SimplyHair Reviews

4.92 Rating 147 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SimplyHair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SimplyHair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8191 8555

Email:

hello@simplyhair.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13bMiners WayLakesview Business ParkHersden, CanterburyKent

SimplyHair 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
SimplyHair 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
SimplyHair 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joanne
More Photos & Videos
SimplyHair 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Kelly
More Photos & Videos
SimplyHair 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Jessica
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best tape hair extensions I’ve ever had, perfect match amazing quality! Wouldn’t order anywhere else.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely amazing! The colour match is perfect the quality of the hair is amazing and the fastest delivery ever!! I have now ordered even more hair. I would highly recommend these tapes!
Posted 2 days ago
Best extensions I have ever found and I have tried a lot including professionally done. I’ve had them in for about a month and still super soft. I have medium/thin hair and need about 4/5 packs. I like that the packs are in small numbers as I bought just 2 to start to see if they were good before I spent a lot of money. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Always used simply hair on my clients! Good quality hair
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this hair so amazed by the quality my client loves it’s , and I’ve just ordered some for myself , if your looking for a hair extension supplier with great quality hair fast shipping then don’t hesitate x
Posted 1 week ago
I love using Simply Hair!
The customer service is of a high standard with good communication to customers. The website easy to use and love that you can create different baskets for your clients. Hair is soft and silky and has lasted me months.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always received outstanding quality hair along with an exceptional delivery time. With prices better than anywhere else I do not know how anybody can still be ordering from other brands!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Order the 22 inch stick tips, hair was lovely and soft, true to length, and thick individual strands. Very good quality, very happy and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good, very responsive and so helpful with everything. So happy with my account.
Got up and running very quickly and the quality is really good! Looks fab! So pleased will be sticking with for the foreseeable future xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous products and excellent service. It’s a joy knowing when you place an order it’s with you the next day 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second time buying from SimplyHair, and once again I am blown away with the products and the service. The quality of the hair is incredible and blends so naturally, cannot fault anything about it. Products arived by 10am the next day and I cant see myself ever going to another hair supplier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd order this month
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best nano hair extensions ever!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Information, products, hair and service is outstanding. I’m 100% genuinely happy with my products. Many Thanks Lyn
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always really impressed with the hair and service!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website is the best Iv come across for aftercare tips and products for sale I have been with another company for 5 years and I can wait untill the corona virus is over so I can fit the hair x
Posted 1 month ago
I have used so many different extensions and brands , but the SimplyHair Nano bonds are by far the best! I use the silicone lined bonds and not one falls out before a refit . I am very impressed and will continue use! 🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering is quick and dispatch usually within 24hours.
Tape extensions are amazing, the quality of the hair is so good that they can be reused several times once re-taped. I don’t hesitate to recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and fab hair quality. I use nano connections.
Posted 2 months ago
SimplyHair is rated 4.92 based on 147 reviews