ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,138 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ScrapCarComparison.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read ScrapCarComparison.co.uk Reviews

About ScrapCarComparison.co.uk:

Do you have a scrap or damaged vehicle?

We work with reliable buyers across the whole country to get you more for your motor.

Visit our website today for an instant, no-hassle quote for your scrap or damaged vehicle.

Visit Website

Phone:

033 33 44 99 50

Email:

info@scrapcarcomparison.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
friendly polite staff on time and very efficient everything went smoothly thank you.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very happy with service, smooth transaction, great communication and easy to deal with. Thanks. I highly recommend you.
Posted 14 hours ago
pick up off car was not the best area to get two but well done
Posted 5 days ago
Super friendly and helpful, explained the process and always willing to answer questions. The car was taken away on the time given and the money paid straight into my bank.
Couldn’t be easier.
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints! Very good service which makes a potentially very difficult process manageable. Will recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed with price as anyone will be, but service very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, straightforward service!
Would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
It all ran like clockwork from beginning to end. Money was paid into my account as soon as the car was picked up. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. Job done, happy days .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to scrap your car! I’m 21 and they sorted all the hassle for you trying to scrap or sell car for spares and repairs. Really put me at ease, was paired with BMS salvage to buy my car and Copart to help tow it away. Both great! Faz was really helpful on the phone. Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service, the person I spoke to was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt was a star. Great service and no hassle!
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth process very help full, I had a small problem and it was dealt with very informatively and reassuringly.
Very professional and highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and very reliable. Got payed during car collection. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful professional friendly service, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The gents that came to pick up my vehicle were awesome!! Thank you for such a great service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
All round excellent service and communication throughout.

Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in a currently tricky climate!JAMIE COYLE who collected by car was fantastic. Service with a smile and very helpful. A credit to your company. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful quick respond excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, easy process. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Did what it says on the tin.Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
ScrapCarComparison.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 1,138 reviews