Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 453900

Email:

info@seniorvehiclerental.co.uk

Location:

Three Crowns Service StationSutton Road, Walsall

Write Your review

Tell us how Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy pickup and return, friendly and courteous staff, and a trustworthy clean reliable van with good fuel efficiency . Price was extremely competitive especially for the weekend rate.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful friendly staff have used them several times now very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and really simple to use. Would recommend to anyone in the area need to hire a car. The car I had was clean and very comfortable to drive. Will use again for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam thank you for your five star review and thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we hope to see you again soon :
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I had used senior vehicle hire. The man that dealt with my booking was friendly and efficient, the hire car was spotless clean, and was perfect for our trip up the lake district. Will use this hire company again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful staff a great range of vehicles would definitely recommend to everyone and will always use them Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, spotless vehicles & good value for money Will use this company again and will advise other to.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 4 years ago
Straight forward, efficient and professional. Will definitely be using ur service again!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review
Posted 5 years ago
After sending information, copy of driving license showing DOB and some further contact with this company, explaining that I have a married name in UK but in Spain I have to use my maiden name they treated me like a complete idiot and then finally said they couldn't rent to me as I am over 70! Couldn't they have told me that upfront!!
Posted 4 years ago
We are disappointed to see this review, unfortunately this person supplied contradictory information by email, the initial driver’s name given was a different name to the driving licence supplied and calling herself another name by email from Spain, apparently the same person? we asked for clarification and information which wasn’t supplied, we also explained unfortunately as this person was over 70 years of age and from abroad, we would be unable to provide our insurance cover for them, we informed her that we would require clarification of the driver and details of her insurance cover, nothing has been forthcoming
Posted 4 years ago
Senior Vehicle Rental Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 326 reviews