seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews

2.29 Rating 17 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend seatedfurnitureonline.com
Read seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emailed on three occasions haven't received a reply. Still waiting on delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Immediately after placing the order I noticed the products cheaper elsewhere. I notified seatedfurniture (providing a link to the cheaper offer) and requested the price match promise. I also sent another email with the same request to the person that sent through the order confirmation. I have yet to receive a reply
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very mixed service. Company accepted my order and payment for an item shown on their website as in stock and available in 3-5 days. When it did not arrive I was told the item was no longer available and shouldn't have been shown. Kerry in Customer Services very efficiently obtained an offer of a suitable more expensive replacement for the price I had paid and relayed the assurance dispatch would be in time for the date I needed it. Unfortunately the item was not sent when promised and would have missed my deadline if it had not been for Kerry's continual efforts to badger dispatch and the courier company. It eventually arrived right on my deadline. The product seems fine, but the errors in advertising and dispatch were highly inefficient and stressful, saved only by exceptional support and concern from Kerry!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really liked the products and will definitely be purchasing again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was told that I would receive an email about my order I am still waiting for this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the communication about the status of the product I ordered. The delivery was timely and the person who delivered it was professional. I am pleased with the product and the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Pauline for you kind review
Posted 1 month ago
Said in stock on your website, then told it wasn't when i rang up - haven't received order yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark. Sorry you have not received your order. We are currently working on live stock feeds to ensure our shopping experience is even better
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor still not received chair that was ordered beginning July
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting delivery! So cannot comment!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was within 2 days. The chairs were very easy to put together, no tools required and are very comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot comment yet. As we have not yet received the order!
Posted 3 months ago
Called before ordering to check item was in stock as it was needed urgently. It was confirmed that it was in stock & was next day delivery so I placed my order. When it didn’t arrive I called you & was told the item wasn’t in stock & that you weren’t doing next day delivery. Now I have had to source the item from another supplier which has caused me a delay I was trying to avoid.
Posted 3 months ago
Their customer service is non-existent. I phoned them twice (at 9.15 and 10.30) to discuss the availability and delivery of a chair that I saw on their website; both times I was told the sales colleagues were busy but would phone me back. No one phoned. None of the five suppliers I contacted that day demonstrated such carelessness. I bought a chair from another company.
Posted 6 months ago
Saw a chair on their website and wanted to buy. As this was Tuesday after the Easter break and during the Covid-induced demand, I phoned them in order to confirm that the chair was still in stock and to check delivery times. At 9.15 they promised to phone me back when the sales colleagues become available; no one phoned. I phoned again at 10.30 and was recognised and given the same promise; no one phoned till the end of the day. Their live chat remained dead silent all day. Of the five companies I contacted they were they only one who could not care less. I bought the chair from another supplier.
Posted 6 months ago
Had stock where others did not. Broken functionality on the web site forced me to call, but they were good once I reached the. Chair was dispatched late due to COVID and they did nothing to communicate proactively so I had to chase. They were very good in helping me find out once I chased
Posted 6 months ago
Where is my review that I wrote a week ago? Why do you only post good reviews not bad? I ordered this desk early in December. You told me it was in stock. It wasn't. With no firm delivery date, I cancelled the order last Wednesday and requested a refund. I still don't have a refund. Why not? Appalling service. Will you post this review? I bet you don't.
Posted 9 months ago
Seated Furniture spent time to understand our needs, and provided an excellent service throughout the refurbishment.
Posted 1 year ago
seatedfurnitureonline.com is rated 2.29 based on 17 reviews