SimplySeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,407 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SimplySeed
"very quick delivery and seeds arrived in re-sealable bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"easy to use web site and order arrived within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"prompt delivery, let us see how the seeds germinate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value for money excellent seeds and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Every order that I have received has always been good value for money , and delivered fairly quickly , and I have never had a failure from the products yet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"as usual top class seeds backed up by top class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. You can find every seed under the sun at simply seed at far cheaper prices than major high street leading stores. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Plenty of seed per packet at very good prices. Full germination - what more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered nematodes for slugs from Simply Seeds specifically because they state that they despatch them on a Thursday. They dont. They despatched them much sooner and as I was not at home (as I knew I would not be) I emailed them once to check the despatch date and then a follow up email to check the viability of the nematodes as they have not been stored in a fridge as they should be - both of which they have ignored completely. They only have a voicemail on their phone line so you cannot speak to anyone and they do not respond to messages left. A total customer services fail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product was at the cheapest price that I could find. Some free seeds was a bonus. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, communication and very fast delivery. Very well recommended. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"reliable, great value company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I made an enquiry via the SimplySeed web site and received a prompt and satisfactory response. I ordered Nemaslug, which was sent out at the agreed date. I have now used the product and will probably be ordering a second packet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"not used yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael R
"excellent seeds and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"top class seeds. plus delivery at its best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Onion sets were not delivered. Very slow response to e-mails sent. Telephone calls not possible as message box always full."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had what I wanted and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use. The seeds arrived promptly and easy to understand instructions in the packs. The seeds germinated perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly and the seed potatoes look really good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SimplySeed is rated 4.87 based on 2,407 reviews