Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 179 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Rosie is a huge help with handling all of my queries at Scott & Sons. Communication is a key point and it is phenomenal. I always get an express answer from Rosit and her problem fixing is perfect. I am more than happy to say that Rosie is a huge asset to Scott & Sons. I would call Rosie a diamond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Rosie has been really helpful and welcoming whilst I have started working for Scott & Sons. Rosie has ensured that I have had the right information on a daily basis, as well as calling me for feedback which is really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Rosie has provided a 10 out of 10 service with swift feedback and guidance. Thank you so much for your help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Overall impression looks professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent sales advice . I purchased a special drain cleaner from Guy. It was perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service from this company. A proper family business who are excellent. Good value and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They cleaned my upholstery and Joe was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because they are flexible with working hours as long as I do my hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous job carried out, so happy with the results The office staff are so friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for such a professional upholstery cleaning job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class window cleaners!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent job, well done by Scott and Sons Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the workmanship by this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, very professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service.All the stains were removed beautifully. Scott and Sons provide a reliable and helpful service. I have used them many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really efficient window cleaning system, very reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary's done a fantastic job , I will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable service always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The helpful man on the phone was really knowledgeable. For expert advice ask for Nick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support