ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,009 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ScrapCarComparison.co.uk

About ScrapCarComparison.co.uk: Do you have a scrap or damaged vehicle?

We work with reliable buyers across the whole country to get you more for your motor.

Visit our website today for an instant, no-hassle quote for your scrap or damaged vehicle.

Visit Website

Phone:
033 33 44 99 50

Email:
info@scrapcarcomparison.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
"Excellent service, paid a good price, contacted me before arrival ,arrived on time .payment was done within minutes.i would recommend as an easy alternative to having Tyre kickers coming around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good reliable professional service without and problems..everything done as promised.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional, courteous, friendly and reliable. Excellent service from the Team, made the process straight forward and stress free. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I wasn’t expecting the process to be so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very pleasant and easy way of getting rid of a non starting car. Very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"a part from comming a day early when I wasnt in every thing wet well thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EASY PROCESS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You did a great job on time . Staff were very helpful it all went Like you said . Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I unexpectedly had to scrap my car due to catastrophic engine failure that was not cost effective to repair. Scrap car comparison really helped to take some of the stress out of the situation. They were polite, knowledgeable and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Managed to remove car on the day after a struggle pushingbto main road"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"the vehicle uplifter didn't phone me and just uplifted the vehicle, demanding a signature from the farmer who's land it was on, but had no connection to the vehicle and I had to take time off work and spend £6 posting the documents recorded delivery...not quite the service I was promised. 3*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant! Went like clockwork from beginning to end, fast service, friendly staff and excellent communication. I’m usually a moaner but would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple and efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service seamless and easy to use. No fuss and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and a far better price than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was optimistic about this, but needn't have been. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quotes I received very quickly. I sold my car within hours and got a good price. Car was picked up within 24 hours and was paid direct into my bank before it was taken. I would totally recommend this company to anyone. I have never used a service like this before and so didn't know what to expect. Co-Part came and collected and were very courteous, professional and helpful. A truly delighted customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. Better price offered and came to my home to get car and tried hard to get best price for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and pain free All done effortlessly for you All you have to do is be there for when they pick it up brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service no problems everything was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 1,009 reviews