Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 239 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01922 453900

Email:
info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:
Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Categories:
Travel
Car Hire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Price and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service very efficient would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have good availability, quick and easy to rent with Senior Rentals. Great Service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"The Car I had was a new City Car - Toyota Aygo - I needed a car to get to work while my car was unavailable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and were very friendly and sociable. I arranged to rent only the previous day and used it for three days. Will definitely use Senior every time I need a car in an emergency. Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service with all documentation and procedures fully explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from Walsall office, mini bus was exceptionally clean & ready on time for hand over. Walk round with full instructions & ready to go in 10 minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was the first time I had used senior vehicle hire. The man that dealt with my booking was friendly and efficient, the hire car was spotless clean, and was perfect for our trip up the lake district. Will use this hire company again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time using this company. The minibus was spotless inside. The only thing was, the step was a bit high for elderly family. Could have used an extra step to help them get up. The computer is a bit sensitive. Warning on dash about tyre pressure which stressed me out, when I got to a garage none of the tyres needed air. But on the whole lovely vehicle, easy process to hire. Bit misleading when the online price doesn’t match the actual hire price due to August holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, the height of the minibus is very low, however this is obviously determined by the vehicle manufacturer, the N/S/R tyre had picked up a puncture, which is why the warning light came on, this has been repaired at no cost to you, when you enquired of the hire cost for the vehicle, the cost was confirmed being a minibus in high season, which is reflected on the website, we hope to see you again soon and thank you for your feedback always appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a 9 seater vehicle which was just what we needed in size, luggage capacity, cleanliness and performance. I am just disappointment we could not add an overseas driver which added pressure on one driver. You may wish to reconsider this at some point as this had an impact on some of the things we would have liked to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, the 9 seat minibus was originally booked for one driver, the enquiry for a second driver was a last minute request, due to the details, age and circumstances of the overseas driver we were unable to insure them, some circumstances are out of our control with the requirements to insure overseas drivers, sorry
Posted 1 month ago
"Never had a bad experience with Senior. They're always friendly and the vehicles are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a 9 seater vehicle for 9 days to Holland, friendly and helpful staff, service was second to none, price was cheaper than any other hire company in walsall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not fault the service provided,excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and nice vehicles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff need to be a bit more friendly as I found him very abrupt. The van was clean and you were easy to deal with. I would use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we’ve had a look at our cctv and we can’t really see or hear anything untoward, we were extremely busy that morning, so maybe our member of staff was a little pre-occupied, apologies about that and see you again soon
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service but discounts sent by email for repeat business were difficult to access so therefore were unable to be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff were happy to provide advice on which vehicles would best meet my specific requirements. They offer excellent service with good quality clean vehicles at good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Rented a van from Senior, very helpful and fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly service and excellent vans"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent experience, needed van with little notice, friendly team in Walsall, van was really good, clean, no fuss Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Excellent van, perfect for the job. Very good price. A very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 5 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This