Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A visit by a CEO to a major national client prompted an urgent clean to site, all staff at site in a panic. In swoops Flo. Calm, collected and nothing too much trouble, did everything the client required, which was a lot, without fuss or complaint and to the standard you would expect. Next morning the visit and a big thank you from the client, cannot ask for better. Scott & Sons - the Avengers of the window cleaning world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took vacuum cleaner in to have a new belt fitted. I didn't mind that it took 8 days to fix but I think it's disgraceful that they charged a £10 inspection fee. I can appreciate this being charged if they don't know the problem but I told them the problem (just fit a new belt) so no inspection was needed. A BIG CON!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maureen. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. For all repairs, we charge a £10 inspection fee to cover the time taken to process the booking and to assess the work required to get the vacuum in full working condition again. All our customers are informed of this fee when they bring their items to us and therefore, we only proceed with the repair once the customer confirms they're happy with the inspection fee. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with our service on this occasion but If you have any further feedback please feel contact the team at info@scott-sons.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Window cleaning was brilliant today and he has done a great job, so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Scott and Sons so easy to deal so friendly from start to finish, the job they did was outstanding and the gentleman that did the work was so professional he explained everything and left the carpets looking like new!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to work for never had any issues or problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe did an excellent job cleaning our cafe windows. We are very happy with his work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a great job Joe has done. Looks like we have a new floor!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am not ashamed to say I had dirty carpets, and then Ross arrived and everything is clean now. Rosie was really helpful in the office and made the booking process so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When there has occasionally been a problem, it was easy to relay this to them and they responded quickly .The service for the price is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable company. Great advice on products and very happy with the products I purchased. I’m confident that my house and office will be clean and safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Scott and sons via a search , out of all the cleaning companies we have ever used they are by far the best - efficient , hard working , very polite , and the results looked like new i was very impressed, there prices are competitive , i would 100% recommend they cleaned our velvet crush sofas , which is not straight forward - the results were very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish to thank you so much for all your amazing support with addressing the treatment of potential Covid19 at our place of work. We are very impressed with your excellent standards, professionalism and swift response in completing treatment. Joe was absolutely brilliant with the people we support. Very skilled & had outstanding knowledge about management of Covid19 treatments & provided excellent advice on treatment of the virus and left staff feeling confident on how to use the Kleenmist Safeclean Spray which you supplied. Fantastic service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally amazing, we just moved into a new place which had 4 dogs and 3 cats and the carpets were filthy. Two previous cleaning companies had failed. Scott and Son did a last minute job for us, they were very professional, their staff and equipment worked amazingly. The difference was night and day on the carpets. Totally recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flo did a wonderful job today and was charming. I can see clearly now the dirt has gone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott & Sons carried out a deep clean and fogging service to our office. The office looks very clean, the guys did a great job, thank you. And also, I really appreciate Scott & Sons being able to carry out the work at such short notice – they really helped me out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a great job done..... highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mega pleased with the clean and seal of our RSPCA Charity shop floor. I am really impressed and highly recommend Scott & Sons 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service much needed at this uncertain time driver observed social distance well done ordered Toilet roll and sanitizer as well as washroom cleaner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Companie serioasa ,foarte receptiva la nevoile angajaților! Mă bucur sa lucrez pentru aceasta companie! 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Scott & Sons many times and I'm always completely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 215 reviews