SimplyHair Reviews

4.92 Rating 410 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SimplyHair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SimplyHair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8191 8555

Email:

hello@simplyhair.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13bMiners WayLakesview Business ParkHersden, CanterburyKent,

New to this company abs have to say I’m ready impressed with everything I have ordered, super amazing quality hair and fast delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service to use .. always helpful with all quieries I have
Posted 14 hours ago
Perfect hair, quality is a high standard and you get more then your money’s worth. Customer service are efficient and help you out with any issues in a timely and friendly manner. Will never go anywhere else xxxx
SimplyHair 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 22 hours ago
Love this company amazing products and hair
Posted 2 days ago
I bought nano hair extensions. They were everything and more for my client and myself. The aftercare items were perfectly priced and excellent products. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, amazing products & really good quality hair!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love the friendliness and the service so far!!
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional service all my orders have been promptly dispatched and arrived within 1 to 3 days.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my simply hair nanos I ordered, I fit extensions myself, and always like to try a new brand myself... and I am deffo I rely sold, just put my first order in for a clients hair too. Service is brilliant, and love all the extras like consultation cards too. 💜
SimplyHair 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve recently started using Simply Hair as my supplier and they haven’t let me down! I’m really impressed with the customer service and delivery is great!
I particularly love the ‘add to client’ option it’s time saving and a great way of being super organised.
Posted 5 days ago
Been using simply hair for about 2 years now. Absolutely love this hair supplier. I’ve had my tapes for 5 months and they’re still in perfect condition!
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve done two extensions courses with you guys and they’ve been brilliant, can’t recommend this company enough
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous products. Fantastic website
Posted 6 days ago
Great service lovely hair 💜 and love the recyclables packaging just ordered more
Posted 1 week ago
Hands down the best hair I have received! Amazing quality and very good value for your money! 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality hair and colour, very happy with the hair and service, definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Simply hair is a great company with fantastic products and I will be recommending them to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the quality of hair and service so far , quick delivery, easy site and good prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Simply hair never disappoints!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent company to deal with good communication always sends emails to up date
Posted 1 week ago
SimplyHair is rated 4.92 based on 410 reviews