Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing! Very happy! Just got my
Pension Cash this morning and could not be happier especially with Xmas now around the corner. This is by far the best pension release service I have used.
Posted 5 days ago
Asked to write a honest review about Sell Pension services and happy to do so. Cash received from my pension in a ferry easy manner. The cash is going to come in very handy. Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Cash received! Excellent cash pension early service. I have a old pension that I wanted to access early. Spoke with Sell Pension and my journey has been very smooth. Recommend service
Posted 1 week ago
Sold my pensions d released cash very easily. My customer service manager; Claire was such a big help. She provided updates and helpful in terms of letting me know when the cash would arrive from my pension. Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently lost my job so I cannot thank Sell Pension enough for the early cash release service they have provided. The service was simple and the information provided was very useful. Good service and happy to recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted my pension cash released and definitely chose the right company! Recommended through a friend of mine, the cash release service has been excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent sell pension service and early pension cash release service. Very easy service and jargon free help. Customer service was excellent. I would recommend sell pension if you would like to release your pension cash
Posted 4 weeks ago
Checked my account this morning and pension cash has been released. What a super service. Each step of the way has been great. I am very happy with the service that I have received over the past 5 weeks. Am looking forward to xmas now
Posted 1 month ago
Super cash release service. No issues and the cash hit my bank account a few days ago. My personal application took 5 weeks from start to finish in order to get
My pension cash.
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my pension cash into my account....could not be happier! Such a down to earth friendly straightforward service.
Posted 1 month ago
Was asked to provide a honest review of my experiences and was happy to do so.....really wanted to access the cash in my pension due to personal circumstances and turned to sell pension. Great service that provided a lot of details and kept me fully updated
Posted 1 month ago
This was a wonderful cash release service. Plenty of brochures and leaflets you get and was very happy with how the information was presented very simple early cash release service
Posted 1 month ago
Sell pension helped me to access my pension cash early and best thing of all its was free the whole process, there process was very clearly explained in detail and been very comfortable with their very good customer service support - yes I would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, sell pension service provided access to my pension early and am very pleased with the results. Tax free cash is what I was given, definitely would recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Was not sure if I wanted to cash in my pension but after several conversations I was very pleased with the process. Very clear and very helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service that provided me a great cash release service. Liked their free app that you can log into to check progress teleports and updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Very happy with receiving £6310 from my pension. Happy with how the service went and liked the cash even more!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I SOLD MY PENSION AND GOT CASH! Very happy customer and would be more than happy to recommend this service to anyone else who are looking to cash in their pensions as it worked for me
Posted 1 month ago
Truly fantastic service that allows you to sell your pension for cash early. Very easy to use service and all I needed to do was provide my pension paperwork. Very helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Simple straightforward service and helpful friendly staff and received my pension cash easy and process was very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews