Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
4.9
Based on 353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy contact and good standard of vehicles. price was one of the best i could find and easy online booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
The van was ready and clean for use,paperwork was straightforward and a quick run through on the operation of the tail lift and general controls,and we were off and running. I would recommend senior vehicle rental to friends and family. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value compared to the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with service really friendly efficient service easy to book and pick up and drop off was very smooth very clean vehicles will definitely use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t very often take the time to do reviews however I feel I need to make a review on the service that I have received recently I was moving my items out of my storage unit into a new property the person that was helping me let me down very last minute within an hour of contacting senior vehicle rental add the correct van I needed for a fantastic price Hands down the service I received from them was a 100% 10 out of 10 five stars haven’t rented a van before but they might of journey so easy and Swifty for me thank you very much and hope to use you again soon for any future rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nathan, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly and reliable. Fast service. Van was super clean and easy to drive. Deposit was given back with no hassle. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Competitve prices with no compromise on quality service. Always happy to use SVR and am provided with a quality vehicle through a very simple process. Very helpful service and the rental package means there are no extras to worry about.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Matt, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish , Also value for money , I would definitely recommend Senior vehicle rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very reasonable price for two days hire.. Impressed with the Ssangyong people carrier.. Needed a 6 seater and this was the biggest out there… No problem with collection and sign off and quick deposit return.. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five-star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Competitively priced Luton Van hire. Booking online was easy. Staff (Kevin) contacted me the day before to confirm everything. Good service and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome quick and easy service. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and help when had trouble booking. Great clean, new van
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ed, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Clean, modern van. Efficient pick up and drop off. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Philip, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
They let me hire a very good car for an outstanding price which was perfect for me to use for the time being.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and direst transaction. Van in top condition
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chris, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price, friendly staff, great vans overall probably the best van hire I've ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 353 reviews