Screentextiles Reviews

4.85 Rating 137 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Screentextiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Phone:

01928579951

Write Your review

Tell us how Screentextiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing items at fab prices. Delivery was literally here the next day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The aprons were exactly what I had expected. Price was excellent, delivery was perfect. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ok bit better quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for the positive review! Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 2 days ago
Superfast delivery, great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, we are happy you are pleased with our service! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with my order One item damaged but was replaced quickly on proof being sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear you are happy with our service. 🙂 If there is ever an issue in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch where one of our friendly team can help sort any order issues. Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 24 golf towels for my golf society good quality speedy delivery will be coming back to order tee shirts next great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the positive feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with our service! We look forward to your next order. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant from ordering to delivery - great products and very fast delivery! Would definitely recommend - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, we appreciate the positive feedback greatly and are so glad you are happy with our service! Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Georgina, thank you for the positive review! Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
Would rate 10 stars if possible. Placed an order for tshirts and they arrived the morning after. Unbelievable service! Would recommend to anyone and will be my supplier of choice in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the positive review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to your next order. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
It was my first time using this company. Service was great will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nicola, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to your next order! Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery which I didn’t expect. The product is good value for money. I will recommend to a friend and definitely will purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marie, thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your review and are pleased you are happy with your order, we look forward to your next purchase. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, arrived speedily, good all round & lovely colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janice, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy you are pleased with our service. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 1 week ago
Still no response from anyone inside the company regarding my missing order I have message so many times I am getting annoyed with it so everyday from now until someone gets bck to.me there will be a bad review from me everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig, we are sorry to hear you haven't received your order. We have replied to any emails you have sent to us and have not received any calls from you. Our colleague Matt has spoken to you this morning regarding your order, which as discussed we hope that you have your order tomorrow or the following day. If there is ever an issue in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 01928 571522 so that one of our helpful advisors is notified about any issues and we can help rectify the issue for you. For any other queries, we are here to help at info@screentextiles.co.uk. Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything received , a bit late with the jacket but got there in the end just wish it could have been quicker and with some update on what was happening with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So impressed with this company , quick efficient service and the products are fab , will be ordering on a regular basis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Androulla, we are so pleased to hear you are happy using our service! We look forward to your next order and appreciate the positive feedback. Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quality, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice, great prices, great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine, thank you for the positive review, it is greatly appreciated by us. Kind regards, Screentextiles 🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product quality is suitable for the price and is comfortable to wear, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Parisa, thank you for the positive review - we are pleased to hear you are happy with our products. 🙂 Kind regards, Screentextiles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived promptly and exactly as described. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we appreciate your positive feedback! Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello very happy with my order fast delivery too would recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jason, thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the positive review of our service and are happy you are pleased with your order! Many thanks, Screentextiles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Screentextiles is rated 4.85 based on 137 reviews