Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 184 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very professional service.All the stains were removed beautifully. Scott and Sons provide a reliable and helpful service. I have used them many times."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really efficient window cleaning system, very reliable service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gary's done a fantastic job , I will use you again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Reliable service always on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"The helpful man on the phone was really knowledgeable. For expert advice ask for Nick."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication throughout, highly recommend to all."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks Scott and Sons for a great professional job."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent workmanship helpful team of Ian and Joe. Looks great finish to floor will use this company again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Scott and Sons have provided exemplary relationship with great Cleaning Staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"Joe was really lovely, and he did a brilliant job on the windows."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job cleaning our carpets thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"In the short time we have known Lauren she has proved herself to be hard working and reliable. She is friendly and leads her team so well. She is clearly committed to ensuring our school is not only clean but sparkles!"
Posted 2 years ago
"A good friendly service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren and her team are trustworthy and reliable. Her approach to her work is professional whilst being flexible and appreciative of our needs. We highly recommend Lauren and Scott and Sons Ltd."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service, highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really lovely team and very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. All floors look like brand new. I can't thank Scott and Sons enough for all they're hard work. I will book again for the next deep clean."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with the way the gentleman with glasses helped me today. He repaired my dyson and kept me informed each step of the way. Thank you Scott and Sons"
Posted 2 years ago
"Expert cleaning of my carpets and floors,they look so much better. Highly recommend for wooden floors and carpets."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lauren is a total credit to Scott and Sons Ltd. She does a fantastic job of our offices."
Posted 2 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support