seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews

3.28 Rating 53 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend seatedfurnitureonline.com
Read seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online and good quality product. It was delivered on 16th July after I was told to expect it in week beginning 19th July and I could have been away. It was not put in the unlocked porch as requested (and shown on PDF Invoice) but that note did not appear on the addresses on the packaging....that could have been a problem as the package was left outside but no blame to the person who delivered it. I received a PDF of the invoice "INV-036835" today but only the Seated Furniture logo and red letter message that this '….is copy for your VAT records' prints out, so I am unable to hold printed details of your invoice with my name address and the ARMCH order. However payment of £119.46 went from my account 13.07.2021. and this is recorded on my credit card payments and I have details of the item on the despatch note I am happy with the end result, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and a solid desk. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a Panther 24h office chair, very pleased with it. The service was good, I initially asked if it would be next day delivery and was told it would be next day if I ordered before 12 noon. It arrived via UPS and was next business day. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery and great customer communications
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VERY VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought 2 desk size drawer and file units. Extremely well built, good and solid. Delivered next day. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy, price was the best I could find anywhere, items arrived very quickly and are very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order online. Arrived 2 days later. Very prompt and efficient service. Good quality items at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My item arrived five days after I placed my order, but there was a weekend in between. Very happy with the item and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the website through a generic search for a product. h However, the website was easy to navigate around and the purchasing process was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communications and rapid delivery. Great chairs for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast delivery. Very happy with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely women called kelly help me out sorting out a pram for me thank you so much .you went above and beyond for me when you did not need too and I thank you so much for that what a great lovely lady you are xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the communication about the status of the product I ordered. The delivery was timely and the person who delivered it was professional. I am pleased with the product and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Pauline for you kind review
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was within 2 days. The chairs were very easy to put together, no tools required and are very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seated Furniture spent time to understand our needs, and provided an excellent service throughout the refurbishment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
seatedfurnitureonline.com is rated 3.28 based on 53 reviews