SimplySeed Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SimplySeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
I have traded with simply Seeds for a number of years. their service is prompt and problem free. I shall continue to do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchases from Simply Seed. Found what I wanted, website easy and straightforward to use. Excellent range of seeds, all at a good price. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
always have a good choice, good prices and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good website, great prices on seeds. Found everything I needed, delivered on time. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am really delighted with the new potatoes and onions I got from Simply Seed. It was especially great to be able to delay the delivery of the potatoes until exactly when I needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy, arrived promptly. All seems very good value for money but won't really know until plants are bigger. However, what I've planted so far is coming up nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, we have been kept up to date with our order every step step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value for money, arrived within days and fantastic for the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent quality seed with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
was very ha0y with the what seeds i could see there came am going to have a happy time planing them so a BIG THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Informative website. Speedy delivery. Seeds have germinated well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seeds arrived speedily. Love the simple appropriate packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived promptly. Have been using Simply Seeds for a few years now. I love their no nonsense and efficient approach as well as their low costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and value. Not dared to sow the seed yet with frost at night but will hope for good success. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As usual excellent service! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent 5-star service for which many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 7 packs of seeds. Out of these 5 packs had less seeds than advertised (there were only on average 10 or 12 seeds in post of the packs and 5 packs were short by 1 or 2 seeds - as a percentage of the amount in the pack, that is very disappointing. In addition (although I still have hope) about 40% of the seeds havent germinated. I contacted their customer service team twice over 10 days but no response. Instead they keep emailing me asking for a review! Be careful what you wish for Simply Seeds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seeds arrived on time with no fuss. Good product --some are already germinating. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good website, good easy to find, prices very competitive. Fast delivery, would recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SimplySeed is rated 4.87 based on 4,189 reviews