Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 173 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

How would you rate Scott & Sons Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Head Teacher
Verified Buyer
"In the short time we have known Lauren she has proved herself to be hard working and reliable. She is friendly and leads her team so well. She is clearly committed to ensuring our school is not only clean but sparkles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lauren and her team are trustworthy and reliable. Her approach to her work is professional whilst being flexible and appreciative of our needs. We highly recommend Lauren and Scott and Sons Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely team and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. All floors look like brand new. I can't thank Scott and Sons enough for all they're hard work. I will book again for the next deep clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the way the gentleman with glasses helped me today. He repaired my dyson and kept me informed each step of the way. Thank you Scott and Sons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expert cleaning of my carpets and floors,they look so much better. Highly recommend for wooden floors and carpets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lauren is a total credit to Scott and Sons Ltd. She does a fantastic job of our offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joseph cleaned our mattress expertly. And I would recommend him to anyone for carpet and upholstery cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nick has expertise in customer care and is very helpful and polite. It is a pleasure to be advised in which product to buy. Scott and Sons Ltd are first every time for cleaning supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and friendly service from Scott."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rang for advice on repairing my Hoover. NIck was very helpful and knowledgable. Great service and Hoover is now as good as new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can see clearly now the dirt has gone! My windows are as sparkly as cinderella's glass slipper. All jokes aside , always a fantastic job on our industrial scale building.Thank you for your services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lauren is very professional her cleaning is of a very high standard. Potential clients would do well to use her and Scott and Sons Ltd to clean offices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good job scott is always on time and does he little extras"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic job as always! Scott and Sons always do that bit more, I would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Guy Scott was very helpful in providing his quotation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lauren is always on time and does a good job of office our common parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 173 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This