Sell Pension Reviews

4.36 Rating 161 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The early cash release service really does work! Fantastic company. The service works so well a d so easy if you want to access your cash right now. I appreciate the service very much!
Posted 17 hours ago
£12,500 cash released from my pension and am very happy with the result. The customer service was excellent as well. The application was very easy and simple. Very pleased to have been able to access my cash early.
Posted 2 weeks ago
over £5933 cash released from my pension and I am very happy with the results and how fast my cash was released. the customer service was very helpful because the updates and progress was helpful so I knew what was going on at each stage of the application. good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cash released and am very happy with the outcome. The service was very easy and smooth process with great ongoing support along the way. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great sell my pension service that delivered the cash from my pension just like they said they would. The service was excellent and very simple. I never actually did a huge amount because they did all the leg work and carried out all the work...I was just kept up to date with everything that was going on. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good cash release service that has been so helpful to my personal situation. The staff are very helpful and friendly and I needed the money from my pension to help through some things. Their cash release service is very good.....
Posted 2 months ago
If you are wanting to get your pension cash now then Sell Pension is the ticket! Very helpful service that allowed me to cash in my pension early. Nice free information also. Good level of details in their free guides that they provide.
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to sell your pension and get cash then this is the company for you. Sell Pension helped me to access my cash early without any problems or any issues. The level of support along of the way is also very good indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
If you want your pension cash now then SELL PENSION is the right choice - they helped me to access my pension cash in a very easy manner....helped my small business get a cash injection using my pension cash. Good service from a good company
Posted 2 months ago
Very good early pension cash release service that helped me to access my cash in only 2 weeks!! I thought it was going to take about 6 weeks but the timeframe was so much quicker than I expected...the level of support was also very good and excellent from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
Sell pension provided an all round cash release service. Very good at what they do and I sold my pension within weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
Sell Pension have been very helpful in helping me and my wife release our pension cash. Very much needed cash at these times have been very helpful and we are thankful to the service Sell Pension have provided
Posted 3 months ago
simple and very effective fast cash release service. thanks for the help
Posted 4 months ago
£12000 released and to say am delighted is a understatement, am so happy with everything and the team at Sell Pension have been so helpful and the information provided as been so helpful, definitely recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Much faster cash release than I expected. The service was excellent and very useful especially during this difficult Financial Times. What’s the point having a pension that is just sitting there doing nothing, so I wanted to access the cash. Happy I went ahead
Posted 5 months ago
Really was unsure if I should cash in my pension early but having seen a friend go through the information she received and how she was shown excellent customer service by the Sell Pension team I thought why not as I needed the cash really, so far my experiences have been very positive and the customer service is just amazing.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service if you are looking to access your pension cash early, I have no complaints and the information packs was excellent. Received a lot of simple and easy to understand information about how to access my cash early and tax free. Good services
Posted 5 months ago
Cash received and am very happy. At first was bit nervous as was not sure it’s the right thing to do but fast forward a few weeks and could not be happier. The service has been much better than I expected! I would recommend the services
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful service with none of the BS. NEEDED TO ACCESS MY PENSION CASH TO HELP OUT WITH SOME PERSONAL ISSUES
Posted 6 months ago
Very good pension release early. Good support and good information provided throughout the process. A much needed cash injection from a good company that cares, highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.36 based on 161 reviews