Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 217 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01922 453900

Email:
info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:
Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Categories:
Travel
Car Hire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Price very reasonable, pick up was easy, excellent customer service, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Senior Vehicle Rental quite a few times. I find them reasonably priced, vehicles are kept in very good condition. The staff are very friendly and explain anything your not sure of from paperwork to the controls on the vehicle. I will definitely be using them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest van i could find at the time of need. Friendly staff and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and value for money. Van it excellent condition and looked after and staff easy and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very clean and professional service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish and van was exactly what we required. Very clean and obviously well maintained"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Stewart Reynolds
Unverified Reviewer
"Great friendly service, good clean reliable vehicles...what more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, brilliant van cant fault anything about the rental"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful staff - excellent vehicle suitable for our needs - extremely happy with the whole package"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent vehicles at very competitive prices. Very impressed with the service we received & speedy turnaround. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 months ago
"I needed a car at short notice which was available staff efficient professional and very helpful. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Nothing to fault at all! Everything as it should be. Our van was clean inside and out and was obviously well maintained. I have no hesitation in recommending Senior. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Chris Bryan
Unverified Reviewer
"Always very straight forward dealings when renting a , 'van rental' we have moved house and always use Senior VR highly recommended 👍🚗"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Helped us choose the right vehicle Explained things well Delivered everything as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Knowledgable and friendly staff, good choice of well maintained vehicles."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service Efficient and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service Prompt and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick and easy no messing about. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Really helpful , great prices and quality vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Harshad Patel
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and easy to book. Professional at reception and vehicle given with minimum of fuss. Communication was great throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review :)
Posted 7 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 217 reviews