Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At the time of writing my review I can honestly say that my early cash release application has been going very well indeed. The staff are very friendly and soon to release my cash which will be helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never miss lead and never felt let down by the service. Accessed the cash in a very simple manner happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some money to pay for some business debts. I have an old pension that was just sitting there, good early money pension services
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy cash release, my application took 5 weeks from start to finish ...very good service for releasing pension money
Posted 1 month ago
wow! if I known it would be that easy I would have done this sooner....fantastic sell pension service that offers full flexibility over your pension as well as early access. No problem in writing this review for sell pension
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints at all. Great pension release service from sell pension. Good service and good options to cash in your pension recently
Posted 1 month ago
Cash received and was simple and fairly straightforward. I did provide my pension info they required but other than that great service overall
Posted 1 month ago
Very good sell pension service that allowed me to access my pension via their SELL PENSION route....nice friendly service. Would recommend for sure
Posted 1 month ago
speedy and reliable sell pension service that has allowed me to access my money now. Very helpful and friendly staff that kept me updated and informed me of what was going on each step of the way
Posted 1 month ago
Very good at what they do. Cashed in my pension using sell pension release service and found it quick and efficient. My pension cash was received in 5 weeks from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Sell pension really did deliver. Myself and my wife have used sell pension to access the cash in our pensions. No complaints from us and very happy
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to sell or cash in your pension then sell pension is perfect! Recommend to me by a friend of mine so felt confident and comfortable, very recently I got my cash early so am pleased and over the moon.....
Posted 2 months ago
Big thank you to SELL PENSION and in particular I would like to thank Millie who was my customer service manager. She was very helpful and helped to speed up the process so I could get my money sooner
Posted 2 months ago
SELLPENSION IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO - my cash was released early and this is a must service if wa t your cash now
Posted 2 months ago
Got the money from my pension and very happy with the service overall. Friendly people over there
Posted 2 months ago
Sellpension have been around for a number of years so thought there is good reason for this so I made contact. Am now nearly completed and customer service has been excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
will change my review if things change and update as and when. I am about 90% complete with my pension cash release. So far the team at sell pension is going really well and like i said nearly at the finish line and i have no real complaints, smooth process and happy so far
Posted 2 months ago
good service overall. The process was speedy and the release of my pension money was simple and paid into my bank account without any issues. I first made contact via their website about 8 weeks ago and I have now just received my money
Posted 2 months ago
Ver good sell pension service. I am due the cash from my pension next week and cannot see it being a problem, so will update my review once completed. The sell pension service was very good and the help I received was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Sold my pension quickly and well impressed with the process and services. A nice company who helped me release cash quickly and safely. Thanks for your help
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews