Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 210 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt, good service. Polite staff both in the field and on the phone!
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie has always been helpful, reliable and very well organised. Rosie is always on top of everything and is a pleasure to talk to. This has made working for Scott & Sons very enjoyable.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and professional approach. Great service. Very highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie has been very quick to answer any queries I have had or to point me in the right direction. Rosie always has a very polite telephone manner and always provides clear instructions.
Posted 3 years ago
I received excellemt customer service from Rosie from online booking right throught to contact on the day and payment. I will definitely be booking them in for regular window cleans after a fantastic job by Joe today - very quick, efficient and excellent clean result - very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank Rosie for being professional and charming. She is an outstanding representative of the company
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful and listen to what the customer wants and needs
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Scott & Son's handle a great deal of work for our business and are always incredibly pro-active when jobs move and we need to work together to fulfil a client's needs. Special mention to Rosie who is always ready to assist with these short notice changes! Many thanks from all of us at 123floor
Posted 3 years ago
I really recommend popping into see Guy and Rosit at Scott & Sons, they are fantastic!
Posted 3 years ago
Joe is a lovely young man who did a very good job of cleaning my windows. He was very good and very careful. I will be booking with Scott & Sons again.
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie is a huge help with handling all of my queries at Scott & Sons. Communication is a key point and it is phenomenal. I always get an express answer from Rosit and her problem fixing is perfect. I am more than happy to say that Rosie is a huge asset to Scott & Sons. I would call Rosie a diamond!
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie has been really helpful and welcoming whilst I have started working for Scott & Sons. Rosie has ensured that I have had the right information on a daily basis, as well as calling me for feedback which is really nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie has provided a 10 out of 10 service with swift feedback and guidance. Thank you so much for your help.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall impression looks professional
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent sales advice . I purchased a special drain cleaner from Guy. It was perfect. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service from this company. A proper family business who are excellent. Good value and very professional
Posted 3 years ago
They cleaned my upholstery and Joe was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Because they are flexible with working hours as long as I do my hours
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous job carried out, so happy with the results The office staff are so friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 210 reviews