germinated. Ordered the same variety this year and have recommended Simply Seed to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They arrived sensibly packed and in good time. I am just waiting for them to germinate now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly fast delivery. This is my third order over two years now...top quality seeds, never fail to germinate even after storing for more than a year. Thank you! Hi"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery. When ordering it states product is shipped on Thursdays and it arrived Friday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Orders always arrive speedily and plants and seeds are exceptional quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices, good info on site, quick delivery, used for several years"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Package in bright coloured easy to find if you have poor sight"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've not had time to sow them yet obviously but the packets are well labelled and sealed beautifully!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived within a couple of days, however I wasn't able to use them until the weather was cooler which was yesterday after the downpours we had. Still all done now. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What impressed me. A comprehensive range of seeds with plenty of info on each variety. Hassle free delivery service. The actual seed packages, the best I have ever used"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simply but safely packaged and prompt delivery. Recommended to me by a friend who has good success with the seeds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was surprisingly easy to order the items I needed. As the delivery was time sensitive (a pack of Nemasys), I was kept informed about the dispatch date. The items reached me in good condition and I have used the Nemasys nematodes, but I haven't yet sown the seeds. There is a good range of seeds available and the prices are very reasonable. I will use SimplySeed again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
SimplySeed is rated 4.86 based on 2,457 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This