SimplyHair Reviews

4.93 Rating 507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SimplyHair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SimplyHair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8191 8555

Email:

hello@simplyhair.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13bMiners WayLakesview Business ParkHersden, CanterburyKent,

Service is great reply fast products are high quality love them so do our clients x
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic value and great quality hair. Highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 day ago
I brought a colour wheel from Simply Hair and the colour choice is amazing! The hair is also so soft and I will definitely be using this for my clients! Affordable and 10/10 quality
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the nano extensions and colour ring service was amazing and the quality of hair was incredible very happy and extremely happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous 20 inch weft extension
SimplyHair 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have used a variety of hair suppliers but this one is definitely the best, hair is brill and there is a good variety of colours and lengths to choose from which is great
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with excellent products and prices and fast dispatch
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best hair I have ever used! All my clients love it! Always my go to company for amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a returning customer I was so pleased with the stick tip hair extensions I purchased. My client was super delighted too. Very nice quality.
SimplyHair 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hair quality amazing. Customers always extremely happy! Couldn't be happier with this supplier
SimplyHair 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best quality foils! Absolutely love them and so do my clients!
SimplyHair 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent hair, beautiful quality! Beats more expensive brands any day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hair seems good quality, prompt delivery and good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class👌 Highly recommend the hair is fabulous and I have already placed another order. Hair arrived the next day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality hair, prompt delivery! My new fave hair supplier!!
SimplyHair 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service, next day delivery. loving the foil designs and quality Yet to do an order for extensions but will be placing that order soon but the swatch I ordered looks very good quality hair FAB!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such good quality hair! And great delivery times!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, website is super easy and straight forward, haven’t received any hair yet as I only ordered yesterday but all round 10/10 so far!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, high quality products at great prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
SimplyHair is rated 4.93 based on 507 reviews