seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews

3.3 Rating 53 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend seatedfurnitureonline.com
Read seatedfurnitureonline.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am surprised that this company has asked me for a review when (a) I haven't received my purchases yet and (b) I haven't been given a delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I placed the online order for a garden bench, your website quoted a lead time of 4-6 weeks. The following day, I received an email saying that the actual delivery date would be 10 weeks! I felt this to be misleading and unacceptable. I consequently canceled the order and now await a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to actually receive my order before doing this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought my order and therefore contract was with Seated Furniture. Where does Costcutters UK fit in? How can I write a review for a company / organisation I didn’t know I was dealing with?Your relationship to Seated Furniture should be on their website so consumer can gain better understanding. Also disappointed in that delivery of order seems to be responsiblity of manufacturer. I was expecting Seated Furniture to supply the item themselves. I have no idea when my order will be delivered.... in answer to that question I was told I should receive a communication from manufacturer 48 hrs in advance... when? This week, this month?? Not really a Happy customer, hence poor rating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 5/12/20 with a 2-4 weeks delivery. It’s now 13/01/21 and still no item. Not happy with this time scale at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was told that I would receive an email about my order I am still waiting for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Said in stock on your website, then told it wasn't when i rang up - haven't received order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark. Sorry you have not received your order. We are currently working on live stock feeds to ensure our shopping experience is even better
Posted 1 year ago
seatedfurnitureonline.com is rated 3.28 based on 53 reviews