SimplySeed Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,499 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SimplySeed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I ordered some garlic bulbs with a seed order I received the seeds but no bulbs I have tried to contact simply seed by various methods to find out when my bulbs will be delivered but as yet they have not replied needless to say I will not be ordering from this company again I don't like being ripped off by a second rate company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The range of standard, heritage and new varieties is great for home/allotment gardeners , ordering is quick and easy and the prices so competitive. Delivery is always fast so it can be quicker to order through the website rather than wait to go to a garden centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery very prompt and as promised. Bulbs were very good and looked to be good quality, all in perfect condition. The proof will be in the eating next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived very quickly. Seed prices reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and price,will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly as it says on the tin! 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product, keen pricing, excellent communication and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All straightforward. Good communications, quick shipping on date/s as expected. Very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, kept me informed when delivery expected as they hadn't been in stock. Arrived when said, have yet to plant the bulbs but looking forward to seeing them in the Spring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"V good bulbs, well packed and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time I order from simply seeds the service is excellent and delivery first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reliable good sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast despatch, great priced onion sets and well packaged. A recommended seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"onions received quickly and well packaged. Already planted for next years crop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, quick delivery, good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast quick efficient service.Goods well packaged and in good condition on receipt.Would highly recommend this supplier and will use again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some onion sets for autumn planting. Very competitively priced and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient and informative site, with good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi yes great delivery of parcel but just gave 4 stars because still waiting on the rest of order please hope for good crop thankyou simple seeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SimplySeed is rated 4.86 based on 2,499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support