Sell Pension Reviews

4.26 Rating 140 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thought it was to good to be true but sell pension were fantastic and provided a fantastic service to help me get my cash out
Posted 2 days ago
daunting at first as was on the fence about accessing my cash early but am very happy with the outcome, the results, the customer service and the process was so smooth. Very impressed with the service
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to release my cash but was not sure who was best company to use, Sell Pension was recommended by a close friend and I received a great service and my tax free cash will be released soon. I have been given updates along the way and always provided me with information when I needed it
Posted 1 week ago
Was on the fence at first after reading different articles online about cashing in your pension early but wanted to release my cash so contacted sell pension after a recommendation. Fast forward to today and I am very happy with the service and cash from my pension
Posted 1 week ago
Was not sure at first but after a friend of mine went through their early cash release service. Been fully updated and the process has been excellent. Very happy with the results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cash release was quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received excellent customer service throughout my pension release application process. Was not sure at first but the service has been excellent the cash release is on its way...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best decision I have made to help release much need cash fro my business, I had a pension and just wanted the cash from it. Turned to sell pension and was a great decision has now have much needed cash flow to support my business. Highly recommended for sure....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really is a great service better than most I have received in the past, only reliable cash release service I have personally received. Money released safely and securely
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fast and timely pension release service that has not disappointed at all. Fantastic cash release service from a good company, certainly no complaints from me at all. My application process was smooth and the updates was provided on a regular basis allowed me to be full of confidence and am very pleased with the end results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok service that delivered my pension cash early
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my pension cash from my pension early. The service was great and much quicker than I expected. Application process was simple and easy, highly recommended to use if you want your money
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good cash release company, my pension cash was released very easily and had no issues at all with the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic early cash pension release, cash received and could not be happier!! Contacted sell pension a few months back and now am very happy with how everything has turned out. Sellpension is a great company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good at getting your pension CASH! Good at what they do and they really cared. Unlike some other companies there was no list hard selling. Totally left to it to make my own mind up and also the level of information was perfect and not to little and not to much.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great cash release service! Going to be a good Xmas for me and my family this year. We released just over. £5000. Great service overall and friendly customer service
Posted 1 month ago
All these reviews are SO obviously fake. Fake names some are not even names!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Very happy! Just got my
Pension Cash this morning and could not be happier especially with Xmas now around the corner. This is by far the best pension release service I have used.
Posted 1 month ago
Asked to write a honest review about Sell Pension services and happy to do so. Cash received from my pension in a ferry easy manner. The cash is going to come in very handy. Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Cash received! Excellent cash pension early service. I have a old pension that I wanted to access early. Spoke with Sell Pension and my journey has been very smooth. Recommend service
Posted 2 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.26 based on 140 reviews