Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They make me happy because they gave me a job near my area and the same school that my kids go to and I know everyone there they also good care of their staff thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Joe did an excellent job, the windows look great. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
I was absolutely delighted with the window cleaning by Scott & Sons. The operatives were very nice people, really friendly and polite. They went over and above board with the conservatory too!
Posted 3 years ago
It was an absolute pleasure speaking with Rosie to arrange for my windows to be cleaned. Rosie was so courteous and helpful and I really appreciated her help. An excellent job was done of the windows too!
Posted 3 years ago
I can see through my windows now Joe has cleaned them!
Posted 3 years ago
Joe did a great job cleaning my windows and he is a really nice chap.
Posted 3 years ago
My conservatory windows have never looked so clean - they were literally sparkling! I am so happy with Scott & Sons and can't wait to book them in again. Joe was also very polite.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing, Efficient, Friendly.. They came to clean a 96yr olds carpet, badly stained,smelly, Now its not, its clean smells nice and were so fast and friendly, I was embarrassed but they put me at ease and just acted as if it was normal, Thank you so much, I will be calling you again, FOR A GREAT RESULT USE SCOTT & SONS .:)
Posted 3 years ago
I am really enjoying working for Scott & Sons, my training has been great. Ugo has been showing me everything I need to know and do, he is a very nice person and a good teacher. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased and delighted with the carpet cleaning by Scott & Sons. Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 3 years ago
I just joined Scott and Sons Ltd less than a week ago. From applying to getting the job everything goes very well mostly Rosie she is friendly and very helpful. When I started I was showed everything by a guy called Ugo. He is fantastic and a good teacher. Thank you Ugo. I have already forgotten to clock out once on my phone app. It a bit annoying because when I get to my place of work there is a tablet there to sign in and out when you finish work at the reception, which I think that's more than enough for SS to know your time. Buy hey its not a complain just an opinion. For now I love it and I am really enjoy it my work. Thanks a lot. x
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie has been so helpful and great so so helpful x
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie's communication is fantastic, she always make sure that employees and clients have all the information they need. I couldn't recommend Scott & Sons more, they are an excellent compan to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
Rosie is a very helpful and kind person. Rosie helps me with all work situations, i know that I can always contact her with any questions or problems. Rosie always replies quickly to emails and always tries to resolve problems and send instructions to make things easier. The work at Scott & Sons is very good as everything is well organised, including staff and the cleaning. I always have everything I need and I am very happy to work for Scott & Sons. I would like one more time to say thank you to Rosie because her help is very important to me. If other companies had staff memebers like Rosie then they would never be afraid of losing employees!
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with our contract cleaning services from Scott & Sons. The cleaners get on with the work and everything is done to a high standard and she is very polite and cheerful. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and Thank you roise
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Service. Asked for a carpet clean at very short notice and a date was arranged immediately. Thank you to all the staff for their help and professionalism.
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with our contract cleaning services from Scott & Sons. The cleaners get on with the work and everything is done to a high standard and she is very polite and cheerful. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the window cleaning service, as always. Thanks Stephen!
Posted 3 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 211 reviews