Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 179 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I can see clearly now the dirt has gone! My windows are as sparkly as cinderella's glass slipper. All jokes aside , always a fantastic job on our industrial scale building.Thank you for your services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is very professional her cleaning is of a very high standard. Potential clients would do well to use her and Scott and Sons Ltd to clean offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job scott is always on time and does he little extras"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic job as always! Scott and Sons always do that bit more, I would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Guy Scott was very helpful in providing his quotation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is always on time and does a good job of office our common parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are amazed at how clean how our Windows came up when Joe and Scott cleaned them. Both were so professional ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gary is always reliable and provides a good cleaning service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top class service by Gary and always reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very reliable and good job of cleaning our office"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is a great cleaner she is always punctual and happy and does a great job of cleaning our office. Happy to recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with Scott and how he leaves the Windows sparkling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is always punctual and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice window cleaner, great Windows by scott each week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and prompt arrival time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service by Scott"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic job by Ian 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is very diligent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is a credit to Scott and Sons, she cleans the common parts superbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is really hard working"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support