Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They let me hire a very good car for an outstanding price which was perfect for me to use for the time being.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and direst transaction. Van in top condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, friendly staff, great vans overall probably the best van hire I've ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle available at agreed pick-up tiime. Very clean and ready to drive away, after I was shown key feature, etc. Vehicle performed well. Drop-off was swift and efficient - as was the return of my deposit. This is the first time I've hired a vehicle in the UK for many years, but it won't be the last time I use Senior. Overall, very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeff, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to deal with. Have recently had to hire cars and vans and Senior have been extremely helpful as well as good value. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
We used for car hire. Easy to book. Vehicle excellent. Fast and friendly check in and out plus the call that we had left a pair of glasses in the car!!! Will use again. Recommended. Helen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service as always Highly Recommended A+++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard at three crowns provided an excellent service. Car was clean only issue was no handbook in car which I would have liked as tyre pressure light came in and I had to call centre they were very helpful but it would have been good to have the book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would definitely recommend Kevin was professional and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very helpful and easy to rent a vehicle also reasonable prices. Courteous and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Van was ready on arrival, cleaned. Efficient service. Only downside was my utility bills were old and the man behind the desk got a little bit grumpy. But all came good in my the end. Would definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
last minute booking, friendly service, good customer service, speaking to the representative on the phone made the booking without any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Rented a van from Kevin at Senior Vehicle’s Walsall. All very straight forward & uncomplicated, good value for money. Van was clean & tidy great service, highly recommended. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ade, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon. Delete
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Extremely clean vehicles, very polite and professional company. From phone booking to pick up and return, all very smooth. I Would definitely recommend, and use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Matt, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Good helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, hire van found at short notice for key working business, we will use you again. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Spotless vehicles, very professional company. Made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend, and use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daroni, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, accomodating, effective and efficient service. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Very Good Service. Have used SVR several times and have always had great service. Vans are either new or less than 12 months old. They are always cleaned to high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 337 reviews