Scott & Sons Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 172 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Scott & Sons Ltd

How would you rate Scott & Sons Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bettina Bodecs
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with the window cleaning service, as always. Thanks Stephen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"S&S have been cleaning our windows for the last 3/4 years now. Last visit Joe and Stevan did a lovely job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt, good service. Polite staff both in the field and on the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cintia Rozsnyai
Unverified Reviewer
"Rosie has always been helpful, reliable and very well organised. Rosie is always on top of everything and is a pleasure to talk to. This has made working for Scott & Sons very enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and professional approach. Great service. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rosie has been very quick to answer any queries I have had or to point me in the right direction. Rosie always has a very polite telephone manner and always provides clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emma Spalding
Unverified Reviewer
"I received excellemt customer service from Rosie from online booking right throught to contact on the day and payment. I will definitely be booking them in for regular window cleans after a fantastic job by Joe today - very quick, efficient and excellent clean result - very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan Mitchell
Unverified Reviewer
"I would like to thank Rosie for being professional and charming. She is an outstanding representative of the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful and listen to what the customer wants and needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tesni Edwards
Verified Reviewer
"The team at Scott & Son's handle a great deal of work for our business and are always incredibly pro-active when jobs move and we need to work together to fulfil a client's needs. Special mention to Rosie who is always ready to assist with these short notice changes! Many thanks from all of us at 123floor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I really recommend popping into see Guy and Rosit at Scott & Sons, they are fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barbara Morgan
Unverified Reviewer
"Joe is a lovely young man who did a very good job of cleaning my windows. He was very good and very careful. I will be booking with Scott & Sons again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Krzysztof Pietrzak
Unverified Reviewer
"Rosie is a huge help with handling all of my queries at Scott & Sons. Communication is a key point and it is phenomenal. I always get an express answer from Rosit and her problem fixing is perfect. I am more than happy to say that Rosie is a huge asset to Scott & Sons. I would call Rosie a diamond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James Andrews
Unverified Reviewer
"Rosie has been really helpful and welcoming whilst I have started working for Scott & Sons. Rosie has ensured that I have had the right information on a daily basis, as well as calling me for feedback which is really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rosie has provided a 10 out of 10 service with swift feedback and guidance. Thank you so much for your help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall impression looks professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent sales advice . I purchased a special drain cleaner from Guy. It was perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service from this company. A proper family business who are excellent. Good value and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They cleaned my upholstery and Joe was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scott & Sons Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 172 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This