Sell Pension Reviews

4.35 Rating 37 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SIMPLE. EFFECTIVE. EASY. GREAT SUPPORT.
Posted 1 week ago
Did what they said on the tin!!! This is a great pension release company that posted me some very useful and insightful information about frozen pensions. I was given the opportunity to have a one-to-one review and am pleased with everything and how it all went. What I found most impressive is the fact that they do not use ‘HARD-SELL’ tactics or anything like that. They basically left it to me and now fast forward 3 months I have received my 25% tax free cash and am very pleased with the results and am pleased with how I was treated.
Posted 1 week ago
The thought of getting my pension cash now was a really exciting prospect. The trouble is I wanted to only work with a company who could provide a trusted service, I did some online research but the reason I opted for sell pension was because of a recommendation. I know someone who accessed their pension form an old employer so I thought I would give these guys a call. I have been impressed with the free review I received. Once I finish, they process I will update my review accordingly.
Posted 1 week ago
The pension team at sell pension offered a free face to face review to help me better understand my frozen pension that I used to pay into when employed. I was given a lot of help and although I never opted for the face to face review, I had a 1 hour telephone review because I had all my paperwork in front of me anyway. I thought my over the phone review was excellent because I never felt rushed and went through everything with sell pension advisor. Although I am not looking to do anything at the moment I will use sell pension if I decide to go ahead with it all.
Posted 1 week ago
SELLPENSION.CO.UK ARE JUST SUCH A GOOD COMPANY. THEY WERE RECCOMMENDED TO ME FROM A OLD FRIEND WHO KNOWS SOMEONE THAT USED THEM. SO EASY. TO THE POINT WITH NO BS INCLUDED. THE EARLY RELEASE OF MY PENSION IS JUST AWESOME. I LOVE IT
Posted 1 week ago
What a super pension release service and it was so incredibly easy in terms of what I needed to do each step of the way. I am happy with how I have been treated and am pleased with the customer support I have received along the way. Each step of the way was really helpful and useful. I have to be honest and say that I did actually hear of sell pension from a friend so I knew I was getting into bed with a good pension release company. They did not disappoint me at all
Posted 1 week ago
Not bad at all! Not bad to be able to just give the basic information about my personal frozen pension and to then have sell pension simply do all the leg work and to then do all the rest of all the ins and outs. Happy to report that this is a great early pension cash release service and one that I am very happy with indeed. They really do understand and are very experienced with the pension industry and gave me some great tips along the way and I will more than likely be using their services again.
Posted 1 week ago
Not bad….not bad at all……pension sold and early cash release was just the ticket and am very happy with the amount of money I have received from my pension early. Everything was explained to me in ‘simple terms’ and none of this heavy useless jargon! Easy to understand information and to get the amount of money I got was a really nice surprise. These guys are really easy to deal with and am very happy with the process and how it all works was so helpful and useful.
Posted 1 week ago
Its not selling your pension but more like cashing in your pension or pension release….so slightly confusing!
Posted 1 week ago
Great process delivered by sell pension. Jackie was my customer service manager at sell pension and she really held my hand all the way through the process. I am happy with our things have gone and am pleased with the results of my early pension release. So far so good and I will update my review once I have finished the process completely, but I cannot see there being any problems as so far everything has been very good indeed.
Posted 1 week ago
Trusted sell pension service and easy get hold of your pension money without any hassles. Hassle free help is just so helpful and I like the fact they are only a phone call away to help me get my pension cash. I personally liked dealing with Jackie at Sell Pension, she has been very helpful and kind towards my personal situation. Nice lady who helped me a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Excited to be getting my cash from my pension. I am looking forward to getting my money and this would not have been possible without the help from sell pension. Sell pension have been so helpful and trustworthy in helping me the process and explaining each step of the process. It can be bit nervous doing the release of your cash but am happy with the help I have received.
Posted 1 week ago
THANK YOU SELL PENSION! YOU HAVE BEEN GREAT……. I SOLD MY PENSION AND GOT MY CASH FROM IT WHICH IS ALL I REALLY CARED ABOUT TO BE HONEST….LOTS OF COMPANIES OUT THERE WHO CASH IN YOUR PENSION BUT NOTHING LIKE THESE GUYS. SELL PENSION ROCKS!! GREAT CASHING IN COMPANY.
Posted 1 week ago
Sooooooooo much easier to access my pension cash than other companies out there. No other company has helped me as much as sell pension have and am delighted to have this company handling my release cash process. The application was also soooooooo easy. Everything should be easy and not a head scratcher….so am pleased to report this company ticked all my boxes by making the process easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great early cash release options that helped me to access my cash early and the options has helped me to cash in the last 3 pension pots that have literally been sitting there doing nothing so for me to get my money using the sell pension trusted service has been a huge wait off my mind. This is a great company with good service that looks after you and who do not leave you in the dark at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Unexpectedly efficient and easy cash release process. The process for me to access my cash early was much easier than I could ever expected and it was also very helpful to have a good customer team which sell pension clearly does and the support and help was so good and always happy to help all the time!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sell Pension has done EXACTLY what they said they would do and am very happy with everything they have done and the customer service was very good in terms of calling me and providing me with updates on a regular basis. The whole communication process was excellent from start to finish. The updates via email was my preferred methods of updates and they delivered my updates on time and every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant cash release service so far…… I am basing my review on my current and recent experiences. I am pleased with how my experiences so far and I will soon be releasing my cash through the sell pension process, feeling confident and excited about getting my pension cash soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication and customer service were just excellent. Access updates in real time using their app was very handy and a neat touch that helps you also save time so you are not calling all the time and trying to get the answers you are seeking. Sell pension helped me to get the cash early without while also providing fresh updates each week. Good communication throughout the process was very useful for me and as time went on, I fully trusted the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Had better pension release services in the past. Took ages to answer the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.35 based on 37 reviews