Sheds 2 go Reviews

4.76 Rating 377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sheds 2 go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sheds 2 go  Reviews

About Sheds 2 go :

All of our garden sheds are completely adaptable allowing you to choose your own configuration as you assemble it – you select where you want the door and where you want the windows.

Visit Website





3 webber court, billington rd

No nuts or bolts and the shelf’s were broken when they arrived
Helpful Report
Hello Trevor, Thank you for your review, we don't offer nuts and bolts but supply screws, nails and all other fixings required to build the shed. Regarding the shelf, have you contacted us? We can send you another shelf if the the one you have is broken. Best wishes Sheds 2 Go
I ordered a shelf and shed. Have only received the shed. Please can you send me the shelf. Still waiting. Thanks
Helpful Report
Good Morning We are sorry to hear this, please could you get in touch by emailing:, where a member of the team will be on hand to help. Please include your order number in the subject so we can locate this for you. We hope to hear from you shortly. Kind Regards Sheds2Go.
Shed is good and well made by power sheds, easy to put together Paid extra for an early delivery before 10am and it finally arrived at 1600. Sheds2go just passed the issue over to powersheds Sheds2go are just a third party supplier and washed their hands over the delivery problem
Helpful Report
Ordering could have been improved. Delivery an insult if I had been smaller or unable then it would have been a total disaster. I would explain more but I would use expletives
Helpful Report
Not well packed. Product had criss cross slats screwed to panels but screwed under criss cross meaning could not unpack in correct order causing several panels to collapse and pallet not fit for purpose or strong enough. Also several parts missing that 1had to be purchased separately by myself.
Helpful Report
We bought a shed from you without any directions of assembly. Unacceptable !!! W e even sent a mail requesting directions for assembly but your reply never arrived. very bad service.
Helpful Report
Sheds 2 go is rated 4.76 based on 377 reviews