seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews

3.26 Rating 50 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend seatedfurnitureonline.com
Read seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online and good quality product. It was delivered on 16th July after I was told to expect it in week beginning 19th July and I could have been away. It was not put in the unlocked porch as requested (and shown on PDF Invoice) but that note did not appear on the addresses on the packaging....that could have been a problem as the package was left outside but no blame to the person who delivered it. I received a PDF of the invoice "INV-036835" today but only the Seated Furniture logo and red letter message that this '….is copy for your VAT records' prints out, so I am unable to hold printed details of your invoice with my name address and the ARMCH order. However payment of £119.46 went from my account 13.07.2021. and this is recorded on my credit card payments and I have details of the item on the despatch note I am happy with the end result, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and a solid desk. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Panther 24h office chair, very pleased with it. The service was good, I initially asked if it would be next day delivery and was told it would be next day if I ordered before 12 noon. It arrived via UPS and was next business day. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Service so far very good just awaiting delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and great customer communications
Posted 2 months ago
VERY VERY GOOD
Posted 2 months ago
I am surprised that this company has asked me for a review when (a) I haven't received my purchases yet and (b) I haven't been given a delivery date.
Posted 2 months ago
When I placed the online order for a garden bench, your website quoted a lead time of 4-6 weeks. The following day, I received an email saying that the actual delivery date would be 10 weeks! I felt this to be misleading and unacceptable. I consequently canceled the order and now await a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 2 desk size drawer and file units. Extremely well built, good and solid. Delivered next day. Great value for money
Posted 2 months ago
I feel your website should be more up-to-date it let me order an item then I’ve got to email it’s out of stock till June if that was on the website I wouldn’t of ordered the item
Posted 2 months ago
Would like to actually receive my order before doing this.
Posted 3 months ago
Got to this shop through a cash back app but never got the cash back. In the app they are saying they have sent the complain forward but nothing happen. the chair I bought is also not so good as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy, price was the best I could find anywhere, items arrived very quickly and are very good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Shed was just what I wanted and a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and easy ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online. Arrived 2 days later. Very prompt and efficient service. Good quality items at a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service and super quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
My item arrived five days after I placed my order, but there was a weekend in between. Very happy with the item and the service.
Posted 3 months ago
seatedfurnitureonline.com is rated 3.26 based on 50 reviews