Schmittat Photography Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schmittat Photography
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Schmittat Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Nikita And Joe
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Ayeasha And Stephen
354
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Moritz did an amazing job at creating a beautiful live stream for our wedding. Our family and friends abroad loved being able to feel included in the wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Schmittat Photography. They exceeded expectations on the video and photo requirements I had and delivered in a timely and friendly way. A pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would highly recommend your services. Made our team feel at ease and relaxed to get nice photos and you were very flexible to our requirements. A++++
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th April 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend Moritz! He did a wonderful job with my headshots. Seeing as it was my first ever photoshoot, his energy and personality made me feel at ease! All of the photos turned out amazingly well and I wish I could have them all! I was also able to have pictures straight after the shoot, as he downloaded them all onto my USB. He had many different creative ideas when it came to the shoot. I would 100% recommend him and use his services again! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Moritz designed our homepage www.notare-weierstrasse.de He took over design, programming and the photography. The result is just excellent. It was a pleasure to work with him. Highly recommended for webdesign and photography.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional, great ideas, very fast
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th February 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Schmittat Photography is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews