Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5916

Email:

info@scott-sons.co.uk

Location:

81/83 Old Watford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Scott & Sons Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were extremely impressed with the high level of service that Scott & Sons delivered. They communicated promptly with us all and gave us a very detailed breakdown on all costs and services. They provided excellent cleaning and were very thorough, hardworking and professional. We would not hestitate to recommend this company to friends and family :) your help was greatly appreciated, Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
My windows were cleaned by a helpful team - Scott and Sons Ltd are simply the experts in cleaning! Thank you for leaving my windows spotless and clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Two very nice gentlemen arrived and inspected the carpets. They did an absolutely excellent job and I was delighted. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used the services of Scott & Sons Ltd, The office staff are friendly and the team are professional and efficient. Our carpets looked so much better after they had cleaned them. We highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service- Prompt, courteous, efficient and very through. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant firm: punctual to a fault, very friendly and extra helpful service all around, excellent results. Couldn't be more pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Office cleaning a speciality by these people. Delighted with the service they supply.
Posted 2 years ago
Joe arrived on time covered his footwear and checked our carpets. Everything was explained and then we left him to complete the hall, stairs & Bedrooms. The results were superb- all the carpets are restored to as good as new and smelling fresh. The work was to a high standard and Joe checked everything with us before we signed off the work. Excellent service and great value.
Posted 2 years ago
they cleaned my carpets and did a great job. Pass the word Scott and Sons ltd expert cleaning co.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, minimum disruption, carpets like new.
Posted 2 years ago
Please pass on my thanks and admiration to your operative . We were super chuffed with the results !
Posted 2 years ago
Guy and Joseph worked hard to carry out carpet floor and upholstery cleaning. Job done very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Jonathan did a great job cleaning our stairs after the builders.
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned Scott and Sons ,spoke to a lady ,name of Rosie ,I had a problem with my carpets and three piece suite ,Rosie carefully explained how they would clean and treat my much loved and expensive fittings .I felt confident that the company would carry out the work exactly to my requirements . Joe the upholstery expert turned up on time and a very efficient job was carried out ,so pleased with the result. Thank you Rosie for being patient and answering all my questions ,I would not hesitate to recommend Scott and Sons
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with Scott & Sons window cleaning, they come when they say they'll come, do what they say they will. Yes very happy. Would I recommend? Certainly. I came on a recommendation and I'm happy to pass on that recommendation. 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Rosie is a pleasant and professional member of the business. I have always found her to be easy to communicate with and is always very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Your Rosie her value is priceless a treasure to be cherished an asset to your company unique in professionalism mannerism outstanding in going over and beyond in meeting the needs of necessary requirements of her day she deserves a bonus Your Christelle Twist beautiful inside and out a lovely young lady that shines as a reflection of thoughtfulness and consideration on how you respect and take care of your employees a wonderful trainer looking forward to being part of the team So excited Roshani Rose major
Posted 2 years ago
Rosie is very helpful and very understanding. She always makes me feel welcome and is always friendly whenever I visit the office. She is a pleasure to talk to.
Posted 2 years ago
They make me happy because they gave me a job near my area and the same school that my kids go to and I know everyone there they also good care of their staff thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Joe did an excellent job, the windows look great. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 209 reviews