Shed Monkey Reviews

4.7 Rating 274 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shed Monkey
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022
L Valentine
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022
L Valentine
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022
L Valentine
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022
L Valentine
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 16th May 2022
D Barton
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 16th May 2022
D Barton
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 14th April 2022
I Hall
59
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the shed! Managed to get delivery up To Orkney islands due to it arriving on a pallet! Managed to construct on my own, with helpful instructions attached! very sturdy and watertight! Would Highly recommend!
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Excellent quality really pleased with purchase. Delivered on pallet makes it easy to deal with. Instructions are abit naff. It's worth watching the power shed video to get an idea of how it goes together.
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 16th May 2022 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
The shed was certainly expensive and I would have expected a more solid floor. We are having to buy flooring panels after spending nearly £1200. Other than that the rest of the shed seems good quality. I definitely would have marked the pieces more clearly with numbers for people who aren’t expert carpenters.
Helpful Report
Great shed good quality , good delivery , only negative was not enough roof felt .
Helpful Report
Fab shed.Really pleased.Put up &ready togo.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Nice shed . But the instructions where missing ,when they came to put it together. Thank goodness they managed to sort most of it out .
Helpful Report
Shed delivered on time and exactly as specified, excellent quality at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
When the shed arrived I was not at home but the builders at my home informed me that the delivery driver did not want to deliver it as it was damaged. The wooden "border" around the roof ('Im not sure the correct name for it ) was broken and we have to purchase some new timber for this. There was also some damage to the walls which although not major would not encourage me to recommend your company. Other than that the shed appears to be of good quality. Delivery was a day late which held my builders up with their work. However, when the company were advised of the issues they were very quick to put things right and I have been very happy with their response
Helpful Report
Hi Margaret - Thanks for your review and I am sorry to hear about the disappointment with your shed. We feel this is a fair reflection based on receiving a damaged component and we regret that the shed arrived at you in this way. As you know we have contacted you since your review to offer assistance and advice where possible. In the unlikely event of there being a damaged component, we would always request that we are given an opportunity to replace it, which we can typically achieve in one or two days. I hope you manage to enjoy the shed for many years to come and we wish you all the best for the future.
Cannot fault this company from start to finish. Only took 5 days to arrive from ordering to delivery. Quality shed and easy to put up. Would highly recommend that you buy your shed from here.
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
In a country that is going to the dogs, where our leaders lie and break the law, and every single day Brexit brings new deprivations, Shed Monkey stands as a beacon of integrity and quality! This shed is excellent! The way it is delivered upright on the pallet, each panel screwed separately to two supporting wood struts is ingenious and wonderfully practical - perfectly easy for one person to unpack and carry. The quality of the structure, the material and the fixings are of a very high standard. The instructions are as good as one might hope for. All in all, I am very, very happy with this purchase...the other stuff...not so much.
Helpful Report
Shed is a much better quality than we thought, due to the reasonable price! Took a lot of putting together but it's a big shed 14x6 foot!
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Wasn't the easiest access to my home driver was great help assisting me getting shed right near my house using pallet trolley, Easy to put together, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Excellent shed,easy to put up ,very sturdy
Helpful Report
Good service, good quality work
Helpful Report
Brilliant quality shed and good value for money. We'll constructed and easy to assemble. Delivered on time and we'll packed. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Shed Monkey 5 star review on 13th April 2022 Shed Monkey 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Excellent service and no problem in making changes to my order to reflect revised dimensions. High quality 16’ x 6’ apex shed, which we are putting to good use.
Helpful Report
Really really good shed. I didn’t build it myself but my builder knocked this up like in the video (which by the way is brilliant). It looked pretty easy to my untrained eye. He put up an 8 x 6 shed on his own in more or less a day. And it’s really good quality too. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Delivered on time by a helpful driver. Easy to install by two in half a day Looks good, very pleased with the shed
Helpful Report
Really good communication, quick delivery. They got my shed door wrong, but was rectified very quickly. Recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Good quality well organised and excellently delivered thank you very much
Helpful Report
Shed Monkey is rated 4.73 based on 274 reviews