ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,522 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ScrapCarComparison.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

About ScrapCarComparison.co.uk:

Do you have a scrap or damaged vehicle?

We work with reliable buyers across the whole country to get you more for your motor.

Visit our website today for an instant, no-hassle quote for your scrap or damaged vehicle.

Visit Website

Phone:

033 33 44 99 50

Email:

info@scrapcarcomparison.co.uk

Really easy to deal with....would recommend.
Good price given and prompt payment.
Everyone from the office staff to the guy picking up the car were first class. Will use again when required.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent and very professional service
Posted 8 hours ago
A simple process. The money was paid, when they said it would be. Everyone polite and helpful.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very quick, very easy. Would recommend!
Man who picked up my car was polite an helpful.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service can’t fault it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service would definitely use again
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 18th January 2021 ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly,helpful and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Agent got a fair price and was willing to call around to obtain the price i was looking for.
process for payment was a little complicated compared to my understanding on the phone however easily sorted.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good smooth transaction
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Super easy and fast, gave me a great price and service was perfect. Couldn’t recommend more!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Didn’t know what to do with my car as engine died. ScrapCarComparison were great and helped me through procedure how to get best deal for my car. Updates and service were spot on and ran like clockwork. Definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Very professional would recommend then very highly.
Posted 1 week ago
such a good service very easy and straighforward
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful, efficient service with quick collection and payment and no hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
everything went to plan- no problems
Posted 1 week ago
I must admit, I was a bit sceptical at first as all I’d done was google scrap dealers for cash. Next thing I know I was on the phone to them excepting a price for my car to be scrapped.
It was one of the easiest experiences I’ve ever had. I’m not the best with all the v5 form etc but it was really easy. Very friendly people and helpful. I hope I don’t have to use them again as I’d like my car to last but if I ever have to do it again I would use them.
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Easy to communicate with and all went smoothly.

I appreciated the option of donating to a Downs Charity too, it made the slightly depressing feeling of scrapping a car feel like it was more of a positive, so a great idea too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 1,522 reviews