Schmittat Photography Reviews

4.98 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Schmittat Photography
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Schmittat Photography made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Odysee Box
More Photos & Videos
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Little CherrubCo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality photos and a wide variety of shots. Communication was excellent, very friendly to work with. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Top tier and elite service. Provided me with a variety of product shots that needed no further editing and were ready to post straight online. Could not be happier with the quality of the outcome, I'll definitely be going back for more photos. I cannot wait to work with Schmittat Photography again.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
5* Performance by Moritz, delivered exactly what I asked for and went above and beyond with his help and advice. I received delivery in a timely manner and couldn't be any happier with them! Thanks again, and hope to do business again soon!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Moritz is a talented photographer who totally understands what's needed to succeed in e-commerce today.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
What can be said about Moritz but WOW! He is a fantastic photographer, with a great personality, an eye for detail and fun! He both photographed and videoed our wedding and the quality is of both is outstanding. We could not be happier nor recommend him highly enough. He was very open to our ideas and worked with our desires and themes with enthusiasm and joy.
Moritz has a beautiful natural style of photography, he captures moments with such insight. If you're lucky enough to have him as your photographer and/or videographer you have made a spectacular choice and won't be disappointed.
Thank you Moritz!!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I used Moritz to take product photographs for my Amazon business. I really couldn't of been any happier with how the photographs turned out! I had a combination of info-graphics, product shots and lifestyle shots carried out. All of the pictures literally blew me away! Moritz really is a master of his trade. I will be using him again for all future work!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Moritz made this a very stress-free activity. He made me feel comfortable (given I find photographs awkward) and was able to work with my personality for a fantastic end result. Thank you
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 23rd February 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 23rd February 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 23rd February 2020 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent outcome, fun process, very responsive and creative team.
Would highly recommend and looking forward to our next project together!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Moritz is an absolute pro and great fun to work with. His cheery disposition really settled our nerves and made filming fun. We love the first cut of our video! It captures the day so beautifully and keeps making me smile through happy tears. Moritz has some great equipment which is very subtle and the audio is spot on - we forgot the cameras were there must of the time! Thank you so much for collecting some of our most precious memories x
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly with good communication. Good quality photographs and video received. We were very happy using Schmittat Photography for our product shots and would definitely use them again.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Moritz was extremely helpful and reassuring during the build up to our wedding and couldn't have done more on the day itself. He was extremely patient and professional and stayed until the very end. Moritz returned the following morning for our next day event and brought a dozen hardcopy photographs from the previous day, which was a lovely surprise. He returned all photos and videos to us by the time we got back from our honeymoon. Highly recommend!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 10th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing! We loved Moritz and his team, they were just brilliant. He made our entire bridal party feel totally comfortable, in fact even our guests commented on how nice our photographer was.
Extremely professional, but also fun! He also really took the time to get to know us as a couple and what we wanted out of our photography and videography.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Moritz was fantastic. He stayed until the very end of the night and captured so many great moments. He worked really well with our photographer which made the experience even better. We couldn't be happier. We will treasure his work forever.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Posted 10 months ago
One word...Amazing!! We are both so pleased with the photos you captured from our wedding day. The day went so quick and it’s nice to see all the pictures of everyone having a great time. We were not sure whether to have videography of our big day but we are so glad we did it because when you sent us the video it blew us away!!! We’ve had to watch the video a few times since to believe it was actually our wedding day, it’s great as it really took us back to the day and brought a tear of happiness to kelly’s eye. Thanks so much Moritz you have been amazing all the way through and we will definitely recommend you.
James & Kelly M
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the photos! The lifestyle shots and the model shots are perfect. Thanks Moritz!
Posted 11 months ago
Moritz was absolutely wonderful. We hired him for an outdoor family photo shoot and he went above and beyond! He was amazing with all the kids and managed to keep 12 of us in check - no mean feat. He was always thinking of new ideas and ways to make our photos fun. He even added music at one point to help us perfect a "strutting" pose! My family had a lovely day out and they all thought he was fantastic. Would 100% book again!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 29th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so pleased we chose Moritz for our photography and videography. Our priority was to have a photographer/videographer that we felt comfortable with, offered great value for money, and delivered high quality material – and he completely delivered. From the start, Moritz was responsive in his communication and calm and methodical in his preparations, filling us with confidence. On the day, Moritz and Nick were proficient in taking great quality imagery and footage without getting in the way of everyone’s celebrations.

Nothing was too much for Moritz. He took a lot of pride in his work and went above and beyond to ensure that he captured the day perfectly for us. The fantastic video content and imagery are testament to his focus, creativity and attention to detail. We’re thrilled with the material and our family and friends all love it too!

Moritz’s narrative approach means that we have such a lovely capture of some really special moments. Each time we watch the videos and look at the pictures we are transported back to our wedding! Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Matthew and Carys
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz was professional and very friendly the whole way through. We are absolutely delighted with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone!
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, flexible and professional. Great communication and good understanding of my requirements. Highly recommended.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 26th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Moritz did an amazing job of our product photography for Amazon. A few months ago when all our work started, I had a vision of how I wanted the end result and Moritz has delivered this. I have no doubt his images will make a huge difference to our success. With ecommerce, in the absence of being able to actually touch and feel a product, great images are essential. Moritz delivered.
Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019 Schmittat Photography 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Schmittat Photography is rated 4.98 based on 216 reviews