Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 181 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good service, highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Rang for advice on repairing my Hoover. NIck was very helpful and knowledgable. Great service and Hoover is now as good as new!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I can see clearly now the dirt has gone! My windows are as sparkly as cinderella's glass slipper. All jokes aside , always a fantastic job on our industrial scale building.Thank you for your services!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is very professional her cleaning is of a very high standard. Potential clients would do well to use her and Scott and Sons Ltd to clean offices."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job scott is always on time and does he little extras"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic job as always! Scott and Sons always do that bit more, I would highly recommend ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Guy Scott was very helpful in providing his quotation."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is always on time and does a good job of office our common parts."
Posted 2 years ago
"We are amazed at how clean how our Windows came up when Joe and Scott cleaned them. Both were so professional ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gary is always reliable and provides a good cleaning service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top class service by Gary and always reliable"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very reliable and good job of cleaning our office"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is a great cleaner she is always punctual and happy and does a great job of cleaning our office. Happy to recommend her."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with Scott and how he leaves the Windows sparkling."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is always punctual and very efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice window cleaner, great Windows by scott each week."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and prompt arrival time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service by Scott"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic job by Ian 5 stars!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is very diligent"
Posted 2 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 181 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support