Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not bad at all. I am a busy professional with a lot of plates spinning at once so when they told me they would do all the donkey work and basics for me I was happy with that. I left them to it and within 5 weeks I got my pension money which was amazing. The money will be used as cash injection into my business, good service and was kept up to date fully.
Posted 4 months ago
I read an advert one Sunday about accessing your pension cash early and so I called them. I was told that a sell pension rep would call be back, then within an hour someone called me. Nice chap who called went through how it all works and then told me which information they would need to find out how much money I could release from my pension. From start to finish I would say the whole process took about 10 weeks. It could have been sooner but I was away with work so they were waiting on me to be fair. Good service and did what they said they would.
Posted 4 months ago
When they told me it was a free pension release service I thought to myself it’s the same as the others I received that is also the same sort of information. Little did I know that it was going to be very different from the others out there. This is a cool company because they use drawings of cartoon figures to simplify the complex information and am very happy and pleased with this. I could not have asked for the information to be as simple as it was to help me understand exactly how to get my cash early, good work!
Posted 4 months ago
Unlike other pension companies I have spoken to this one is the very best. Why??? It’s the way they deliver and present the information and the way in which it was also jargon free with no content that I did not understand. The bottom line here is all I cared about is getting some money from my pension and wanted to know the best way in which I could do this. My money is on its way and also wanted to thank sellpension because they told me there was no hidden fees and have had no nasty surprises at all.
Posted 4 months ago
WOW! SELL PENSION YOU HAVE REALLY HELPED ME OUT. I WAS A BIT CAGEY AT FIRST BECAUSE I WAS NOT SURE WHAT I WOULD GET FROM MY PENSION AND IT WAS A DECENT SIZE ALSO. THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT WAS EXCELLENT. TOP SERVICE FROM TOP PEOPLE IN THE PENSION WORLD
Posted 4 months ago
When I heard their radio advert I thought I would call them and then I was greeted by a lovely lady called Jackie who took the time and spent a lot of time on the phone with me. I had a lot of questions and wanted to know what I could do in terms of early release. I went through my current pension situation and the money I could get at a 25% tax free rate was very pleasant indeed. All the reviews I had was free and I enjoyed working with jacki and am pleased with the professional attitude and the way in which she helped me to release my tax free money.
Posted 4 months ago
SIMPLE. EFFECTIVE. EASY. GREAT SUPPORT.
Posted 4 months ago
Did what they said on the tin!!! This is a great pension release company that posted me some very useful and insightful information about frozen pensions. I was given the opportunity to have a one-to-one review and am pleased with everything and how it all went. What I found most impressive is the fact that they do not use ‘HARD-SELL’ tactics or anything like that. They basically left it to me and now fast forward 3 months I have received my 25% tax free cash and am very pleased with the results and am pleased with how I was treated.
Posted 4 months ago
The thought of getting my pension cash now was a really exciting prospect. The trouble is I wanted to only work with a company who could provide a trusted service, I did some online research but the reason I opted for sell pension was because of a recommendation. I know someone who accessed their pension form an old employer so I thought I would give these guys a call. I have been impressed with the free review I received. Once I finish, they process I will update my review accordingly.
Posted 4 months ago
The pension team at sell pension offered a free face to face review to help me better understand my frozen pension that I used to pay into when employed. I was given a lot of help and although I never opted for the face to face review, I had a 1 hour telephone review because I had all my paperwork in front of me anyway. I thought my over the phone review was excellent because I never felt rushed and went through everything with sell pension advisor. Although I am not looking to do anything at the moment I will use sell pension if I decide to go ahead with it all.
Posted 4 months ago
SELLPENSION.CO.UK ARE JUST SUCH A GOOD COMPANY. THEY WERE RECCOMMENDED TO ME FROM A OLD FRIEND WHO KNOWS SOMEONE THAT USED THEM. SO EASY. TO THE POINT WITH NO BS INCLUDED. THE EARLY RELEASE OF MY PENSION IS JUST AWESOME. I LOVE IT
Posted 4 months ago
What a super pension release service and it was so incredibly easy in terms of what I needed to do each step of the way. I am happy with how I have been treated and am pleased with the customer support I have received along the way. Each step of the way was really helpful and useful. I have to be honest and say that I did actually hear of sell pension from a friend so I knew I was getting into bed with a good pension release company. They did not disappoint me at all
Posted 4 months ago
Not bad at all! Not bad to be able to just give the basic information about my personal frozen pension and to then have sell pension simply do all the leg work and to then do all the rest of all the ins and outs. Happy to report that this is a great early pension cash release service and one that I am very happy with indeed. They really do understand and are very experienced with the pension industry and gave me some great tips along the way and I will more than likely be using their services again.
Posted 4 months ago
Not bad….not bad at all……pension sold and early cash release was just the ticket and am very happy with the amount of money I have received from my pension early. Everything was explained to me in ‘simple terms’ and none of this heavy useless jargon! Easy to understand information and to get the amount of money I got was a really nice surprise. These guys are really easy to deal with and am very happy with the process and how it all works was so helpful and useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Its not selling your pension but more like cashing in your pension or pension release….so slightly confusing!
Posted 4 months ago
Great process delivered by sell pension. Jackie was my customer service manager at sell pension and she really held my hand all the way through the process. I am happy with our things have gone and am pleased with the results of my early pension release. So far so good and I will update my review once I have finished the process completely, but I cannot see there being any problems as so far everything has been very good indeed.
Posted 4 months ago
Trusted sell pension service and easy get hold of your pension money without any hassles. Hassle free help is just so helpful and I like the fact they are only a phone call away to help me get my pension cash. I personally liked dealing with Jackie at Sell Pension, she has been very helpful and kind towards my personal situation. Nice lady who helped me a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Excited to be getting my cash from my pension. I am looking forward to getting my money and this would not have been possible without the help from sell pension. Sell pension have been so helpful and trustworthy in helping me the process and explaining each step of the process. It can be bit nervous doing the release of your cash but am happy with the help I have received.
Posted 4 months ago
THANK YOU SELL PENSION! YOU HAVE BEEN GREAT……. I SOLD MY PENSION AND GOT MY CASH FROM IT WHICH IS ALL I REALLY CARED ABOUT TO BE HONEST….LOTS OF COMPANIES OUT THERE WHO CASH IN YOUR PENSION BUT NOTHING LIKE THESE GUYS. SELL PENSION ROCKS!! GREAT CASHING IN COMPANY.
Posted 4 months ago
Sooooooooo much easier to access my pension cash than other companies out there. No other company has helped me as much as sell pension have and am delighted to have this company handling my release cash process. The application was also soooooooo easy. Everything should be easy and not a head scratcher….so am pleased to report this company ticked all my boxes by making the process easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews