Sell Pension Reviews

4.27 Rating 123 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Pension
Read Sell Pension  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072062357

Email:

support@sellpension.co.uk

Location:

Sell Pension
Green Lane Office Suite
483 Green Lanes,
London,
N13 4BS

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Pension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recommended by my neighbour who accessed her pension cash I gave sell pension a call...fast forward 4 months and pleased to say have received my pension cash via their simple cash release process.
Posted 1 month ago
Was not sure if I wanted to cash in my pension but after several conversations I was very pleased with the process. Very clear and very helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
wow! if I known it would be that easy I would have done this sooner....fantastic sell pension service that offers full flexibility over your pension as well as early access. No problem in writing this review for sell pension
Posted 1 month ago
yes i did like and use the sell pension release cash service..but for future reference i would recommend you provide more information in way of leaflets or guides..
Posted 1 month ago
very good at what they do - ACCESSING YOUR CASH. Vey helpful and the money is going to be very helpful and useful during this moment in time, tough times ahead so I appreciate the service SELL PENSION has offered me.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service that provided me a great cash release service. Liked their free app that you can log into to check progress teleports and updates.
Posted 1 month ago
I was unsure at first but I wanted some cash to inject into my business. I wanted to access the cash in a safe manner, I wanted to work with a company to help me achieve this. Happy to report that SELL PENSION delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Very happy with receiving £6310 from my pension. Happy with how the service went and liked the cash even more!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I SOLD MY PENSION AND GOT CASH! Very happy customer and would be more than happy to recommend this service to anyone else who are looking to cash in their pensions as it worked for me
Posted 1 month ago
Service was ok. I did get my pension cash but I need it sooner
Posted 1 month ago
Truly fantastic service that allows you to sell your pension for cash early. Very easy to use service and all I needed to do was provide my pension paperwork. Very helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Simple straightforward service and helpful friendly staff and received my pension cash easy and process was very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Good sell pension service and the updates were fantastic as they went out their way to send me updates via WhatsApp and their service was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straightforward service, really helpful and liked the app to keep track of my updates and when my pension money was going to be paid
Posted 1 month ago
Sold my pension for cash with SELL PENSION, fantastic sell pension service and easy access and process
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but if I could have received my cash sooner that would have been more helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Cash received early from my pension so very happy with outcome and happy with the results. Cashed in my pension was easy to do and sell pension provided updates which was great.
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints at all. Great pension release service from sell pension. Good service and good options to cash in your pension recently
Posted 1 month ago
Cash release service was good....but can I recommend you provide more brochures and leaflets
Posted 1 month ago
My sell pension account manager was just fantastic, I wanted updates via email or WhatsApp due to my work shifts, she did this and have now received the cash I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Sell Pension is rated 4.27 based on 123 reviews