Sell Pension Reviews

4.22 Rating 114 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super cash release service. No issues and the cash hit my bank account a few days ago. My personal application took 5 weeks from start to finish in order to get
My pension cash.
Posted 1 hour ago
Just received my pension cash into my account....could not be happier! Such a down to earth friendly straightforward service.
Posted 1 day ago
Never miss lead and never felt let down by the service. Accessed the cash in a very simple manner happy to recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Was asked to provide a honest review of my experiences and was happy to do so.....really wanted to access the cash in my pension due to personal circumstances and turned to sell pension. Great service that provided a lot of details and kept me fully updated
Posted 2 days ago
This was a wonderful cash release service. Plenty of brochures and leaflets you get and was very happy with how the information was presented very simple early cash release service
Posted 2 days ago
Sell pension helped me to access my pension cash early and best thing of all its was free the whole process, there process was very clearly explained in detail and been very comfortable with their very good customer service support - yes I would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Needed some money to pay for some business debts. I have an old pension that was just sitting there, good early money pension services
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service, sell pension service provided access to my pension early and am very pleased with the results. Tax free cash is what I was given, definitely would recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
Service was ok...same as other pension release companies really
Posted 4 days ago
Was not sure at first but now I ha e completed the process I can honestly say they have a very good cash release process. Am very happy with the results and am happy with how everything has gone
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy cash release, my application took 5 weeks from start to finish ...very good service for releasing pension money
Posted 4 days ago
Recommended by my neighbour who accessed her pension cash I gave sell pension a call...fast forward 4 months and pleased to say have received my pension cash via their simple cash release process.
Posted 5 days ago
Was not sure if I wanted to cash in my pension but after several conversations I was very pleased with the process. Very clear and very helpful service
Posted 5 days ago
wow! if I known it would be that easy I would have done this sooner....fantastic sell pension service that offers full flexibility over your pension as well as early access. No problem in writing this review for sell pension
Posted 5 days ago
yes i did like and use the sell pension release cash service..but for future reference i would recommend you provide more information in way of leaflets or guides..
Posted 5 days ago
very good at what they do - ACCESSING YOUR CASH. Vey helpful and the money is going to be very helpful and useful during this moment in time, tough times ahead so I appreciate the service SELL PENSION has offered me.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service that provided me a great cash release service. Liked their free app that you can log into to check progress teleports and updates.
Posted 5 days ago
I was unsure at first but I wanted some cash to inject into my business. I wanted to access the cash in a safe manner, I wanted to work with a company to help me achieve this. Happy to report that SELL PENSION delivered.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service. Very happy with receiving £6310 from my pension. Happy with how the service went and liked the cash even more!!!
Posted 6 days ago
I SOLD MY PENSION AND GOT CASH! Very happy customer and would be more than happy to recommend this service to anyone else who are looking to cash in their pensions as it worked for me
Posted 6 days ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.22 based on 114 reviews