ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,532 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ScrapCarComparison.co.uk
4.8
Based on 2,532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

About ScrapCarComparison.co.uk:

Do you have a scrap or damaged vehicle?

We work with reliable buyers across the whole country to get you more for your motor.

Visit our website today for an instant, no-hassle quote for your scrap or damaged vehicle.

Visit Website

Phone:

033 33 44 99 50

Email:

info@scrapcarcomparison.co.uk

ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Julie S
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Marion S
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Afia D
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Afia D
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Mike C
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Mike C
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Cheryl M
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and efficient team thankyou๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The overall experience was excellent, problems with picking up the vehicle but nothing that the driver could do about it as it was traffic problems, but I was informed at all times of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and very pleasant also prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Phillip, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and hope you will use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy collection. Iโ€™ve never sold/scrapped a car before and I was nervous but there was no need to worry at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Katie, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, quick and money paid same day definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning David, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and that you would use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ took the hassle out of everything from start to finish everything went smoothly ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Peter, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team and would recommend us! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt response with quote and pick up arrangements, payment made same day, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Amanda, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service. Process was very quick and simple. Within 24 hours of first contacting them my car had been sold and collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Bob, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and hope you will use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and they found me a good price.I would recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning David, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team and would recommend us! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke to Rafa on several occasions, was very helpful and clearly explained the process of the agreement. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning, thank you for your kind review. We will pass this back to him and the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning Kath, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased all the way through the process. Helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Martin, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and hope you will use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Came across scrapcarcomparison.co.uk whilst searching for companies to buy my non runner vehicle. Excellent customer service and they gave me the best rates. Double what other companies were offering! Contacted on a Friday afternoon and vehicle was booked in to be collected on Monday. Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Saima, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team and would recommend us! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
A very helpful sales person (sorry I forget his name) was great at negotiating a price for my car, that I was happy with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Rashmi, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient process. 100% recommend. Good value given for our car.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Michael, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team and would recommend us! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
The website was clear and the service from the team at scrap car was excellent. They were clear about the next steps, quote was more than I expected. The salvage company were also really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Matthew, we really appreciate all reviews that we receive so thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
I was called a very short time after making contact, offered a very fair valuation on the vehicle, and it was collected yesterday. And it is likely to be repaired and up-cycled, which, since it is 90% in good order, is pleasing to me. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning David, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and hope you will use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
I am a completely satisfied with the service that I have received. From my initial contact with David and through the process for my car collection and the release of the funds, my expectations have been thoroughly met. What you said would happen really happened. That's the mark of service excellence. Happy to recommend the service to others. Keep the standards up guys. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Judex, thank you for your 5 star review! We love to see that you had a great experience with the team and would recommend us! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
I was particularly pleased with both the management of the sale and the exemplary driver who collected the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Ronald, thank you for your kind review. We will pass this back to the team! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
excelent service and experience five star !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Robert, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience with us and hope you will use us again in the future! All the best from the team at Scrap Car Comparison
Posted 2 days ago
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 2,532 reviews