Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
last minute booking, friendly service, good customer service, speaking to the representative on the phone made the booking without any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean vehicle reliable and the collection was so easy and Kevin and his team are more than happy to help advise on what suits your needs if not sure on what vehicle you actually need
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ross, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Good reliable service and competitive price, been using Senior for years , never any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Vehicle had less than 2.5k miles and was in perfect condition. Booking was simple and easy over the phone and they made sure that I had the right size vehicle for the job. Came with a full tank of fuel, and didn't need refilling - instead it was filled up on site and payment taken from deposit. The charge for the diesel was higher than I expected (I was never told the cost beforehand, had I been I'd have filled it up myself before returning) but was convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne thank you for your kind review, as at the commencement of hire it was explained that we run a full to full fuel policy for the hirers convenience, you were also informed you could refill the vehicle yourself prior to return or we could re fill the vehicle from our own fuel tanks if you wish, we agree that fuel is very expensive at the moment but we do try to keep our prices in line with local garages.
Posted 1 year ago
A great deal on my weekend van hire. New, clean and comfortable van, and good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Price and efficiency
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very efficient would recommend them
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
We had a 9 seater vehicle which was just what we needed in size, luggage capacity, cleanliness and performance. I am just disappointment we could not add an overseas driver which added pressure on one driver. You may wish to reconsider this at some point as this had an impact on some of the things we would have liked to do.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, the 9 seat minibus was originally booked for one driver, the enquiry for a second driver was a last minute request, due to the details, age and circumstances of the overseas driver we were unable to insure them, some circumstances are out of our control with the requirements to insure overseas drivers, sorry
Posted 2 years ago
Never had a bad experience with Senior. They're always friendly and the vehicles are excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again :)
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and nice vehicles
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service but discounts sent by email for repeat business were difficult to access so therefore were unable to be used.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Vehicle was fine and booking and hand over both ends was easy. The van had quite a few minor scratches on piantwork which I had to point out on collection, and get added to the defects form.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, all vehicles are checked with the hirer and the member of our staff on commencement and termination of hire, at which point any marks or damage are noted on the check in/check out sheet, which is our standard procedures. Once again thank you, your input is always appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service excellent van very friendly staff definitely use again
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service, only downside is that they are not open on a sunday so you pay for two days hire eventhough you may just need the vehicle for the saturday.
Posted 4 years ago
Always good serviceb
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind comment :)
Posted 4 years ago
On arrival, everything went smoothly and the vehicle was in a very clean condition
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service and great prices. Fantastic choice of new car.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Staff were good and very helpful. The dropside van i hired was immaculate
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your positive review
Posted 5 years ago
good service and the car was great. Staff picked me up from home to take me to their office to collect the vehicle.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 years ago
Very good, clean vehicle ready to go when I arrived. Courteous, efficient staff. Did the job I wanted well. Only problems: Cost of fuel is a little high. Suggest this cost is quoted when the re-fuelling options are given on collection then the client can decide if it is worth the bother of taking to a local garage to re-fuel. There was an error on the invoice which I did not notice until I returned home - when pointed out it was accepted and corrected same day. John Butler
Posted 5 years ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 326 reviews