Sell Pension Reviews

4.32 Rating 151 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sell pension provided an all round cash release service. Very good at what they do and I sold my pension within weeks.
Posted 1 day ago
Sell Pension have been very helpful in helping me and my wife release our pension cash. Very much needed cash at these times have been very helpful and we are thankful to the service Sell Pension have provided
Posted 1 week ago
simple and very effective fast cash release service. thanks for the help
Posted 1 month ago
£12000 released and to say am delighted is a understatement, am so happy with everything and the team at Sell Pension have been so helpful and the information provided as been so helpful, definitely recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Much faster cash release than I expected. The service was excellent and very useful especially during this difficult Financial Times. What’s the point having a pension that is just sitting there doing nothing, so I wanted to access the cash. Happy I went ahead
Posted 1 month ago
Really was unsure if I should cash in my pension early but having seen a friend go through the information she received and how she was shown excellent customer service by the Sell Pension team I thought why not as I needed the cash really, so far my experiences have been very positive and the customer service is just amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service if you are looking to access your pension cash early, I have no complaints and the information packs was excellent. Received a lot of simple and easy to understand information about how to access my cash early and tax free. Good services
Posted 2 months ago
Cash received and am very happy. At first was bit nervous as was not sure it’s the right thing to do but fast forward a few weeks and could not be happier. The service has been much better than I expected! I would recommend the services
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service with none of the BS. NEEDED TO ACCESS MY PENSION CASH TO HELP OUT WITH SOME PERSONAL ISSUES
Posted 2 months ago
Very good pension release early. Good support and good information provided throughout the process. A much needed cash injection from a good company that cares, highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service and the application process was simple and easy to do. I am happy with the pension release services I received and the customer customer service was very helpful and very responsive with my questions and updates. I would recommend their free pension release service review
Posted 2 months ago
Thought it was to good to be true but sell pension were fantastic and provided a fantastic service to help me get my cash out
Posted 2 months ago
daunting at first as was on the fence about accessing my cash early but am very happy with the outcome, the results, the customer service and the process was so smooth. Very impressed with the service
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted to release my cash but was not sure who was best company to use, Sell Pension was recommended by a close friend and I received a great service and my tax free cash will be released soon. I have been given updates along the way and always provided me with information when I needed it
Posted 3 months ago
Was on the fence at first after reading different articles online about cashing in your pension early but wanted to release my cash so contacted sell pension after a recommendation. Fast forward to today and I am very happy with the service and cash from my pension
Posted 3 months ago
Was not sure at first but after a friend of mine went through their early cash release service. Been fully updated and the process has been excellent. Very happy with the results
Posted 3 months ago
Cash release was quick and easy
Posted 3 months ago
I have received excellent customer service throughout my pension release application process. Was not sure at first but the service has been excellent the cash release is on its way...
Posted 3 months ago
Best decision I have made to help release much need cash fro my business, I had a pension and just wanted the cash from it. Turned to sell pension and was a great decision has now have much needed cash flow to support my business. Highly recommended for sure....
Posted 3 months ago
Really is a great service better than most I have received in the past, only reliable cash release service I have personally received. Money released safely and securely
Posted 3 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.32 based on 151 reviews