Shed Monkey Reviews

4.74 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shed Monkey
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
C Kahraman
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
C Gosling
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
S Hillier
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
A Moon
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
A Moon
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
J Prescott
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
J Prescott
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of sheds, well explained and informed service, very helpful delivery people and a great, solid shed! Really pleased with everything!
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from these guys. Great communication throughout the entire purchase right up to delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Arrived on time could be better quality Had to re in force roof with more wood
Helpful Report
Nice one guys
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Lovely shed, easy to build and the finished product is sturdy and exactly what I expected. Even prettier with a nice coat of paint :)
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Good quality wood very well made panels
Helpful Report
Damaged part was re-delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Solid shed.
Helpful Report
Very good quality and easy to build and very reliable delivery service
Helpful Report
Very good shed
Helpful Report
Good service, good quality
Helpful Report
Good quality shed , easy to put doors and windows where you want due to the sides made up of 2 sections each , very configurable . managed to put it up on my own as well , although 2 people would be easier when starting sides .
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Good quality shed. I bought the 20x8 shed. It was good value and fit to store my equipment. Good customer service and arranged a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Delivered on time and as stated. The shed is good and went together quite well despite the instructions. Very happy with the whole process.
Helpful Report
The shed arrived on time, and well packed. Unfortunately, there was one incorrect roof panel which delayed proceedings. However, despite it being the weekend, my email resulted in a speedy phone response, and the correct panel was delivered a couple of days later, with apologies. This was simple human error, and dealt with satisfactorily. The shed is robust and well crafted, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Shed Monkey to others.
Helpful Report
Pieces were cut short so they didn't fit correctly. Had to add additional bespoke pieces of our own.
Helpful Report
Dear Ashleigh, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you think pieces were cut short and apologise for this. We feel you may have assembled the bike shed incorrectly - this happens at times when you don't fit the front section correctly! Please contact our sales team support@shedmonkey.com to discuss this in more detail. Kind regards Shed Monkey
Great shed. Came on smallish pallet, well packed. Instructions fairly easy, well designed for easy installation of windows/doors where you want them. All in all great looking shed.
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Good quality well made, instructions easy to follow would recommend Shedmonkey, just keep up the good standard and congratulations to you all. Cyril Davies
Helpful Report
Great product, excellent quality , very good customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Great shed 👏 no hassle delivery
Helpful Report
Shed Monkey is rated 4.74 based on 225 reviews