Screentextiles Reviews

4.8 Rating 299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Screentextiles
4.8
Based on 299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Phone:

01928579951

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentextiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and good quality, and value for money. Prompt delivery. I can recommend this company. Just one thing I believe they could improve on is they are not always available on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
First time I’ve placed an order with Screentextiles. Customer service has been excellent (no hassle, very prompt responses and swift delivery of outstanding items) which has made receiving a replacement item and one on back order easy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Placed 3 orders now and every order has been dispatched no longer than 30 mins after order was placed. All arrived the next day. Amazing service.
Screentextiles 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback on our service and are delighted to hear you are happy with your order. πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic Service - Quick Delivery - Just what we wanted - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon, We are so pleased that you are happy with our service and greatly appreciate your positive feedback.πŸ™‚ Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
very good service, my order arrived only 2 days after I had placed my order , thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin, Thanks for leaving us a positive review! We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service. Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered three tops, love them so much. Colors and fit is amazing, delivered fastπŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us positive feedback! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our garments. πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Quality T-shirts. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mick, Thanks for leaving us a positive review - we greatly appreciate your feedback! πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gemma, We appreciate your positive feedback! Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company, good quality goods and excellent delivery service too. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for leaving a positive review with us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you are pleased with our service.πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, I had purchased bags from this company before and am so happy with their quality I’ve purchased more bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lesley, We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our service. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next order! πŸ™‚ Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Very very quick postage and excellent quality shopper bag. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eileen, We are delighted that you are happy with your order and greatly appreciate your positive review! πŸ™‚ Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivered the day after my order. Great quality products too, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jude, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and greatly appreciate your feedback.πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 day ago
A perfect fast deal. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving a positive review! Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Great value products and shipping was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the positive review of our service. We appreciate your positive feedback! Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, nice shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, We are pleased to hear you are happy with our garments and appreciate your positive feedback. πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
I must say that the quality of the t-shirts purchased (premium cotton and ultra cotton) were top quality. Very happy with the colours and the quality of the items purchased. The items also arrived very quickly. I now purchase any plain t-shirts from Screentextiles moving forward, than any high end retailer. Screentextiles beat regular retailers in both price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben, Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our garments and appreciate your feedback on our service. For any assistance on our garments, our helpful advisors are here to guide you via our website live chat, email at info@screentextiles.co.uk or phone line on 01928 571522. We look forward to your next order. πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality - super fast delivery Just ordered a few for sizes - will be making another big order next week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your review and are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and garments. We look forward to your next order with us.πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Great order processing, communication and fast delivery at a great price. The polo shirts are American sizing so a generous fit and wash separately as the dark colours can run. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving a positive review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and greatly appreciate your feedback. πŸ™‚ Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service no problem with exchanging sizes quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon, We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service and greatly appreciate your positive review. πŸ™‚ Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for leaving a positive review with us! Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Screentextiles is rated 4.79 based on 299 reviews