SimplyHair Reviews

4.9 Rating 572 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SimplyHair
4.9
Based on 572 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SimplyHair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8191 8555

Email:

hello@simplyhair.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13bMiners WayLakesview Business ParkHersden, CanterburyKent

SimplyHair 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Emma J
SimplyHair 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Emma J
SimplyHair 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Marni
SimplyHair 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Laura
SimplyHair 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Marie
SimplyHair 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Marie
SimplyHair 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Charlotte
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just ordered their colour ring in love perfect size which is handy! Delivery came fast and I can wait to try their stay in conditioner and heat protection spray! New trade member Emma x
SimplyHair 5 star review on 4th March 2022 SimplyHair 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality hair! Colour matches are perfect , wouldn’t use any other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel, thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you love everything that you have ordered and the colour matching 💜
Posted 2 months ago
All my purchases were gorgeous! So great, love my colour ring, clips & combs.. can’t wait to order extensions for my client and try the hair out🤩 heard SO many good things!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alicia, thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you love everything that you have ordered 💜
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley, thank you for your lovely review and feedback 💜
Posted 2 months ago
Love their pop up foils, hair extensions are amazing quality too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, thank you for your review and feedback, we're so pleased that you are happy with your hair extensions and the foil 💜
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing hair as always! Couldn’t fault. Colour is so nice and feels amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lara, thank you so much for your review, we're so glad that you are happy with your hair extensions 💜
Posted 2 months ago
Love all the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chanise, thank you so much for your 5* review 💜
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault Simply Hair From the team over the phone To the quality of products To delivery WoW…..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Molly, thank you so much for your lovely review, we're so glad that you are happy with the service, quality of products and delivery! 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was really fast, good range of colours also. Can't wait to get started
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bernadett, thank you for your 5* review, we're so glad that you are happy with the delivery and range of colours that we offer 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice products, great customer service and quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the delivery, products and service provided 💜
Posted 3 months ago
I called to enquire after samples and thought the service I received was outstanding. I am looking forward to working with you in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna, thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service provided and we look forward to working with you in the future too 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Very Easy ordering. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ruby, thank you for your 5* review and feedback 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, quick service, and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angie, thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and products 💜
Posted 3 months ago
hair lasts months and months, feels so smooth and silky. very light weight and the colours are beautiful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Grace, thank you so much for your 5* review, we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality and longevity of your hair extensions 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the hair & all my clients I have used it on so far have loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review, we're so happy to hear that you love the hair! 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality hair and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josie, thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review! 💜
Posted 3 months ago
Wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karen, thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review! 💜
Posted 4 months ago
Best hair ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review! 💜
Posted 4 months ago
Best hair ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your feedback and 5* review! 💜
Posted 4 months ago
Started my trade account recently I have found you to be super friendly, with amazing support as well. The hair is absolutely amazing as well. Can’t wait to order again x love Marni’s Angels 👼
SimplyHair 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marni, thank you so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and products. The hair in your image looks lovely! 💜
Posted 4 months ago
SimplyHair is rated 4.94 based on 572 reviews