Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Richard at three crowns provided an excellent service. Car was clean only issue was no handbook in car which I would have liked as tyre pressure light came in and I had to call centre they were very helpful but it would have been good to have the book
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we are governed by the insurance requirements for driver identification, unfortunately your initial identification was year's out of date, but pleased we got it sorted for your holiday, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service would definitely recommend Kevin was professional and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we are governed by the insurance requirements for driver identification, unfortunately your initial identification was year's out of date, but pleased we got it sorted for your holiday, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very helpful and easy to rent a vehicle also reasonable prices. Courteous and polite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we are governed by the insurance requirements for driver identification, unfortunately your initial identification was year's out of date, but pleased we got it sorted for your holiday, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Van was ready on arrival, cleaned. Efficient service. Only downside was my utility bills were old and the man behind the desk got a little bit grumpy. But all came good in my the end. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we are governed by the insurance requirements for driver identification, unfortunately your initial identification was year's out of date, but pleased we got it sorted for your holiday, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
last minute booking, friendly service, good customer service, speaking to the representative on the phone made the booking without any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Rented a van from Kevin at Senior Vehicle’s Walsall. All very straight forward & uncomplicated, good value for money. Van was clean & tidy great service, highly recommended. Will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ade, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon. Delete
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Extremely clean vehicles, very polite and professional company. From phone booking to pick up and return, all very smooth. I Would definitely recommend, and use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Good helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, hire van found at short notice for key working business, we will use you again. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Spotless vehicles, very professional company. Made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend, and use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daroni, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, accomodating, effective and efficient service. Brilliant.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good Service. Have used SVR several times and have always had great service. Vans are either new or less than 12 months old. They are always cleaned to high standard.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy service and reasonable price. No issues whatsoever with pick up or return and deposit was back in my account within a few days.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ben, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and staff was really helpful when making changes to booking
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tom, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service received from Kevin and his team. Vehicle arranged for me at short notice. Very helpful advice on the size of van required to suit my needs. Competitive price. Spotlessly clean van on collection. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Deposit returned very quickly. Would recommend 100% Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hugh, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, hired a Luton van which was immaculate when collected. Handover was quick and efficient and return process was very smooth. Very impressed and will certainly use again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Cheap vans to hire and nice people to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vasile, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
5 star for these people, cheap vans and very nice people to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly service. Clean, well-maintained vehicles. All at a reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 329 reviews