ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 855 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ScrapCarComparison.co.uk

About ScrapCarComparison.co.uk: Do you have a scrap or damaged vehicle?

We work with reliable buyers across the whole country to get you more for your motor.

Visit our website today for an instant, no-hassle quote for your scrap or damaged vehicle.

Visit Website

Phone:
033 33 44 99 50

Email:
info@scrapcarcomparison.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quite painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Thank you all such nice people to talk to very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cinsidering my personal circumstances and the reasons for selling the car, everyone i dealt with was symparhetic and so kind. A swift process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and simple service to use. Would highly recommend this site and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely great service couldn’t of gone smoother"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was looking at how to scrap my car and was willing to pay to have car taken away. When I saw the advert for scrapacar I was doubtful but phoned anyway. Professional and friendly and answering all my questions I agreed a great price. I even received a goodwill payment up front. The car was collected and money paid instantly. I would recommend to anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the great feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were doubtful at first but we could turn this around and help you get rid of your old car!

Thanks again from the team at Scrap Car Comparison.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very very easy to work with and they got a better price for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with your service, courteous and very professional. Each stage of the money transaction was dealt with on time and transacted as promised. I would highly recommend your company. Thanks again for your service, seamless and stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good service. I had a lot of doubts and questions about the procedure for collection, because my family all work, and much of the time there was no-one in. The car was collected very early on a Monday morning to help with that. All payments to me were payed promptly as stated.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Scrap car responded quickly to my enquiry and manged my disposal without hassle. The money was paid straight into my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Dealt with in hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick easy and fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived in time and safely lifted the car onto the low loader."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good service and very prompt payment thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 855 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support