Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 230 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01922 453900

Email:
info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:
Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Categories:
Travel
Car Hire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Never had a bad experience with Senior. They're always friendly and the vehicles are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Had a 9 seater vehicle for 9 days to Holland, friendly and helpful staff, service was second to none, price was cheaper than any other hire company in walsall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Could not fault the service provided,excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and nice vehicles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff need to be a bit more friendly as I found him very abrupt. The van was clean and you were easy to deal with. I would use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we’ve had a look at our cctv and we can’t really see or hear anything untoward, we were extremely busy that morning, so maybe our member of staff was a little pre-occupied, apologies about that and see you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service but discounts sent by email for repeat business were difficult to access so therefore were unable to be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff were happy to provide advice on which vehicles would best meet my specific requirements. They offer excellent service with good quality clean vehicles at good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Rented a van from Senior, very helpful and fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service and excellent vans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent experience, needed van with little notice, friendly team in Walsall, van was really good, clean, no fuss Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Excellent van, perfect for the job. Very good price. A very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy friendly service and great vans. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to lease us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service - Helpful staff who gave full support through the whole deal. would recommend Senior Vehicle Rental"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Price very reasonable, pick up was easy, excellent customer service, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used Senior Vehicle Rental quite a few times. I find them reasonably priced, vehicles are kept in very good condition. The staff are very friendly and explain anything your not sure of from paperwork to the controls on the vehicle. I will definitely be using them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest van i could find at the time of need. Friendly staff and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and value for money. Van it excellent condition and looked after and staff easy and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very clean and professional service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish and van was exactly what we required. Very clean and obviously well maintained"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Great friendly service, good clean reliable vehicles...what more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 230 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This